Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/16 19:00 · For: Harry Who?
I like these. I think it's an interesting perspective, to see what others were seeing during the events of the books.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/28/15 17:24 · For: Harry Who?
I really loved this chapter also. It gives me some sense of how Ginny had thought about Harry for a great many years before they actually got together. this background story really makes sense. I do hope you come back and finish this one day. We all want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks. I rarely write missing moments, but a Ginny/Molly perspective on each book seemed like a good idea. It certainly helped me characterise Harry and Ginny’s relationship.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/28/15 16:57 · For: Ron Writes
I loved this. I don't know how you made a normal bedtime ritual so interesting. I guess it was the mystery of the letter. I'd kind of forgotten that Harry didn't know he was a wizard until Hagrid told him.

Author's Response: Thanks. My plan for this was to show snippets from the books from the perspective of Ginny and Molly. I was working on ten or eleven month gaps. One day.


Name: Quidditch through the ages (Signed) · Date: 03/16/14 9:27 · For: Ron Writes
I have done little else for the past few days (in my spare time, which is precious) but read your work. Thank you for another wonderfully written, 100% realistic dip into the world of Weasley. I look forward to this story's progression, whenever that happens.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
It may take a while for me to get back to this one, as I'm currently concentrationg on Friends and Foes, Hunters and Prey, and Aurors and Schoolgirls.
-N-


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/13 9:17 · For: Harry Who?
This is really really really good. You have to update this soon!!!!!!!! Please? :) thanks in advance!!!! :P :) :D

Author's Response: Thanks, it’s likely to be some time before I update this one, sorry. -N-


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 02/06/13 7:59 · For: Harry Who?
Liked it.
Once again the dialogue is very realistic.

Author's Response: thank you. -N-


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 01/24/13 19:03 · For: Harry Who?
This was a fantastic chapter, I really love seeing the relationship between Molly and Arthur, and I think you've got some special talent for depicting the Weasley's. :D

I love reading about Ginny because there really isn't too much about her in the books, which makes her transformation to Harry's girlfriend a bit unclear. It's nice to see what you think she's like, as I think you're pretty accurate. :P

Ginny deserves to be developed so much more, and I'm looking forward to the rest of this story. :D :D :D

Author's Response:
Thank you. Molly and Arthur appear to have a (mostly) relaxed and comfortable relationship with the occassional storm. I'll try to write mere Weasley stuff.

I hope that this will add some clarity toi Ginny's transformation and give more background to "my" Ginny. Although I also hope that she is JKR's Ginny, too.

-N-


Name: golden_trio (Signed) · Date: 01/24/13 18:30 · For: Harry Who?
What a nice surprise! I had almost forgotten about this little creation of yours!

The Ginny backstory with how she become sort of entranced by Harry is very well done. Harry, at the time, was almost a god when Voldemort fell. The rumors of what did or didn't happen, would certainly spur the imagination of a six-year-old Ginny.

A very nice addition to your "library" collection. :)
Looking forward to, as always, more of any story!
- Katie

Author's Response: Thanks
I hadn't exactly forgotten about this, but I had forgotten how close to completion this episode was. I was very surprised when I discovered how little work needed doing.
The next chapter (which may be some time) will deal with the aftermath of the Chamber of Secrets.
More soon.
-N-


Name: Snorkack (Signed) · Date: 01/24/13 17:59 · For: Harry Who?
More, please!

Author's Response: That won't be e problem, but I can't say when. -N-


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 01/24/13 3:27 · For: Harry Who?
Good to hear more about Molly, Ginny and Arthur.
Characterisation spot on as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you.
The next chapter will add Professor Dumbledore to the mix.
-N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 07/03/12 15:01 · For: Ron Writes
Sweet. Is this complete?

Author's Response: Thanks. there will be more, just don't ask when. :-( -N-


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/12 5:17 · For: Ron Writes
I've reread this chapter 6 times in the past 15 minutes to help me understand different views of Molly and Ginny's closeness and relationship. This is really helping me. I've chosen a Molly and Ginny picture to write about for the GH illustration for inspiration challenge, and it's particularly hard, so I've been looking at Molly/Ginny fics for the past half an hour. Brilliant Chapter by the way. I'm now wondering what the point is in this review.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I’m glad I could help you in some small way with the challenge, and happy that you liked this.
No review is ever pointless. :-D
-N-


Name: Bellatrix_Jr (Signed) · Date: 06/07/12 1:22 · For: Ron Writes
Ahhhh! You need to finish! (Or at least add another chapter soon) I LOVE this story so far.. I'm quite the fan of Molly and Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is, at the moment, only notes. I will be working on it, but not immediately. I need to update Strangers first. -N-


Name: Youss (Signed) · Date: 04/04/12 18:03 · For: Ron Writes
The next chapter is about Ginnys 11 birthday? I would like that. Yes, I already checked that Harry is at the Burrow when Ginny turn 11.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be August 1992. I'll say no more. -N-


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 04/04/12 7:35 · For: Ron Writes
Lovely! so good to hear about Molly and Ginny together.
Look forward to hearing more.

Author's Response: Thanks
There will be more, but I'm not sure when.
-N-


Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 0:49 · For: Ron Writes
I always love a great Ginny story: your writing it so I don't have to worry that it won't!! :)

Can't wait for more of your stuff.

I would love to see you write more Molly, you nail her so well
Edyeb

Author's Response: Edyeb
Thanks this will be a few brief looks into Ginny's life over several years. Ths is the farthest back in time I've written, and it needs a lot of research.
It was pointed out to me that I'd never written from Molly's perspective. I have now.
-N-


Name: susielou222 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 19:44 · For: Ron Writes
That is so sweet! Brilliant writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. -N-


Name: golden_trio (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 18:18 · For: Ron Writes
Very good! I like how it is from Molly's perspective. Looking forward to more of any story! :)
- Katie

Author's Response: Katie
This one came as a surprise to me. I had the idea, and wrote it. Next? H&P is in the queue. Strangers is almost done. Moons is being beta read.
-N-


Name: GinevraPotter00 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 17:48 · For: Ron Writes
Nice chapter! I love fics about Ginny, shes my favourite character.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I'm very fond of Ginny, too. In fact most of my stories are Harry/Ginny.
-N-


Name: PeppermintToads (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 17:35 · For: Ron Writes
I found the way that Ron describes his future wife extremely amusing. "We can't ever escape from her. Ever!" I also really liked how Molly perceived that the Dursleys mistreated Harry from her experience as a mother. Overall I think that it was very good and I am waiting eagerly for more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
This, of course, takes place before the troll incident, so Ron has no idea that one day he won't want to escape from her. The next chapter will be set ten months after this one. but I have several other stories to write first.
-N-


You must login (register) to review.