Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:18 · For: Bliss
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: kail420 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/14 10:05 · For: Endings
great twist at the end.


Name: kail420 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/14 8:29 · For: Success
wonderful writing.


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 06/08/13 5:45 · For: Endings
A really great original story which, although it uses JKR's characters, seems to reinvent each of them. I've seen Bill in a new light and hope to read more of your fics soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/03/13 23:47 · For: Endings
So. Very. Good.

Kara, this story was great--the presence of a curse after all was a great touch, and I love the surprise (at least for me) that Natasha was a thief! I was beginning to think Marcus was involved in some way, but you really got me with Natasha.

One of the real strengths here is the detail you've created in this world of curse-breaking, and the overwhelming presence of magic in the story. Loved how much the characters relied upon it... though far from Hogwarts, this was just so very magical and so very Harry Potter. LOVE.

The canon tie-in at the end is perhaps my favorite of all the fabulous small touches... what a brilliant way to ground this fic and this curse-breaking universe you've created into Harry's known world.

Really, really enjoyed this, Kara.

Author's Response: LORI! I can't believe I hadn't replied to this yet!! Thank you so so much for reading the story and reviewing. I'm always a bit stunned when people like you like a fic of mine, hahaha, so this keeps making my days! Thank you so much.


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/03/13 0:25 · For: Bliss
Karaaaaaaa. :) Hello there. Seems I've been sucked into the vortex that is your author page, but I don't mind it a bit. I'm enjoying this a lot, halfway through now, and so impressed with the curse-breaking world you've imagined here. Such attention to detail and layers of mystery and questions... it's fab! I love your Bill almost as much as your Charlie, and there are still six chapters for me to read!

Just really hooked on your storytelling, Kara. Good stuff. I hope to finish in the next day or so.


Name: Aaicha (Signed) · Date: 04/19/12 3:46 · For: Bliss
Kara,
This was a great mystery. Action packed, emotion packed and secret packed. :)
I loved it..
Somehow I though that Marcus would be involved.. without any logical deduction though... you have kept the story interesting till the end.. I thoroghly enjoyed it...Thank you so much..
-- Aaicha

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and taking the time to review! :) I'm very glad you enjoyed it. I suppose there was something shifty about Marcus's character all along, wasn't there? It's great to know that you think the story was interesting till the end... nothing worse than dropping to a boring point before the big reveal!

Again, thank you a lot for this review. It means so much to me.


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 8:17 · For: Endings
:OOOOOOOO


:OOOOOOOO


-sigh-


What a fabulous mystery! You have definitely had me on a leash ha ha ha. I should have picked up something when I read the convo with Pilliwickle in the last chapter. But I'm happy I was wrong about most things :D


Now, I need to know what the secret is and pester you to write the next one!

Author's Response: Thank youuuu for all the reviews. You know what the secret is now.... But it'll be a while before the next Bill story, sadly. Thanks again, and mucho love!


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 8:04 · For: Traps
:O :O :O :O

O: O: O: O:

:O :O :O :O

O: O: O: O:

DEVERILL AND PILLIWICKLE ARE IN IT TOGETHER! ALTHEA FOUND OUT WHAT DEVERILL WAS DOING AND SO SHE WAS MURDERED!


Though, what did Mahon have to do with it? Did he see something? Or was it part of the curse ruse?

What does Marcus have to do with this???


GAHHHHHHH.

Author's Response: eeeeek. Deverill and Pilliwickle... That would have been an interesting combo. WHAT exactly would they have been in though? hahaha. Glad I could lead you on for a brief while...


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 7:57 · For: Strain
Marcus.


Interesting character. Very interesting.


Now, why the hell don't wizards check for fingerprint? >.>

I want to know what Pilliwickle ha to say.

Author's Response: You know the thing about fingerprints is... As soon as they became very popular as a method, mystery writers found a way around them. So in Agatha Christie's books, Poirot always waved the idea of checking for them off, arguing that any criminal with an ounce of cleverness would have worn gloves. I doubt wizards ever checked for fingerprints in the first place, since there's a lot you can do with a well aimed Wingardium Leviosaaaaa, if Ron can whack the troll on the head in his first year. Thank youuuuu for the review!


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 7:45 · For: Darkness
Wouldn't it be glorious if Stadwell was behind this? Haha!

Okay, motive. Motive. Motive.

I keep thinking Marcus because he's the only one with obvious benefits. What if this curse thing he's working up is a ruse? What if the people really believed the curse is there and abandons the tomb? All that gold!

(Oh, I really don't know how it works, though. If there's a curse on the treasure, are they abandoned? Or do the goblins take them anyway?)

Am I focussing only on the gold as a motive?

Are Deverill and Natasha together?

GAHH.

Author's Response: If there's a curse, it has to be broken. If it can't be broken, I'm thinking it might be taken to a sort of research facility with specialists. Someone like Bill wouldn't leave a curse lying around for anyone to stumble across, and the goblins wouldn't leave the gold lying around.

How does Marcus benefit though?


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 7:37 · For: Horrors
OH NO!

Well, Chubbs was a red herring. :O

This was such a spine-chilling chapter, though! I mean, the suspense was so bloody thick. Ha. Pun.

Okay, Marcus. What if this is set up to look like a curse? Did he really see a shadow pass near the sarcophagus?

CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT!

Author's Response: I wrote this at uni and got myself into quite the panic while writing... This is also the first part I wrote of this story. I'm really pleased that it seems to create some semblance of suspense, because I was so desperately going for that. Thank you :-*


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 7:31 · For: Qualms
I need to reprocess my thoughts.

Is Natasha involved?

What's the connection between Althea and Deverill?

Is the attack on Pilliwickle staged? If so, why?

Is Marcus genuinely paranoid or is this an act?

Questions, questions.

Author's Response: Answers shall follow! Love you for doing this love love


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 7:19 · For: Passion
:ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo


The smut has got me all hot and bothered, but OMP! Mahon's dead!

I don't want Natasha to be evil.

BUT I don't want to suspect Althea either because that is so obvious :/

Author's Response: EEEK reaching territory of stuff you haven't read yet now! AAAAH... Well how COULD Natasha have done anything while she was doing the nasty with Bill...


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 7:12 · For: Shivers
WHOAAAA! So many things happening!

Okay, Chubbs gets more suspicious with each word written about her, and Papadoulopos seems like one of those "as long as you're bringing the gold in, I'll be laughing" characters. It's, of course, too early to make any concrete judgments.

Right now, I can't help but feel that something bad is going to happen to Marcus D:

But before that, some sexin', eh?

Author's Response: Eeeeeek.... Yeah, you've got Papadopoulus about right. He's cool with everyone as long as all the gold is there in the end.


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 7:05 · For: Success
When I read your draft, this was my favourite section.

It still is.

I am so envious of how you've written Bill's work. I've always wanted to it myself, but I just never had enough imagination (or the will to research). It was so exciting to read all this.

Onwards!

Author's Response: Well you have written about Bill's work, though, haven't you.... albeit in a slightly different manner. Thank you thank you thank youuuuuu for all the reviewing!


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 6:59 · For: Quarrels
The plot thickens!


What I find most impressive is the amount of detail you've put into this line of profession. The goblins' unflinching scrutiny, the curses, the distribution of fees. They could easily be canon.

I need to know what's up with poor Marcus.

Author's Response: Eeek thank you. All of that wasn't even in my original plan but felt reasonable as I was writing. It's a totally fascinating profession, isn't it? I want to do iiiiit!


Name: expecto_patronuts (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 2:05 · For: Bliss
Follow thislink quietly if you value your life:

http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/reviews.php?type=ST&item=88898

Author's Response: I was truly hoping that this would lead to me finally being recruited for a secret service...


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 03/24/12 17:48 · For: Bliss
First chapter in. It's as good as the first time I read it. :D I love the sense of adventure that has already set in. Who's Chubbs and what's her real goal? Is Natasha good or evil? Must read on to find out more!

Author's Response: OMP it has begun :x can't wait for more reviews /greedygreedo. Love love love you. Thanks for taking the tiiiiiime!


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 03/23/12 18:45 · For: Endings
Finally, I get a moment to myself and can read this properly. Thank you for such a splendid story. You're so good at mysteries and this was so intriguing.

I didn't work out who it was, and am kicking myself because the clues were there, but I did suspect Natasha and had an inkling about the artefacts, mainly because it was her word only and also - unless she died - we have prior knowledge of Bill and Fleur, so I knew it couldn;t work out. I was totally fooled by the fact that she and Marcus were in it together, although when they were working togetehr on the sandstorm I did start to wonder.

I didn't want it to be Marcus, and that's a strength, my Karador, because I cared about him. I cared about an OC you created and the fact that he was Bill's friend *sigh*. Natasha ... hmmm, well, I like Fleur, so obviously I'm going to twitch a little at any woman who gets their wicked way with him, but I did love the character and was very impressed at the clear way you wrote her. She was easy to picture and the final scenes when she's spilling everything were written so very well.

I do hope you write more Bill mysteries. (There could be a witch he meets who is good but they part because um ... I ... I mean she ... I'll leave it up to you, but she's quite short and with mad hair - hee hee.)

I can't review very well, but just so you know, I really did enjoy reading this and it's not because you're a flister, it's because it's a bloody good story and very different from the usual fanfic.

Blooming brilliant. Well done, Karador, just ... well done. *sigh* ~Carole~

Author's Response: Carooooooooooooooooooole

How do I reply... uhm. OH well, I think I remember you saying a while ago that you suspected Marcus (when I hadn't posted yet but you betaed for me) and that threw a bit of a stick between my legs because I thought -- damn, she's already figured it out. I considered changing it all, but then decided to just run with it, and work harder to still have it be a surprise in the end. His motives were part of the mystery, as they always are, because even if he had means and opportunity, as long as he isn't a psychopath, he'll need a motive too.

Natasha wasn't meant to be evil when I started planning, but after a while she just screamed art thief to me, and so that was her. And it just made a lot of sense that Marcus would be a person who can be talked into that sort of thing because he's so worried about his financial situation and it seems like a safe thing really.


Oh dear Carole, Bill's next... adventure has been planned weeks ago. Just wait and see -- hahaha. It's all planned out. And I do love all of your reviews, so they're brilliant no matter what you say! HA.

thank you so much for all your help and encouragement and everything you've given me while I was writing this and fretting.


You must login (register) to review.