Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Shamrock

Name: xukaimin (Signed) · Date: 09/12/17 21:42 · For: Chapter 1 -The Wedding Planner
2017.9.13xukaimin
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
cheap snapbacks hats
fitflops clearance
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
nfl jerseys from china
the north face outlet
nike air max uk
adidas yeezy
michael kors damenuhr
burberry outlet store
adidas originals uk
fitflops outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
ugg australia sale
ray ban zonnebril sale
moncler jackets
christian louboutin uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
salvatore ferragamo
kate spade outlet store
ralph lauren polo outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora jewelry 70% off
oakley sunglasses outlet
pandora rings
canada goose sale
ugg outlet store
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch uk
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
under armour outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
ugg boots on sale 75% off
ugg outlet online
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
burberry outlet
true religion outlet
ralph lauren uk
rolex datejust 2
michael kors väska rea
michael jordan shoes
nike outlet 30% off
ugg slippers
ugg uk
polo ralph lauren uk
north face outlet store
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
ugg boots 70% off
longchamp outlet store
michael kors uk
moncler outlet
jordan shoes
vans shoes
cheap ugg boots
adidas yeezy
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg australia boots
mulberry uk
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots sale 70% off
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
true religion sale
christian louboutin
superdry clothing
supreme shirts
nike air max 90
ugg boots
uggs classic boots
yeezy 350 v2
north face jackets
adidas trainers shoes
cheap jordan shoes
air jordans
ugg boots
cheap uggs
ugg sale
pandora jewelry outlet
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet
kate spade sale
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry handbags
north face jackets clearance
coach outlet
canada goose canada
nike factory outlet
hermes outlet
air jordan shoes
adidas trainers uk
rolex online store
tory burch outlet 70% off
jordan shoes
michael kors canada
chaussures christian louboutin
polo ralph lauren
hermes birkin bag
ray ban sunglasses
cheap dior sunglasses
ugg boots
the north face jackets
ugg outlet online
coach outlet
cheap north face jackets
coach factory outlet
mulberry uk
coach outlet online
discount nike shoes
hockey jerseys
coach bags
burberry outlet online
nike blazer sneakers
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
mulberry uk
ugg outlet
montre rolex
canada goose clearance
jordan shoes
nike running shoes
fitflops sale clearance
kate spade outlet
ferragamo outlet
uggs slippers
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
tommy hilfiger canada
canada goose canada
polo ralph lauren uk
ugg boots
michael kors geldbörse
north face outlet
christian louboutin outlet
polo shirts
ugg outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops shoes
birkenstock outlet
coach canada
michael kors handtaschen
polo ralph lauren
adidas outlet store
supreme outlet
mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
coach purses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store online
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet store online
moncler jacket outlet
uggs clearance
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
swarovski crystal
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
occhiali da sole ray ban
cheap jerseys
michael kors tote handbags
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
prada outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
red bottoms
burberry outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley vault
ralph lauren outlet
fitflop outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
louboutin outlet
nike roshe 1
montblanc pens
ugg boots
moncler jacket
prada outlet online
hermes outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors canada
coach outlet store online
ugg australia
ralph lauren soldes
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren españa
cheap pandora jewelry
michael kors handbags
manolo blahnik outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mac cosmetics outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots for women
coach outlet
fitflops sandals
coach outlet
moncler outlet
uggs outlet
ugg factory outlet
the north face outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
ugg on sale
burberry outlet
pandora charms
prada shoes
uggs canada sale
ray ban aviators
ray ban sunglasses
ugg clearance sale
uggs outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
nike factory outlet
michael kors outlet
mbt outlet
uggs
gafas de sol ray ban 2017
new balance outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet store
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mcm outlet
coach outlet
ray ban online
armani eyeglasses
nfl jerseys wholesale
cartier sunglasses
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren shirts
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
retro jordans
canada goose sale
adidas outlet
ferragamo outlet
adidas outlet
birkenstock outlet
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ugg australia
michael kors outlet
north face outlet 70% off
ugg boots clearance
hermes birkin bag
adidas jeremy scott wings
oakley vault
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
rolex oyster perpetual
fitflops sale
coach factory outlet
versace sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
prada glasses
uggs outlet online
oakley sunglasses
carrera eyewear
michael kors outlet online
prada handbags
nike air max shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
ugg boots outlet
adidas soccer shoes
louis vuitton
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
tory burch handbags
adidas nmd
adidas stan smith
michael kors outlet online
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
coach outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots
burberry sale
mlb jerseys
canada goose outlet
yeezy boost
cheap uggs outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs clearance
ugg boots
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
adidas wings shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike air max online
coach outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
hermes birkin bag
ugg australia
christian louboutin sale
tory burch outlet
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
columbia outlet online
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
true religion jeans
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
pandora charms
north face outlet
nike store
adidas yeezy boost 350
fitflop sandals
ugg outlet
the north face outlet
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren t shirt
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp outlet
nike outlet
ugg boots cheap
superdry hoodies
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
polo shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike outlet 30% off
ralph lauren italia
henrikh mkhitaryan jersey
uggs on sale
polo outlet
ferragamo belt
oakley sunglasses
nike factory store
nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
diego costa jersey
christian louboutin uk
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet 70% off
polo ralph lauren outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet 75% off
michael kors
ugg slippers
converse outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet clearance
north face clearance
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
nike trainers uk
longchamp handbags
ralph lauren polo
montblanc pen
ugg australia boots
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
cheap jordans
true religion outlet
coach outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors bags
louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
uggs outlet
supreme clothing
uggs outlet
ray ban uk
nike huarache uk
michael kors väska rea
adidas stan smith shoes
prada bags
kate spade outlet online
pandora charms
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet 70% off
michael kors outlet
ugg boots outlet
rolex daytona
birkenstock sandals
north face outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
cheap jordans
north face jackets
michael kors outlet
coach wallets
2017.9.13xukaimin


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/17/13 14:17 · For: Chapter 7 - Wedding Crashers
That was lovely:D I'm glad the wedding was thwarted. And I'm glad that Seamus moved back in even though it was a weird relationship.

Author's Response: Yeah it was a weird relationship, and one I wasn't going to expand on after Orphans of the Storm, but after reading some really amusing Bridezilla type anecdotes (like writing future husbands vows for him - REALLLY?) I couldn;t resist writing something with Seamus in it. this was pure indulgence, written just for me, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/17/13 13:40 · For: Chapter 6 -Father of the Bride
It sounds like this all might work out. That is, unless Seamus is still going to marry Romilda. What's this about not going home but wanting to talk?

Author's Response: Oh, he thinks he's intruding, poor sweet lamb. I love Seamus, but sometimes he needs a good kick up the backside. Thanks for the review ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/17/13 13:03 · For: Chapter 5 -The Princess Bride
I'm really enjoying this story. I think I'll go back and read this set of stories from the start. I hope they can get to Seamus in time. I'd really like to see this marriage not happen.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. Yeah, I hope he doesn;t marry her either - hee hee. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/13 17:59 · For: Chapter 4 -Stag Night
I find it hard to believe this story is sinking. I'm so intrigued. Will we find out soon why Romilda is marrying Seamus? I hope they can get to Seamus in time. It really doesn't seem like a good relationship between Seamus and Romilda. One thing I noticed is that Romilda is always telling him that she's told him something and that he just doesn't remember it. And it seems like he's always wondering is she really did tell him something.

Author's Response: Romilda is very domineering! ha ha. Yes, you do find out why she wants to marry Seamus, and why he thinks marrying her is a good idea (he's escaping) Thanks for all the reviews. This was kind of an odd story, but I was influenced by a certain 'Bridezilla' of my acquaintance and wanted to write something. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/13 16:42 · For: Chapter 3 - The Hangover
I liked reading it:D Blaise does have a good point. What does Romilda see in Seamus. Actually, what does he see in her. They really don't seem that close. Call me simple but were Seamus, Dean, and Parvati all living together? I like that someone's going to investigate.

Author's Response: Yes, they are all living together. I had a strange relationship between the three of them for a set of stories that started with Orphans of the Storm and continued in The Foolhardy Boys and Parvati, Too. Yes, Romilda is suspicious :) Thank you ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/13 14:27 · For: Chapter 2 -The Best Man
There's more than two chapters to this story isn't there? I thought there were only two and I was wondering why I felt like I didn't know anything for sure. I still don't like Romilda. She seems real bitchy. She asks Seamus to do something and then corrects him. Pretty soon he won't want to do anything. It's like she's setting him up to fail.

Author's Response: Yes, there are seven chapters. Nah, i don;t like Romilda, either - not in this. However, my good friend, ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor has written an amazing story called 'Steel Hearts' which is about Romilda (and was written for meeeee). You should read that and then you might like her :D Thanks for the review. ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/13 14:12 · For: Chapter 1 -The Wedding Planner
Romilda doesn't seem very nice. She seems to have a certain idea of how Seamus should be and it doesn't look like he wants that role.

Author's Response: She's not very nice in this story, but I think in general Romilda gets very bad press, and I've not been too kind to her - ooops. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 19:11 · For: Chapter 7 - Wedding Crashers
Great ending! You've wrapped it up nicely. Just the right amount of indecision and angst but heartfelt love in the end. I'm just going to bullet what I liked...
-The book is fantastic. I loved it. Just the visual of Dean tossing it out the window and all these people standing around looking at it, as if being taped - hahahaha!
-I loved the lipstick. Another great Carole invention.
-I also loved the visual of the four of them bursting in the back of the wedding. It's like some movie. And then Seamus and Dean slowly changing back - totally could see it as it happened.
-Was pleasantly surprised at how Seamus handled Romilda, and how she took it. But he's not a mean, bitter bloke, so it was perfect. Loved the line about her heading to the Hog's Head, lol.
-The whole idea of the shamrock at the end was lovely. Honestly made me a bit sentimental, and definitely left me with a smile. Really nice.

I think what you've really done here is not only create wonderful characters out of Dean, Seamus, and Parvati in general, but also create a very real, very special, very accepting way of life for them and their -let's face it - unusual relationship. It's no big deal here, it's really quite beautiful. So kudos on that, and on another wonderful story!
~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank youuuuuuuu. I liked my book as well. It was only when I thought if it, that i got the hook into the story and Mildew's intense need for control - Mwahahahahahahahahahah. Glad you liked Seamus' reaction to Romilda. Thing is, he realised he couldn;t marry her before he found out the truth, so I guess that made it easier.

Ugh, my responses are always rubbish - just thanks for sticking with this. I hope you got the reference to Jemzi that I stuck in there - hee hee hee. ~Carole~


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 06/09/12 0:14 · For: Chapter 6 -Father of the Bride
Nice twists and turns! What did Romilda put in the tea? I hope Dean is all right. And I do hope you give them all a happy ending soon, they deserve it.
Fun chapter! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank youuuuuu. Final chapter is going up this weekend, I think. Just tweaking a little. :) ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 06/05/12 1:12 · For: Chapter 6 -Father of the Bride
My, my, aren't we plotty? ;) I love it. I suck at plotting ,which is why I'm so able to appreciate it in others. I love that Blaise was flashing back to a nightmare punishment--that was a nice addition to his character and his past. I will say the numbers distracted me, but perhaps I just don't remember how old Romilda is? I thought she was the same year as Harry and friends, but it seems Blaise is only 17 in this piece? Ah well, a momentary distraction.

Nice use of the polyjuice potion. I suspected he was going to use it to get by the old man, but a switcheroo... very nice, and a dangerous cup of tea in play as well? You are the master plotter, my friend.

Loving this!

Author's Response: Ummm, why do you think Blaise is 17? *puzzles* AHHHH, the incident in the Kappa cabinet happens in another story, perhaps I should make that clear. Romilda, btw, is two years younger than Harry. So, she's 24/25 and they're 26/27.

Thank you for liking the plottiness. I struggle with it, to be perfectly frank, so the fact that you've noticed really makes my day.

Thank you very much for reviewing. ~Carole~


Name: Seedy (Signed) · Date: 06/04/12 7:20 · For: Chapter 3 - The Hangover
R

Author's Response: eally enjoying reading this wondrous masterpiece?


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 05/27/12 2:03 · For: Chapter 5 -The Princess Bride
Ah, just more hints? You're such a tease!! So something with a will, huh? You've made Blaise a really good guy here, going through such trouble to find Seamus. The drunk scenes were highly amusing. And Romilda - gah, she's just awful. I can't believe she caught on to Lavender and Blaise. At least Dean and Parvati might find him. I can't wait to see the big showdown - and find out just why Romilda wants him so badly. Fun chapter! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Mwahahahahahhahahahahah - you shall see, my pretty, you shall see. (desperately hoping it doesn;t turn out to be a huge anti-climax - ooops) Oh, as for Romilda catching on, she knew Lavender wasn't there for an interview as she was writing the article on her own wedding, and she also knew Blaise had been to France. So she's rather twitchy. Blaise is a good guy! Well, really it's because he loves Lavender so he does things for her, plus there is a link to the Mystery story (The Foolhardy Boys and Parvati, too) so he does have a certain obligation to my trio. :) Thank youuuuuu ~Carole~


Name: Luna432 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/12 1:32 · For: Chapter 5 -The Princess Bride
Yay! I can't wait until you submit the last 2 chapters! :)

Author's Response: Yayayyayayaya - bar some minor tweaks not becoming major reconstruction, they should be up soon. ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 05/26/12 19:22 · For: Chapter 5 -The Princess Bride
Oh, I can't wait! You are the master plotter, aren't you? Poor Lav and Blaise in the wardrobe... how will they ever amuse themselves? Hehe.

Really enjoying this, Carole... you've grown these characters up just right, and they are so much fun to read. I don't suppose I have any right to demand a quick update, do I? No? ;) Then I guess I'll just wait patiently.

Well done, you.

Author's Response: End of February springs to mind ..... - LOLOLOLOL. Lori, I know the burdens of updating from all my unfinished fics. This one is finished, and I shall post ch 6 next week. OOOH wardrobe smut ... why didn't i think of that? - hahahahahah.

Thank youuuuu ~Carole~


Name: castrolovee (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 5:41 · For: Chapter 4 -Stag Night
Ahh! I swear equinox you get me hooked on all your stories! You have even inspired me to start writing my own fanfic :) anywho I really enjoyed this story so far and cant wait to hear the real reasoning behind romilda marrying seamus! Eek! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the kind words. OOOH, what fanfic are you writing? There are two more chapters (I've just posted ch 5, so 7 in total) so you should find out soon why she's marrying him. Thanks again :) ~Carole~


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 1:06 · For: Chapter 4 -Stag Night
Ahhh, cliffhanger! Hurry up, I want to know the reason! I have my theory, I think you laid a few good, subtle clues...or nice distractions. I hope Seamus has a good stag night, but I also hope he doesn't go through with the wedding. Dean's comment about it breaking him and Parvati was just too sad. :(
Good one! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: There were one or two clues ... I was hoping someone would pick up on them .... heh heh - intrepid Gina-the-Niffler! thank you for the review ~Carole~


Name: Ribe featherquill (Signed) · Date: 05/23/12 14:00 · For: Chapter 4 -Stag Night
Uhh. Now I can't help but say that that's a cliffhanger. Why will I have to wait until nextg update to know the truth, or even longer maybe...

I haven't read your other stories, but I can't fully make Seamus as the same as in the books or the other persons for that matter...

Author's Response: Umm, not totally sure what you mean about Seamus. I have kept his close friendship with Dean to the fore, but in other stories I added the Parvati dynamic - plus the fact that he dated Lavender. There's not a great deal we know about him except that he was a Gryffindor and had a stubborn streak. I hope that's evident in the story.

Yeah, cliffhanger - I do like them - hee hee. Update should be here at the weekend as this is all written. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Luna432 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/12 1:34 · For: Chapter 4 -Stag Night
No! Keep writing it!! It is definitely NOT sinking!! I really am enjoying it as I do all your stories! Please, Please keep writing this story! You are really talented. I especially loved High :)

Author's Response: OH!!! thank you. Ha, I wasn;t going to not write it as it's actually all finished. I was just feeling a little ... um ... 'precious' about the story - ha. Thank you again. I shall stop being so needy. :) ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 05/22/12 19:58 · For: Chapter 1 -The Wedding Planner
Carole, you are the master plotter and rather evil with this cliffhanger! Methinks I should have waited until it was complete to read! Love your Seamus and all the characters from Lavender, Blue... especially your Blaise. *sigh*

Can't wait to see what Romilda is up to... hurry and update, please!

Author's Response: T'is all finished. I'm tweaking the end, but everything else is done, so I hope a new chapter will be up at the weekend. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing, Lori. It means a great deal.

I want my own Blaise :( ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.