MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Runaway

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/26/12 22:29 · For: Chapter 10
Fantastic as always!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review :) the next chapter's being beta'd and hopefully it'll be up soon ~ Alice Mac

Name: Chelle74 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/12 22:12 · For: Chapter 10
That was fantastic! This is truly one of my favorite stories. So glad you're back!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so happy this is one of your favourites :) The next chapter's being betaed - a little later than I intended, but hopefully I can get it up soon! ~ Alice

Name: Chelle74 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/12 3:59 · For: Chapter 9
At the edge of my seat! Don't keep us waiting too long for the next one!!

Name: pavaniw (Signed) · Date: 09/29/12 5:39 · For: Chapter 9
It always makes my day when I see this story has come back to the top of my Favourites list. Please keep writing more :)

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/29/12 3:24 · For: Chapter 9
It fantastic!!! Love it!!

Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 09/28/12 3:52 · For: Chapter 9
Thank you! I keep checking for updates!

Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 09/19/12 5:56 · For: Chapter 8

Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 09/17/12 21:14 · For: Chapter 8
Sooooo great!!! I can't wait to see what happens with this!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/16/12 12:32 · For: Chapter 8
I read the first chapter of this story some time ago and then found it again yesterday. The quality of the writing is first class, but I am afraid I find your Hermione a bit wimpy. Still need to follow it now to find out what really happened to Draco.

Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/12 21:46 · For: Chapter 8
really enjoyed this chapter and can tell it's very important in the plot! so exited to read the rest of the story and hope it stays at this standard :)
good luck with your writing and i hope the next chapter is uploaded soon

Name: Chelle74 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/12 3:33 · For: Chapter 8
Yea another chapter! It keeps getting better. I really thought it was good that you showed Hermione struggling over how she 'should' feel. It is interesting how people can cling to what is safe and comfortable instead of going for their true passions, which may be more unsure and unpredictable. Excellent as always and I can't wait for the next one!!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/14/12 5:35 · For: Chapter 8
Oh wow!! Crazy reaction there!! Fantastic! And I love your Luna!!

Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 09/14/12 0:20 · For: Chapter 8
The opening section at the party was a bit confusing given the amount of lapsed time since the last installment. Bringing some sort of closure to the HG/RW relationship was a good transition, though. The dialogue with PP/TN/BZ was quite amusing: taking them down "memory lane" via the Non-Disclosure?? Brilliant. The use of "MudBlood Granger?" Not so much. Theodore Nott's apparant leadership role? Interesting, considering Blaise Zabini's prior status in Slytherin House. I hope you post the next chapter more quickly: you've left your readers dangling with the very last paragraph!!! Good job!

Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/12 15:59 · For: Chapter 7
HI, i've really enjoyed the fic so far and hope that you consider uploading the next chapter within the next week (because i'm incredibly
I hope you don't stop halfway through this fic like many others have, i get very frustrated!!!
good luck with your writing

Author's Response: Don't worry, I've submitted the next chapter, it's just in the queue at the moment! I'm sure the mods will get to it as soon as they can! I've written the next few chapters of this story and have plotted out the rest until the end, which I'm determined to see this fic through to! I'm glad you're enjoying it and I hope you also like the next instalment :) ~ Alice

Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/12 19:32 · For: Chapter 7
Please could you upload the next chapter soon, i've really enjoyed this fic!!!!
Well done :)

Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/01/12 3:57 · For: Chapter 7
Ohmigosh, girl! My chest was tight the entire chapter!! The tete-a-tetes between Draco and Hermione are deliciously tense, and at the same time, heartbreaking. I felt so badly for Draco as he heard of his role as a Death Eater and the one charged with Dumbledore's death- how horrifying it must be to learn of the kind of person he was. And, through all of this, you still make him damned sexy! My hat's off to you, hunny- another great chapter!! Luv, Stef :)

Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 08/31/12 3:09 · For: Chapter 7
I'm still liking it! I have a soft spot for a redeemed Malfoy/Leo. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you still like it :) And I think I have a bit of a soft spot for Leo - but Malfoy's got to come back eventually and when he does...well, I think there'll be less playful banter and more angst! I hope you enjoy the next chapter :) ~ Alice

Name: Chelle74 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/12 2:57 · For: Chapter 7
Great story! I'm always excited to see an update posted! Send a new one soon... can't wait to find out what happens next!

p.s. It would be interesting to see the story from inside Draco/Leo's head...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review - the next chapter's being beta'd! Unfortunately, everything I've written so far is from Hermione's point of view, though I may do some latter chapters from Draco's, I had planned on doing them mostly Hermione's - if only that I want Draco's head space to remain a mystery, both as Leo Wyvern and when he finally regains his memory! I hope you still continue to enjoy the story. ~ Alice

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/30/12 22:49 · For: Chapter 7
Love it! I think you are developing them both at a great pace! I cried a little at the part about Dumbledore :-)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like the pacing and I'm sorry the Dumbledore bit made you cry, but it's always nice hearing you managed to provoke an emotional reaction :) I hope you enjoy the next chapter and thanks for your review ~ Alice

Name: ravenfaire (Signed) · Date: 08/30/12 11:51 · For: Chapter 7
Brilliant and well written. Never thought I'd be a Draco Malfoy fan... But I'll tell you what...I'm a fan of Alice Mac! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yay! I'm glad I have a fan! Thanks so much for the review - the next chapter is being beta'd and I'll put it up as soon as I can :) ~ Alice

You must login (register) to review.