MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 48 Hours of Power

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/06/16 17:44 · For: Lily, Rose or Daisy?
It wasn't so bad as a start. Now I expect it to get funny:D

Name: CharmAccio (Signed) · Date: 01/09/15 9:09 · For: A Surprising Turn of Events (The End?)
That was really interesting. I seriously enjoyed it

Author's Response: thankyou! weird to think people are reading this so many years later!

Author's Response: thankyou! weird to think people are reading this so many years later!

Name: Purple Dragon (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 12:50 · For: And So it Begins
Very nice twist inserting yourself and J.K. Rowling in the story

Name: Pottermoreforever (Signed) · Date: 04/16/13 16:05 · For: A Surprising Turn of Events (The End?)
This is so funny ! I luv the obvious romance between Lily and James and yet they don't realize !

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!!

Name: AlwaysSnily (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 2:02 · For: A Surprising Turn of Events (The End?)
I love your imagination and your humour! I was laughing so hard imaging Sirius all dressed up in girl clothes. Who says Lily doesn't have a mischievous side? And contrary to what you said before, I found James completely in character. Stealing the quill, blackmailing Lily into going to Hogsmeade with him- priceless! Keep up the great work. Your writing is a treasure!

Author's Response: Awwwwww!! Thank you so so so much!! So many compliments in one review! I love it! I just don't know what to say! I'm glad you liked it. I didn't know how it would go over, because I've been told that I have the sense of humor of a rock, but I'm so glad you found it funny!! I don't know you and I love you now! I think I may be reaching the limit of explaination marks, so I should stop! Thank you so much! Cailee

Name: Hermy ione (Signed) · Date: 07/19/12 8:06 · For: Lily, Rose or Daisy?
Please write a sequel! I loveyour writing,Great job!

Author's Response: Oh stop, you're making me blush! Thank you so much, you just made my whole day! I think I could write a sequel... that would be lots of fun! Thank you thank you thank you!!!! Cailee

Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/12 19:01 · For: A Surprising Turn of Events (The End?)
Hi Cailee! This is quite funny! Good story!~Nidhi

Author's Response: Hey Nidhi! Thank you! Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner, I've been volunteering (I volunteer! Haha, Hunger Games, anyone?) at my old church, teaching Vacation Bible School. Why do five year olds have to have soooooooo much energy!?! Anyways, thank you for the lovely review! I can't wait to read your stories too! ~ Cailee

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 23:45 · For: Lily, Rose or Daisy?
How could I have read this and not left a review???? Augh! I really loved this story, and I like how James got back at Lily for her joke. :D this was a story that definitely lightened my day when I read it, and I'm sure it will continue to do so for everyone else!

Author's Response: Hehehe! You literally just made an awful day of studying until my brain melted good! I'm really glad you liked it! Oh! And when I reviewed your story with the postscript, I actually meant your actual name ( my name is Cailee too... I just spell it really weird. Oh parents...) But really, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I think I may be addicted to exclamation marks...

Name: Chanichani (Signed) · Date: 05/26/12 0:37 · For: A Surprising Turn of Events (The End?)
Next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm dying to know what happens next !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Do you want me to make a sequel? Do you think I should? Hmmmm...maybe I will... :) Thanks!

Name: Kaitlyn Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 23:06 · For: A Surprising Turn of Events (The End?)
Very funny story. I like that it was short. It makes it easier to read. Nicely written!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, it is short because I'm really not that funny, but I've always thought that a shorter story is more reader-friendly, especially with humor. I'm glad you liked it!

Name: kaede211 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/12 18:46 · For: A Surprising Turn of Events (The End?)
That was hilarious!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I'm glad you thought so :)

Name: SilverRavenGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/12 1:17 · For: Lily, Rose or Daisy?
Loved all of it,my fave humor fic so far :Da

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 04/17/12 17:00 · For: Flowery Cardigans and Toasters
I like this chapter, but you have to remember what time period they were living in... The Disney princesses, Pirates of the Caribbean, and "Don't Worry, Be Happy" all came after Lily's generation's time. The story's funny, but try to be historically accurate. :P

Author's Response: Yea...I've got no excuse for that...Just thought it'd be funny!

Name: irishaR (Signed) · Date: 04/07/12 16:43 · For: Lily, Rose or Daisy?

Author's Response: Oh, well thanks for reading anyway!

Name: PhoenixGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 04/04/12 22:54 · For: And So it Begins
Hahaha XD
I like how you're in there.

Author's Response: Hehehe! I had to do it... :)

Name: Proud_Muggleborn (Signed) · Date: 04/03/12 13:50 · For: And So it Begins
Lol, that was hilarious! Especially the conga line part! XD Keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Aww!! Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I just sent in the next chapter, so stay tuned!

Name: Closet Author (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 2:29 · For: And So it Begins
INCEPTION! :D nobody knew that i was reading fanfiction and had no idea why i was snickering. btw: LOOOVED THE PHINEAS AND FERB REFRENCE! keep it up!

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks...gotta love Phineas and Ferb!!

You must login (register) to review.