Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Runaway

Name: Zeelous (Signed) · Date: 10/22/16 8:55 · For: Chapter 11
How long before the next one??!!


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 06/28/15 21:19 · For: Prologue
I read the whole story in one sitting and am really hoping you will pick this up again and finish it up. You've done a great job making the raw emotions come through and I'm looking forward to reading more!


Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 07/12/13 12:22 · For: Chapter 11
Hope that everything is okay and that your year is going well. I'm really hoping that this story isn't abandoned and I look forward to the next chapter. Hope you're well!


Name: Mayosalami (Signed) · Date: 06/26/13 14:22 · For: Chapter 11
I love this story and I´ve saved it on my reading list. I really want you to write another chapter soon!


Name: ravenfaire (Signed) · Date: 05/26/13 1:26 · For: Prologue
Hi, Alice! What's up? I hope you're not getting writer's block! I miss reading your work. Hope you update soon. Love, your # 1 fan. :-)


Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 04/21/13 20:40 · For: Chapter 11
I keep waiting for your next installment!


Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 02/11/13 20:53 · For: Chapter 11
Waiting for chapter 12! Hope all is well!


Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 12/07/12 9:01 · For: Chapter 11
I love this fic so much! I hope that Robards get his wand out of his butt and treats Hermione better, because it seems as if she is the only one who cares enough. Can't wait to see some more dramione action!!!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 20:21 · For: Chapter 11
Well worth the wait!!!


Name: Chelle74 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 18:12 · For: Chapter 11
Oh, I'm so glad for a new chapter! I've missed you!! The emotions are so raw in this one. You are really building to a big climax at some point! Please send the next chapter soon. Hugs!


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 17:09 · For: Chapter 11
You've certainly pulled the knot tighter...the strands of Granger and Malfoy melding more and more! As much as I do enjoy the details and tension, at some point you need to reveal more of the background story that creates the situation. Be it the capture of the Lestranges, a Parkinson confession...whatever. As long as the chapters are being posted infrequently, the story will get heavier and the readers will become frustrated! Plan your action carefully!!!


Name: oddsocks (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 9:10 · For: Chapter 10
It is moving really slowly, isn't it? Great writing though!


Name: oddsocks (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 9:08 · For: Chapter 10
It is moving really slowly, isn't it? Great writing though!

Author's Response: Yeah, it is moving a bit slowly, but I really want to build this up at a realistic pace, so it'll probably end up as a pretty long fic! Thanks for your review, I hope you enjoy the next chapter ~ Alice


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 20:36 · For: Chapter 10
Progress with Malfoy's memories through his dreams? Nicely done.
As detailed a story this is, I hope you do not lose sight of the intersecting plotlines you've started that include Parkinson, Zabini, and Nott. I like the blossoming relationship between Leo and Hermione. Now that you are resettled, may the chapters continue to flow!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like that aspect of it - it will feature again, only not in the next chapter as there are other key things I want to focus on. Don't worry, you will definitely be seeing Parkinson, Zabini and Nott again - I enjoy writing them too much, for a start. Their part will come a little later in the story, however. I'm sensing this story is going to be a pretty long one! The next chapter is being beta'd, so hopefully it'll be up soon. Thanks so much for you review! ~ Alice


Name: ravenfaire (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 5:55 · For: Chapter 10
Wheeeee! An update! The plot thickens! Superb as always, Alice! Keep it coming, pretty please... =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for you review! I'm glad you liked it - the next chapter's being beta'd and should be up soon! ~ Alice


Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 10/27/12 17:05 · For: Chapter 10
*delighted shivers* Sooo good!! Things are really heating up between Hermione and Draco and I cannot wait to see what happens next! Thanks for the update!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, things are heating up a bit - the chapter after next will show more of that, but this next one (which is being beta'd) is more of a warm up, but a very very important one. Hope you enjoy the next instalment :) ~ Alice


Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 10/26/12 23:20 · For: Chapter 10
I can't tell you how happy I am for this new installment. I've checked almost daily for updates. I'm addicted. Keep up the great work! Hope you got everything moved into your new home!


Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 10/26/12 23:20 · For: Chapter 10
I can't tell you how happy I am for this new installment. I've checked almost daily for updates. I'm addicted. Keep up the great work! Hope you got everything moved into your new home!


Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 10/26/12 23:20 · For: Chapter 10
I can't tell you how happy I am for this new installment. I've checked almost daily for updates. I'm addicted. Keep up the great work! Hope you got everything moved into your new home!


Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 10/26/12 23:20 · For: Chapter 10
I can't tell you how happy I am for this new installment. I've checked almost daily for updates. I'm addicted. Keep up the great work! Hope you got everything moved into your new home!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for you review - I'm glad you hadn't forgotten about me! The next chapter's being beta'd at the moment, but it'll be up as soon as possible :) I've moved into my flat now, so I'm more settled and I'll try to make my updates as regular as possible ~ Alice


You must login (register) to review.