Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Seven Simple Years

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 08/02/12 14:07 · For: How the Cookie Krumbles
Ron Ron Ron! You are so bloody thick!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Tell me about! The boy needs a shake!


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 07/15/12 14:04 · For: Ron Notices That Hermione Is A Girl In 5, 4, 3. . .
I really love this story! It was totally missing from the books and your writing is just fantastic and true to character, so it seems so real. I love the detail you include, and the last chapter was just great. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. Next chapter will be up as soon as!


Name: PeppermintToads (Signed) · Date: 07/14/12 3:27 · For: Ron Notices That Hermione Is A Girl In 5, 4, 3. . .
This was, in my opinion, the best chapter yet! I loved the tadpole thing--that was pure genius. I loved Hermione's reaction to the twins starting a business. Now that I've rattled on about how brilliant this story is, I'm off to find a way to rid myself if the terrifying image if Snape wearing that t-shirt.........

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Funnily enough, I-heart-Harry-Potter-tshirt-wearing!Snape t-shirts are now available from all good retailers (Only available in black)


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 7:23 · For: The Start Of Something Sirius
I love this:) Ever since I've finished the books the only thing I ever wanted was more Ron and Hermione and your take on them is so perfect. Great job can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) The world needs more R/Hr! The next update should be along shortly!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 6:31 · For: The Start Of Something Sirius
Omg I absolutely love it! I generally don't read Ron and Hermione fics but this is so good. Its really cute and both of them are perfect and in character.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) See I read waaaay too much R/Hr... I'm glad you're liking the story so far :)


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 15:13 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
I love this so much! I always wondered how their relationship truly developed and you write it exactly as I imagined it! Please update soon, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) The next update shouldn't be too far away. I'm glad you like the story so far!


Name: ginevra_molly_always (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 15:00 · For: The Start Of Something Sirius
WOW! I'm a huge huge huge Romione fan, and I think Christmas has just come early!!! This is brilliant... I love it all, especially Hermione trying to explain to herself, with logical, reasonable explanations as to why she likes Ron... Its so Hermione. Keep it up- Its brilliant

Author's Response: They're just the best, aren't they? Thanks for reading and reviewing :) I'm glad you're liking it so far!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 14:16 · For: The Start Of Something Sirius
This is just a fabulous look at Hermione and Ron's developing relationship. Good writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 14:09 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
This is so cute. Loving it, please update.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) I'm glad you like it so far! Next update shouldn't be a million miles away :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 11:39 · For: The Start Of Something Sirius
Thanks for updating! This chapter had me giggling and grinning a big grin like Ron!!

Author's Response: Giggling and grinning - an excellent combination. Thank you for reading and reviewing :)


Name: PeppermintToads (Signed) · Date: 06/02/12 12:54 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
I really liked this! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: jmtomato (Signed) · Date: 06/01/12 22:34 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
Lovely, I thought you captured their characters and personalities really well. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Tis much appreciated.


Name: ginevra_molly_always (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 18:42 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
Wow! I'm a huge Romione fan and ive always wondered what happened during all those moments JKR didn't tell us about. I particularly liked the "Ron, I doubt anything you say could ever break my heart." :P made me laugh xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


You must login (register) to review.