Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Seven Simple Years

Name: Misshogwarts1125 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/16 22:12 · For: Nineteen Minutes Later
You are too cute. This whole thing was great.


Name: thatonesonia (Signed) · Date: 08/09/14 22:32 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
FREAKING. EPIC. THAT'S ALL.


Name: HermiJeanGranger (Signed) · Date: 11/07/13 10:41 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
A big "Hello!" dear writer! :-)
i have been visiting this site for a month and i've come across some amazing, brilliant stories. I would've joined eventually, but this story of yours speeded up the process. I simply had to write a review!! Well, not so much as a review as a thank you for writing this story! I enjoyed it thoroughly and even though i dont generally pick long chaptered stories, i simply got hooked on to this one and read it to the end with unwavering interest. There wasnt any suspense or unexpected twist or climax but inspite of knowing the events and their consequences beforehand I still found the narrative gripping and enthralling.
You have so perfectly fitted the moments with the books and sketched out an endearing tale of two hearts. It was overwhelming to watch a simple friendship blossoming into a love so deep and passionate.
Every chapter was beautiful. In one word, it was just "unputdownable"!

P.S. To be very honest, i have created this account right now specifically to extend my appreciation here. But im here for keeps now.

P.S. 2 I also loved your witty disclaimers!!


Name: goduke91 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/13 20:41 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
This is probably the best fan fic that I have read--it seems to fit into the series better than most. Many congrats and thanks for this; it definitely has me looking at Ron and Hermione's relationship in a different way!


Name: Cauldron_night (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 16:22 · For: Nineteen Minutes Later
Loved all the chapters, thank you for writing !

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Cauldron_night (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 5:30 · For: Road to Ruin
I loved how you portrayed Fluer to be more than just a beautiful Veela-girl but a bright and compassionate witch. Enjoyed that part a whole lot !

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she was definitely more than a pretty face. She was champion after all! So I'm glad you enjoyed that part :)


Name: Cauldron_night (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 5:29 · For: Road to Ruin
I loved how you portrayed Fluer to be more than just a beautiful Veela-girl but a bright and compassionate witch. Enjoyed that part a whole lot !

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she was definitely more than a pretty face. She was champion after all! So I'm glad you enjoyed that part :)


Name: Cauldron_night (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 5:28 · For: Road to Ruin
I loved how you portrayed Fluer to be more than just a beautiful Veela-girl but a bright and compassionate witch. Enjoyed that part a whole lot !

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she was definitely more than a pretty face. She was champion after all! So I'm glad you enjoyed that part :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/13 8:18 · For: Nineteen Minutes Later
This was amazing!!!!!!! You are a wonderful author. A round of applause for.......... HalfASlug!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! *awkwardly bows* But seriously - thanks for the lovely reviews :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/13 4:49 · For: Broken
:) really good

Author's Response: Thank you for this and all the other reviews! It's really cool when someone goes through a completed story and leaves multiple reviews so thank you very much :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 21:59 · For: Shades of Lavender: Transparent
Fabulous! I

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 21:34 · For: Shades of Lavender: Through the Mist
You write Lav-Lav really well. *applause*

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried about making her a bit of a caricature so yeah thanks :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 21:15 · For: Shades of Lavender: Opaque
This is really really good!!! You're an awesome author!

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 20:50 · For: Shades of Lavender: Translucent
Good chapter. Not your best, I gotta say... But it's still worth it!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I just wanted to establish where they both were with each other before it all descended into Lavender hell. Thanks for reviewing though!


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 20:42 · For: The Truth, Brains and Other Things that Hit Ron
:) Great work! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 19:39 · For: Separating From Harry
Good thinking! You really DO think outside the box. Amazing!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 19:19 · For: The One In Which Neither Are In Love
:) Fabulous! I really liked it. You write Ron and Hermione really well!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing them so it's great to hear people like reading :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 19:03 · For: How the Cookie Krumbles
Wow...................………........................................ That is the only word to describe this. it's just so... Um... Amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm always a bit nervous about this one because the Yule Ball has been written so many times so I'm glad you liked my version :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 18:43 · For: Ron Notices That Hermione Is A Girl In 5, 4, 3. . .
Great work!!!!!! :-) Great. Now I feel like a kindergarten teacher. Still it's awesome.

Author's Response: Haha, as long as I get a sticker and the chance to finger paint. Thanks for the review!


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 18:28 · For: The Start Of Something Sirius
Great chapter! Very desciptive and emotive! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :)


You must login (register) to review.