Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Seven Simple Years

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:32 · For: Broken
curry 3
jordan 4 toro
ugg boots sale
louis vuitton
ralph lauren
gucci handbags
jordan 6
coach outlet
canada goose coat
louis vuitton outlet stores
kate spade outlet
toms shoes
gucci outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
kate spade
gucci uk
oakley sunglasses
toms
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
michael kors handbags
jordans
burberry handbags
rolex watches outlet
canada goose jackets
lebron james shoes
north face jackets
nike basketball shoes
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
abercrombie and fitch
hogan scarpe
uggs sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
nike factory outlet
uggs on sale
christian louboutin shoes
moncler jackets
uggs australia
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors handbags
ugg sale
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
air jordan 13
coach outlet
toms shoes
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
adidas shoes
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
gucci outlet
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet online
kate spade
nba jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
coach outlet
canada goose
ugg boots
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet
ugg canada
fitflops sale clearance
timberland boots
jordan 11
coach outlet
prada handbags
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
christian louboutin sale
moncler paris
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: Misshogwarts1125 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/16 22:12 · For: Nineteen Minutes Later
You are too cute. This whole thing was great.


Name: thatonesonia (Signed) · Date: 08/09/14 22:32 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
FREAKING. EPIC. THAT'S ALL.


Name: HermiJeanGranger (Signed) · Date: 11/07/13 10:41 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
A big "Hello!" dear writer! :-)
i have been visiting this site for a month and i've come across some amazing, brilliant stories. I would've joined eventually, but this story of yours speeded up the process. I simply had to write a review!! Well, not so much as a review as a thank you for writing this story! I enjoyed it thoroughly and even though i dont generally pick long chaptered stories, i simply got hooked on to this one and read it to the end with unwavering interest. There wasnt any suspense or unexpected twist or climax but inspite of knowing the events and their consequences beforehand I still found the narrative gripping and enthralling.
You have so perfectly fitted the moments with the books and sketched out an endearing tale of two hearts. It was overwhelming to watch a simple friendship blossoming into a love so deep and passionate.
Every chapter was beautiful. In one word, it was just "unputdownable"!

P.S. To be very honest, i have created this account right now specifically to extend my appreciation here. But im here for keeps now.

P.S. 2 I also loved your witty disclaimers!!


Name: goduke91 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/13 20:41 · For: Building Blocks, Foundations and a Troll
This is probably the best fan fic that I have read--it seems to fit into the series better than most. Many congrats and thanks for this; it definitely has me looking at Ron and Hermione's relationship in a different way!


Name: Cauldron_night (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 16:22 · For: Nineteen Minutes Later
Loved all the chapters, thank you for writing !

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Cauldron_night (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 5:30 · For: Road to Ruin
I loved how you portrayed Fluer to be more than just a beautiful Veela-girl but a bright and compassionate witch. Enjoyed that part a whole lot !

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she was definitely more than a pretty face. She was champion after all! So I'm glad you enjoyed that part :)


Name: Cauldron_night (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 5:29 · For: Road to Ruin
I loved how you portrayed Fluer to be more than just a beautiful Veela-girl but a bright and compassionate witch. Enjoyed that part a whole lot !

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she was definitely more than a pretty face. She was champion after all! So I'm glad you enjoyed that part :)


Name: Cauldron_night (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 5:28 · For: Road to Ruin
I loved how you portrayed Fluer to be more than just a beautiful Veela-girl but a bright and compassionate witch. Enjoyed that part a whole lot !

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she was definitely more than a pretty face. She was champion after all! So I'm glad you enjoyed that part :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/13 8:18 · For: Nineteen Minutes Later
This was amazing!!!!!!! You are a wonderful author. A round of applause for.......... HalfASlug!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! *awkwardly bows* But seriously - thanks for the lovely reviews :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/13 4:49 · For: Broken
:) really good

Author's Response: Thank you for this and all the other reviews! It's really cool when someone goes through a completed story and leaves multiple reviews so thank you very much :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 21:59 · For: Shades of Lavender: Transparent
Fabulous! I

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 21:34 · For: Shades of Lavender: Through the Mist
You write Lav-Lav really well. *applause*

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried about making her a bit of a caricature so yeah thanks :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 21:15 · For: Shades of Lavender: Opaque
This is really really good!!! You're an awesome author!

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 20:50 · For: Shades of Lavender: Translucent
Good chapter. Not your best, I gotta say... But it's still worth it!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I just wanted to establish where they both were with each other before it all descended into Lavender hell. Thanks for reviewing though!


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 20:42 · For: The Truth, Brains and Other Things that Hit Ron
:) Great work! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 19:39 · For: Separating From Harry
Good thinking! You really DO think outside the box. Amazing!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 19:19 · For: The One In Which Neither Are In Love
:) Fabulous! I really liked it. You write Ron and Hermione really well!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing them so it's great to hear people like reading :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 19:03 · For: How the Cookie Krumbles
Wow...................………........................................ That is the only word to describe this. it's just so... Um... Amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm always a bit nervous about this one because the Yule Ball has been written so many times so I'm glad you liked my version :)


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/13 18:43 · For: Ron Notices That Hermione Is A Girl In 5, 4, 3. . .
Great work!!!!!! :-) Great. Now I feel like a kindergarten teacher. Still it's awesome.

Author's Response: Haha, as long as I get a sticker and the chance to finger paint. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.