MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rightjobspk11 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/16 4:40 · For: Prologue
Injury Supports
Ankle Braces
Shoulder Braces
Elbow Braces
Wrist Braces
Back Braces
Sports Shorts
Thigh Braces
Hernia Braces
Calf Braces
Injury Braces
Neck Braces

Cold Therapy
Ice Packs
Hot Packs
Cold Sprays
Ice Bags
Muscle Sprays
Sports Packs

First Aid
First Aid Kits
First Aid Accessories
Sports Injuries Prevention

Foot Supports
Plantar Fasciitis
Arch Supports
Heel Pads
Toe Protection

Skin Care
Body Care
Athletic Tapes

Sports Devices

Knee Supports
Ankle supports
Shoulder Supports
Back Supports
Calf Supports
Thigh Supports
Wrist Supports
Thumb Supports
Elbow Supports
Hernia Supports
Neck Supports
Finger Supports

Name: Daenerys_bella_girl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/13 18:46 · For: Chapter 7- Quintapeds and Quidditch Trials
I really like Valeria's character. Though she was raised in the Malfoys, she isn't stiff or snobby and is actually rather sweet. I also love the way she treats Draco. She really puts him in his place, and he knows it.

Name: Daenerys_bella_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/01/13 2:45 · For: Chapter 7- Quintapeds and Quidditch Trials
Wow- that girl has influence! Love seeing all the potter characters from the views of their older siblings!

Name: CanisMajor (Signed) · Date: 06/30/13 21:00 · For: Chapter 5- Secrets
Nice story - it has that moreish quality that marks good writing. You obviously have plans for where this story is going, but it's great that you aren't rushing it: it's been worth spending a few chapters with this character first.

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/26/13 13:27 · For: Chapter 6- Friendship and Strife
Good chapter.

Name: Oregonian (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 23:20 · For: Prologue
Dad is right. This is a very good story and deserves more reviews. The writing is graceful, the details greatly enrich the story, the characterization is well done, and the plot is intriguing. I look forward to reading the upcoming chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the complimentary review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as well.

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 11/08/12 14:25 · For: Chapter 5- Secrets
This is a good story with a different and interesting character, It deserves more reviews.

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/14/12 17:40 · For: Chapter 4- A Good Slytherin
Interesting sorting.

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/24/12 17:19 · For: Chapter 2- The Black Walnut Wand
Now I can see where this story ys going.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll try and post another chapter soon.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/23/12 23:22 · For: Chapter 2- The Black Walnut Wand
I'm hooked!

Name: MetamorphmagusLupin (Signed) · Date: 09/16/12 1:39 · For: Chapter 1- Birthday Entertainment
I'm really intrigued by this story. I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/02/12 21:19 · For: Prologue
Y am a bit confused by the character, but I will follow with interest.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope things become clearer later on. If you have a question, just ask.

You must login (register) to review.