Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 01/05/14 14:01 · For: Chapter 44: Muggle Technology to the Rescue
Dritan becomes more pivitol to this story; can you possibly resolve the miriad of storylines without losing integrity and plausibility?
Be careful not to throw too much inconsequential information into your narrative: the consequence could be an hurried and inadequate conclusion.


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/14 11:01 · For: Chapter 44: Muggle Technology to the Rescue
I was hoping there would be a Hermione and Draco reunion in this chapter but hopefully it will be in the next :). Glad to see so much progress in the search though...that Hermione is a smart cookie. It shows how much she loves Draco that she is willing to use an unforgiveable curse and fly at night in order to save him. Update soon!!!


Name: Seda9204 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/13 16:31 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
Uh-ooh it's Hermione's turn to save Draco's hide! Please update soon, you wonderful writer you, I can't wait till the next chapter :3


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/13 7:35 · For: Chapter 43: Ardiana Strikes Back
AHHH! Draco in trouble again? I hope they can find him soon. I enjoyed the part where Draco asked Hermione about missing the Weasley family, as if he felt guilty about her missing the celebration over Victoire. I was a little worried for this story a few chapters ago but I am happy to see more Dramione moments :) Update soon!


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 11/29/13 11:11 · For: Chapter 43: Ardiana Strikes Back
Cannot help but think Dritan is part of Ardiana's plan, but will have to see where you're taking this storyline.
You have many chapters and plots; be careful you get lost in the telling of the tale!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/26/13 17:52 · For: Chapter 43: Ardiana Strikes Back
Apparating off of a flying broom does seem rather difficult. Ardiana is vicious. I wonder what she plans to do with Draco. She doesn't understand that if she forces him to respond to her that it isn't real. Poor misguided (and mean) girl!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/26/13 17:35 · For: Chapter 42: Supreme Sagamore
Ardiana sounds pretty scary. No telling what she'll do. The only good thing is that over time she'll probably go away.


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/13 21:46 · For: Chapter 42: Supreme Sagamore
Hermione and Draco really do make an adorable couple...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy them together. I have fun writing about them. Thanks, Jenny


Name: charmedone66 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/13 16:16 · For: Chapter 42: Supreme Sagamore
Hi,
I just wanted to let you know, I've read all three stories up to this point. I'm so very impressed with you work. The characters are fantastic,as well as the settings, creatures, and spells. I have enjoyed reading your work over the past week and will look forward to the ending of the third in this series. You are very gifted. Keep writing and best wishes. CJ

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review and words of encouragement! I really appreciate the support. Sometimes I wonder whether I'm just wasting my time, but I do have a lot of fun writing these stories and it's very nice to learn that there are people out there who seem to enjoy reading them! Thank you! Jenny


Name: charmedone66 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/13 16:16 · For: Chapter 42: Supreme Sagamore
Hi,
I just wanted to let you know, I've read all three stories up to this point. I'm so very impressed with you work. The characters are fantastic,as well as the settings, creatures, and spells. I have enjoyed reading your work over the past week and will look forward to the ending of the third in this series. You are very gifted. Keep writing and best wishes. CJ


Name: charmedone66 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/13 16:15 · For: Chapter 42: Supreme Sagamore
Hi,
I just wanted to let you know, I've read all three stories up to this point. I'm so very impressed with you work. The characters are fantastic,as well as the settings, creatures, and spells. I have enjoyed reading your work over the past week and will look forward to the ending of the third in this series. You are very gifted. Keep writing and best wishes. CJ


Name: charmedone66 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/13 16:14 · For: Chapter 42: Supreme Sagamore
Hi,
I just wanted to let you know, I've read all three stories up to this point. I'm so very impressed with you work. The characters are fantastic,as well as the settings, creatures, and spells. I have enjoyed reading your work over the past week and will look forward to the ending of the third in this series. You are very gifted. Keep writing and best wishes. CJ


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 11/18/13 13:49 · For: Chapter 42: Supreme Sagamore
You cover a large amount of time with this installment; however, the title does not convey an accurate summation of the content. Perhaps a bit more drama surrounding the Hoxha victory intermingled with D/H's time at WUP would have helped.

Given the seriousness of the Hoxha situation and the news of Lucius's pending release from prison, I hope your plot line meshes the two and formulates a surprise twist in the story that exposes Hoxha's nefarious behaviors.
Just saying

Author's Response: I didn't realize anyone actually paid attention to the titles! I've been mostly using them to help me remember what's going on in the chapter. You have high expectations for the last few chapters in this story and I feel I must warn you, a lot of what you are hoping to see here will not be addressed until Draco and Hermione's junior year at WUP. I have plans, but finals are almost upon us! Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/13 12:36 · For: Chapter 41: April in Paris
i've really been enjoying all of your stories! please could you add the new chapter soon, i cant wait to read it :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry my pace has been rather slow. I try to post a chapter a week, but sometimes life gets in the way. Thank you for your review! --Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/05/13 13:10 · For: Chapter 41: April in Paris
Wow. That was a pretty amazing transformation. If Draco and Hermione keep getting involved in all of these crazy missions then maybe they should wait to get married. If it were me, I'd be flattered that Draco wants to marry me and I'd probably insist we get married sooner rather than later.

Author's Response: I don't plan on marrying them off any time soon. That will be a serious step, because theoretically, they could break up and Hermione could still get back together with Ron to fall into JKR's cannon version of events. But I think I'm too far afield for that now! :-) Thanks, Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 11/02/13 22:39 · For: Chapter 41: April in Paris
A rather rough, untidy start to an otherwise informative chapter. The first three paragraphs were poorly constructed, leaving this reader a bit frustrated in the effort. Please pay more attention to the flow of your text and verb tense.
A blind girl on Hermione's floor??? Hmmmm. Perhaps Hermione has a point about who can see her. I hope Claire becomes a character of interest in the future.

Author's Response: I do have plans for Claire, but probably not until the next story. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the beginning of the chapter -- I think writing in installments can be a bit cumbersome, because I feel the need to bring people back up to speed, since there are breaks in between chapters. I'll try to do a better job of things going forward. Thanks, Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/13 21:38 · For: Chapter 41: April in Paris
Superb chapter...you are back in the game! I hope Draco wins his argument about him and Hermione moving in together (and possibly an engagement too, eek!). I enjoyed that Hermione didn't fight Draco when he wanted to kiss her instead of study. You had her doing that in previous chapters and I didn't feel that would be her true reaction. We all know Hermione is the braniac but I think being with Draco would have loosened her up a little. Keep it up, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and I'm pleased to receive positive feedback from you. There isn't time for them to become engaged in this story. Maybe the next one. Junior year seems more reasonable, right? ;-) Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/30/13 15:07 · For: Chapter 40: Second Anniversary
I shouldn't admit this pathetic fact but I think the only romance in my life is reading fan fiction:D I swear Draco is the King of Romantic Gestures. I wish I could meet such a wonderful wizard. A wonderful Muggle would work well also:D It was funny when Hermione was a little nervous that Draco was too comfortable with magic in her parents' presence.

Author's Response: Never fear, my life isn't romantic either. In fact, I find the most romantic guys tend not to be the most committed guys. But I like making Draco behave romantically -- it's as if he's making up for all the horrible things he did to Hermione when they were young. Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/13 22:17 · For: Chapter 40: Second Anniversary
We need more chapters like this one...bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really struggle with the "sexy" chapters, so I appreciate the positive response! :-) Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/08/13 18:05 · For: Chapter 39: Draco's Testimony
I was afraid that Draco was going to have to say that he chose school over his father. What a headache to have to sit around with someone who's just been released from prison. I think that's how it really goes though.


You must login (register) to review.