Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Purple Dragon (Signed) · Date: 09/29/13 19:55 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
I will read on. I don't know why. A strange feeling compels me. So much ooc. So much. The only words I said whist reading the 1st chapter is What the fuck? I said that alot.


Name: missgranger37 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 4:48 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
I have absolutely no idea what's going on.

...yet I can't stop reading...


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 16:48 · For: Part 12: Continued Chuntering
Wow. I am amazed. This story made me cry - several times. Don't worry, I wasn't cryin because it's bad! It was so maddeningly hilarious that I couldn't even see straight. I am currently in the process of convincing my friends to read this...I don't want them to remain forever imperfect, do I? I have read this story 2 times now, and I'm wondering why I didn't review before...I don't think i did, at least...

My favorite part of the entire story was your first description of Mrs. Weasley - it reduced me to wheezing pathetically and writhing in my chair, watched over by a confused and concerned mother.

I love your choice of words - especially "writhing" - every time you used it I started laughing...that's probably just me, though...

Another favorite moment was when hermione decided to escape the Snape situation by writhing on the floor for fourteen hours straight. That made my break down completely, laughing through huge sobs...


This story is - well - no words can describe how good it is...

Author's Response: THANKU SO MUCH. YOU ARE AWESOME. I'm WRITING A DUMBLEDORE/GRINDELWALD FANFICTION AT THE MOMENT SO LOOK OUT FOR THAT. caps lock off.


Name: flyingpizza (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 15:59 · For: Part 12: Continued Chuntering
realy good


Name: flyingpizza (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 15:59 · For: Part 12: Continued Chuntering
realy good


Name: flyingpizza (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 15:59 · For: Part 12: Continued Chuntering
realy good


Name: hermione_dabitch (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 13:14 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
well funny infact so funny i nearly cracked my ribs laughing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: fankoo hermione da bitch. awesome name.


Name: hal_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 20:42 · For: Part 5
What an outstanding story this is. Ground-breaking, brilliant. I'm not reviewing my own story, what are you talking about? Love me, don't judge me.


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 19:55 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
"If he starts getting any uglier than Daniel Radcliffe we’ll know there’s something seriously wrong" That's mean Dan is NOT ugly. He's one of the sexiest people alive

Besides that it was good. Snape was verry scarry though. He's turned into an evil, chiled molesting perv.

Author's Response: a fair assessment.


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 17:47 · For: Part 12: Continued Chuntering
Lol...Just lettin you know I'm still here and waiting for chapter 13 =DDD!!

Author's Response: hello! I'm so amazed i got a review. I'll comment on your story now.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 15:34 · For: Part 2: Hermione's Confession
Mufasa!! MufasaMufasaMufasa!!!!!! *gets up off the floor* Sorry. I *ahem* get a little excited when I encounter things I *ahem* know from things other than Harry Potter in these fics. *coughLionKingcough*


Name: dianner_drew (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 5:13 · For: Part 12: Continued Chuntering
For God's sake! You are so FanFiction famous! That must make you feel pretty swell. It took me ages to rediscover my 'pen name' for this site. But I did. And now I'm back to review yeaahh. I can't be bothered reading anyone else's stories. Ever. Once again, I cannot stress how funny your epic tale has been for the last frikkin year or two you took to write it. All of your stuff is like this - and that is not bad at all. Just flippin' insane. Keep it up hombre. Print it off into an actual book-like thing. Then the real (material) world can revel in your genius. I laughed, I cried, I vomited. It changed my life. (Over & over again.) It is disgusting. I love it. Your pal, Di


Name: FriendsOfSnape (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 0:27 · For: Part 12: Continued Chuntering
I decided to read this story all the way through before I reviewed. As such, it will be hard for me to remember all of the various pieces of insanity that had me in fits of stifled laughter, threatening to blow my brain out of my ears. Just know that I was GREATLY amused.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm really happy. Your review is precious to me, like i didn't waste my time. No, it was way too fun to be a waste of time. Thankyouuuuuuu! You have earnt my eternal gratitude.


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 3:59 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
Wicked, awesome, marvy, fab, far-out, rib-tickling, perfect, forever imperfect in this perfectly imperfect world of perfection, hilarious, funny, entertaining and.... *snore* It was so good! Keep writing please...... who will Hermione choose? Mufasa..or Snape?

Author's Response: You'll just have to read to find out. Or I could just tell you. I'm not really fussed. Thankyou for reading, Perfectly imperfect perfection. That is your name now. Has anyone seen Wizard People? Pretty funny stuff.


Name: AnneBoleyn (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 14:53 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
you had me laughing so hard... so when are you going to publish a book? can I pre-order?

Author's Response: Thankyou! Your review made me happy. Um, well, I'm writing a book now actually. But I've only just started. It's only 8,000 words, and I doubt anyone would want to publish it, (I think it's alright, but i'm 16 and 16 y/o's stuff doesn't get published.) Well, it'd be nice to be published one day anyway. hopefully. Thankyou so much again.


Name: hermioneishot (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/05 8:27 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
?????? And they thought my story was OOC. It was good just very, very, very, very,very strange. Are you on medicine?

Author's Response: no. does that scare you? thankyou for reading. it's meant to be strange and ridiculous. it's a reflection of my spiral of madness this year.


Name: hermioneishot (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/05 8:26 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
?????? And they thought my story was OOC. It was good just very, very, very, very,very strange. Are you on medicine?

Author's Response: no. does that scare you? p.s. i see you! just joking. you hope.


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 20:13 · For: Part 12: Continued Chuntering
HAHAHAHAHAH!!!! THIS STORY HAD ME LAUGHING FOR HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!! :D!!!!!! Sry i didn't review earlier... it took me a little bit to read :P But GREAT STORY! :D!! 10/10

Author's Response: Cool. thankyou so much for reading.


Name: Varsha (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 8:47 · For: Part 4
Did you know by typing 'READREADREADREAD...' you are actually typing 'Dread'? lol

Author's Response: dread. interesting.


Name: Varsha (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 8:45 · For: PART 1: HILARITY ENSUES!
Oh yeah, and I don't understand the 'Salad Fingers' thing everyone wrote about


You must login (register) to review.