Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: iamsuchadork (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 18:07 · For: Part 1- Otherwise known as part 10. Wait, I can do better than that. The depravity continues. That is what it does.
*falls over* MAIS NON!! NOT ERROL!!!!


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 6:03 · For: Part 1- Otherwise known as part 10. Wait, I can do better than that. The depravity continues. That is what it does.
Great! I hate to say this though, being the perfectionest I am (and also the fact we had a test on this friday), you used semi colons incorrectly. On either side there should be a full sentence that could stand alone, and the two should have some relation to eachother. At the end of this chappie, you used it like a coma, which is gramatically incorrect. Please fix this for me and any other perfectionists. Good job besides that! lol But the blood thing was rather disgusting.

Author's Response: Okay, I'll remember that in future. (At least I'll try). Thanks for review, and your explanation was weird, but weird is ok with me, and yes the blood thing was a bit gross. Haha.


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 16:43 · For: Part 9
Wait...why was hedwig carrying that letter? YAY ERROL! *cheers on Errol* Hermione's like a mini Mrs. Weasley! :D Omg, I luff the fans! They're hysterical!

Author's Response: I don't really know why Hedwig was carrying that letter. I like the first-year posse too. I think they're heaps funny. They only like her because she's famous. Thanks for review!


Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 16:06 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
That was random. I like random :-) Good job! Keep up with the weirdness!


Name: lilystargirl (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 12:20 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
I thought it was very funny! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Cool. Feel free to read more. Thanks for review.


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 5:57 · For: Part 8
COOL.Definitely.


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 5:56 · For: Part 9
YAY! I'M FIRST! This is so hilarious, I almost died laughing.

Author's Response: Haha cool! Thanks heaps for review!


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 0:53 · For: Part 4
lmao so funny - 10 again :D


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 0:40 · For: Part 3
nice... very nice! a 10 again :D


Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 13:16 · For: Part 4
hahahahahhahahahahhaaaa lmao...tgtnc


Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 13:05 · For: Part 3
now they-re all insane! i love it. the poem was hilarious! off to next part...

Author's Response: Yeah, they all get insane. It's weird.


Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 12:30 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
holy crap this is getting better and better..off to the next part..

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! It never gets too crap you know. I try to maintain a standard. Thanks for review!


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 3:28 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
*Laughz myself silly* sooo freaking funny


Name: pink_jazmin (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 3:15 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
OH. MY. GOD. this is the funnies thing EVER!!!!!! one of my fav bits was “You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, it’ll change your life, I promise!” Hemione pleaded. ‘I’m not making any sense!’ she thought. ‘This girl is on crack,’ Snape thought. & The mufasa bit. LOL CANT STOP LAUGHING! u rule! i rated it a ten ofcourse :D :D

Author's Response: Cool! Keep up with the 10's. I need them, 'cause my rating has dropped to 4 stars. *sob and curl into foetal position* Mufasa is quite a big part of this story, even though he doesn't actually appear that much.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/05 11:40 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
If he starts getting any uglier than Daniel Radcliffe we’ll know there’s something seriously wrong!” OMG! I was in hysterics! I think he is ugly! Rupert is so much cuter! James and Oliver are hot too! they are Fred and George for the people who don't know of their hotness!


Name: CookieMonster1331 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 18:40 · For: Part 7
So no Sarabi? What a shame! And Hermione's going to turn into a fame crazed monster too? Oh the Drama, post soon.


Name: boogeyman (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 16:34 · For: Part 7
whoa. this story is starting to scare me....10!!!

Author's Response: Cool. I rate your review 10.


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 13:47 · For: Part 7
i like this chapter better than the last! keep up the good work!


Name: Permlessgurl (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 7:05 · For: Part 6
ok im sorry 2 say... every chapter gets worse and more discusting. im sorry. maybe it appeals 2 other people.

Author's Response: Pfft! Ah well. I hope you keep reading though, just don't review because you're bound to give me a bad rating. Thanks for feedback anyway!


Name: CookieMonster1331 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 17:30 · For: Part 6
Hey! Funny Stuff, funny stuff. As for chapter 1 Id have to say I disagree about Daniel Radcliff (Sorry if I spell stuff wrong, horrible speller) I think he's pretty hott. But Ill give you a 10 anyways! Post soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying. It's in queue, unless they rejected it. I'll check...

Author's Response: NOOO! It was denied (access). I think it's because it was too short actually, thus, ARGH!


You must login (register) to review.