MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Tales of Time

Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 21:26 · For: On the edge
sad but interesting thanks for writing

Name: Hermione5001 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 18:01 · For: On the edge
this is sooooooooo sad : ( .they should have gotten together.it was good though.

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 14:46 · For: On the edge
*tear* really good.

Name: Drakester_59 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 7:58 · For: On the edge
sad.....waaahhhahhha! crying-crying......waaaaahhhhha!

Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 21:04 · For: On the edge
Great! Indeed.

Name: LiliRose (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 15:58 · For: On the edge
I really like this story. It is sad and i could really see her standing there and feeling so lonely. But I donīt think that if she hadnīt entered Dracos office her life would be better. She should have told Draco that she had a crush on him and then she might be happy now. It is so sad that she thinks it wouldīve been better to leave that very first day... wow, I am really touched and depressed now, that is a great story!

Name: immortalnfree (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 21:04 · For: On the edge
Aw, that is so sad. *cry* I liked it though, then again I like all your fanfics. 10/10

Name: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 18:11 · For: On the edge
That is... So sad. A great read, but I somehow doubt "The brightest witch Hogwarts has seen since the female half of the founders" would get a bad job then end up unsucsessful and suicidal.

Name: Silver Apocalypse (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 14:03 · For: On the edge
That is so sad...I think that Hermione killed herself over something so...well, stupid really (okay, well not stupid, I can't find words to describe it). Good story all the same. Your portray was as professional as JK Rowling's. 10/10

Name: zobothewitch (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 18:48 · For: On the edge
Omg you killed her that is so sad i almost cried for a seconed good story

Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 21:09 · For: On the edge
awww..dat was sad..she kill herself..it was very sad..great one shot!!!!!!!!!

Name: d_hr_forbiddenluv (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 15:25 · For: On the edge
Aaw, that was sweet. Did Hermione kill herself? That was such a sad fanfic. Very well-written, though.

Author's Response: yes hermione did kill herself. thanks for the review!

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 10:49 · For: On the edge
You portrayed hermione to the point were you could be JKR. I cried at several parts. You are an amazing author and should write more stories.

Author's Response: omg! thanks sooo much for the awesome review! such a sweet review! i hope you like my other stories... I have 4 others, Downfall, Leap of Faith, So long sweet memories and the newest one Welcome to my world.. enjoy!

Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 3:31 · For: On the edge
Caroline, this was freaking interesting. Well I get it and I don't, how ironic is that! lol. But I don't get why she's killing herself off of something so little, well sort of. But still, the suicide was freaking classic, I mean I could totally picture her doing that. lol. Not that she would, but you know what I mean. This is really good one shot! Great job! I totally need to catch up to your works, I've been behind. lol. Hope you're able to catch up with mine too! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! thats right you better catch up on my works! lol... jk... I have like 3 more chapters of yours I need to read!!

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 17:19 · For: On the edge
That was soooooo good! It was one of the best one shots I have read. Got me a little depressed though. It was great 10 :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! i am glad you liked it! i know its sad, but i was in a sad mood when I wrote it.

Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 20:17 · For: On the edge
wow. it's the best one-shot i've read so far, at least for a first timer. right now i have just this feeling of emptiness from reading it. it was good though!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! i hope the emptiness feeling goes away!

Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 6:54 · For: On the edge
very good...sad...but good...:)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review!

Name: piglet (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 1:31 · For: On the edge
i like it if it was ur first time XD im gonna rite one too...eventually

Author's Response: thanks for the review! if you do write one, I will be sure to check it out!

Name: Moon (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 22:49 · For: On the edge
I really like your one-shot. It's really nice. Hope you do more :-)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! i don't know if I will do any more one shots, but I will definetly do more stories... so far I have 4 stories and 1 one shot!

You must login (register) to review.