MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ilovetom (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 19:30 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
personaly i thought it was a little weird, but VERY GOOD AT THE SAME TIME i love how Hermoine acts crazy!

Name: hal_01 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:17 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
Hi! IT's the AUTHOR HERE! I made a screw up and you all have to go back to Post 1, where I've added MISSING CHAPTERS 2, 3, 4 and 5! Read them, and new post is being approved.

Name: Neaaman (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:26 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
I just read the first chapter and it is amazingly funny! RUN FROM LIZA MINELLI!! ARGHHH!!!!

Author's Response: She's coming for us all! I've actually never heard any of her songs. I don't want to.

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 11:24 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
A bit too weird for me, and the chapter was so out of synch with the previous one that I thought I must have missed one somewhere! However, it still had me laughing, and I will continue to read for sheer amusement.

Author's Response: OMG THANKYOU! I read your review, and I thought: What! It's not out of sync. It says Hermione had detention, and then the next post, it says Hermione goes down to detention, but it's her 2nd one! And then I realised the 1st post was WAY too short, so everyone's missed out about 2000 words. Sorry about that. It's up now. How'd I screw up so bad? SORRY EVERYONE. I've added it in Post 1. About the last 2/3rd is new!

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 11:16 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
I liked that, Ron on the floor gasping about how disturbing Dan's face was had me laughing out loud! Looking forward to more.

Name: Elladora D Jobberknoll (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 19:51 · For: Part 4
Oh Merlin, this is sheer insanity! I love it! Urine samples taken at Hogwarts every three months! -laughs hysterically- I particularly enjoyed your narrator bit. It was most enertaining! Cheers! Elladora

Author's Response: Yeah, the narrator bit was hard but fun to write. Thanks for saying it's good! Cool review! I'll go post the next chapters right now.

Name: Hp_girl_05 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 16:53 · For: Part 4
well, it's good i mean i could never write anything like that!........yeah i guess it was good. sorry i'm not much of a help

Name: roorocks180 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 23:20 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
“Don‘t tell Harry!” Ron said and fainted, as pitiful as the green goblin from Spiderman. SPIDER-MAN!! XDD :p good story, too. and, yes, dan is ugly. except when he's harry. he looks much better than o_o

Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 18:29 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
*Gasps* Are you saying Daniel Radcliffe is ugly?! He is sooo not ugly. Dumb butt!

Author's Response: OK, I seem to have a lot of reviews saying Daniel Radcliffe is not ugly. For all the people out there who love Daniel Radcliffe, I'm sorry. And no, I don't think he's ugly, I just think it needed to be said in the story. OK? Anyway, thanks for reviewing! (I hope you still gave it a good rating? oh well).

Name: gerl612 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/05 17:18 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!

Author's Response: I'm smoking CRACK! How did you think the story got so wack. (Not really - see the other review i responded to about Dan Radcliffe). Thanks for review!

Name: Hp_Princess23 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 21:07 · For: Part 3
This is completely insane, but it's really funny! :-D P.S. DANIEL RADCLIFFE IS NOT UGLY!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, he's not really ugly, I just don't like him. Thanks for review! If only my new post would go up.

Name: Elladora D Jobberknoll (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 20:29 · For: Part 3
Again, beyond weird! Awesome! Especially Ron catching a social disease from Hermione! Ha! Elladora

Author's Response: haha yes. i wonder if i ended up editing that out. I think i might have. oh well, thankyou so much.

Name: Elladora D Jobberknoll (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 20:23 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
This is the most randomly weird thing I've ever read! -giggles- Mufasa? -shakes head- This is beyond weird AND I know what weird is! Hilarious! Elladora

Name: Elladora D Jobberknoll (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 20:15 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
Ha! Hilarious! Especially Liza Minelli (shudders) and Dan Radcliffe! Keep at it! Elladora

Name: Franodo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/05 19:53 · For: Part 3
I. Am. Speechless. *10*

Author's Response: Cool! :( no just joking :)

Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 10:48 · For: Part 3
? Wow. This story is crazy! :D

Name: sirius_black_fan (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 23:23 · For: Part 3
so Hermione, Ron and Harry are insane?? Por eso el mundo no progresa...

Name: iheartsirius (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 19:20 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
?! Wtf?! I don't get it, but it's hilarious! Gaah, you're brilliant!! This is the funniest thing I've ever read!! (Well, that's a streatch. The funniest thing I've read today! (But, you know, that could change. I just bought Confessions of an Heiress... No, I'm not saying that its contents will be funny. It's Paris Hilton attempting to write seriously that might get me. No- not even that. Paris Hilton writing. Hahahaha!!! I wonder if she even knows how...) Anyway! This is hillarrriousss. Update ASAP, or I might die.

Author's Response: Hey, that books seems funny. They were reading some on JJJ. (radio). Thanks for review!

Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 15:03 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
this is the... i can't even begin to describe this... words have utterly failed me which is weird they have never failed me before... all i have to say is you have one of the weirdest twisted freaking creepyest imagination i have ever seen! love your story please update!P.S. get rid of mufasa!!!

Author's Response: OMG, you must really be quite scared by this story. I have to tell you I didn't mean to be weird, everyone tells me I am though. Sorry! I can't get rid of Mufasa! He's too far into my story now, and it would be so very hard. I promise heaps of good stuff happens because of him. Thanks for review! (It doesn't get less disturbing anywhere).

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 11:28 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
I'm sorry, I just don't understand it. Not my cup of tea. Sorry.

Author's Response: ok, darling. PRESS GANG IS LAW. YOU ARE CRIME.

You must login (register) to review.