MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 8:29 · For: Part 1- Otherwise known as part 10. Wait, I can do better than that. The depravity continues. That is what it does.

Author's Response: Not Errol! Errol's great, but I never figured anyone cared about him, so I killed him off. My mistake, haha.

Name: call_me_responsible (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 2:43 · For: Part 1- Otherwise known as part 10. Wait, I can do better than that. The depravity continues. That is what it does.
oh my gosh WOW!!! the story was great, I printed out the WHOLE lot that's on the site and took it to school... I have sustain physical inguries due to crazy insane fans wanting to read it.. (seriously, the cut on my arm was from my BEST FRIEND... the bite mark on my shoulder.. that's from my OTHER BEST FRIEND.. jeeze) yes hal, it was seedy.. but that has had no effect on me what-so-ever *twitch* I can't wait to read more... (and more and more and more) I will die (due to bordom and more best friend related abuse) if you stop writing... DIE!! I WILL DIE!!! so take that as motivation to KEEP ON WRITING

Author's Response: WOW THANKS! I'll keep writing! I promise!

Name: iamsuchadork (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 18:07 · For: Part 1- Otherwise known as part 10. Wait, I can do better than that. The depravity continues. That is what it does.
*falls over* MAIS NON!! NOT ERROL!!!!

Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 6:03 · For: Part 1- Otherwise known as part 10. Wait, I can do better than that. The depravity continues. That is what it does.
Great! I hate to say this though, being the perfectionest I am (and also the fact we had a test on this friday), you used semi colons incorrectly. On either side there should be a full sentence that could stand alone, and the two should have some relation to eachother. At the end of this chappie, you used it like a coma, which is gramatically incorrect. Please fix this for me and any other perfectionists. Good job besides that! lol But the blood thing was rather disgusting.

Author's Response: Okay, I'll remember that in future. (At least I'll try). Thanks for review, and your explanation was weird, but weird is ok with me, and yes the blood thing was a bit gross. Haha.

Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 16:43 · For: Part 9
Wait...why was hedwig carrying that letter? YAY ERROL! *cheers on Errol* Hermione's like a mini Mrs. Weasley! :D Omg, I luff the fans! They're hysterical!

Author's Response: I don't really know why Hedwig was carrying that letter. I like the first-year posse too. I think they're heaps funny. They only like her because she's famous. Thanks for review!

Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 16:06 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
That was random. I like random :-) Good job! Keep up with the weirdness!

Name: lilystargirl (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 12:20 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
I thought it was very funny! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Cool. Feel free to read more. Thanks for review.

Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 5:57 · For: Part 8

Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 5:56 · For: Part 9
YAY! I'M FIRST! This is so hilarious, I almost died laughing.

Author's Response: Haha cool! Thanks heaps for review!

Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 0:53 · For: Part 4
lmao so funny - 10 again :D

Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 0:40 · For: Part 3
nice... very nice! a 10 again :D

Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 13:16 · For: Part 4
hahahahahhahahahahhaaaa lmao...tgtnc

Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 13:05 · For: Part 3
now they-re all insane! i love it. the poem was hilarious! off to next part...

Author's Response: Yeah, they all get insane. It's weird.

Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 12:30 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
holy crap this is getting better and better..off to the next part..

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! It never gets too crap you know. I try to maintain a standard. Thanks for review!

Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 3:28 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
*Laughz myself silly* sooo freaking funny

Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 3:15 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
OH. MY. GOD. this is the funnies thing EVER!!!!!! one of my fav bits was “You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, it’ll change your life, I promise!” Hemione pleaded. ‘I’m not making any sense!’ she thought. ‘This girl is on crack,’ Snape thought. & The mufasa bit. LOL CANT STOP LAUGHING! u rule! i rated it a ten ofcourse :D :D

Author's Response: Cool! Keep up with the 10's. I need them, 'cause my rating has dropped to 4 stars. *sob and curl into foetal position* Mufasa is quite a big part of this story, even though he doesn't actually appear that much.

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/05 11:40 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
If he starts getting any uglier than Daniel Radcliffe we’ll know there’s something seriously wrong!” OMG! I was in hysterics! I think he is ugly! Rupert is so much cuter! James and Oliver are hot too! they are Fred and George for the people who don't know of their hotness!

Name: CookieMonster1331 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 18:40 · For: Part 7
So no Sarabi? What a shame! And Hermione's going to turn into a fame crazed monster too? Oh the Drama, post soon.

Name: boogeyman (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 16:34 · For: Part 7
whoa. this story is starting to scare me....10!!!

Author's Response: Cool. I rate your review 10.

Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 13:47 · For: Part 7
i like this chapter better than the last! keep up the good work!

You must login (register) to review.