Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Heat of Life

Name: dongbei (Signed) · Date: 05/14/17 0:14 · For: One
Summer sports drink milk,Polo Ralph Lauren the skin will be Converse Outlet Store able to white,Christian Louboutin Shoes almost every girl Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses has such a whitening errors.In fact,Ralph Lauren Polo it's just a good yearning and hard to Coach Outlet Store Online reach.Milk can Michael Kors Outlet Store provide the most Coach Outlet Online important nutrients for the human body Christian Louboutin Outlet Store is calcium and protein,Cheap Ray Bans fat is not low.Polo Ralph Lauren Said milk emollient,The North Face Jackets and not considered nonsensical,but hope that through the milk to Ralph Lauren Outlet achieve whitening Air Jordans effect is too difficult.Michael Kors Outlet Online Because in the digestion process,Pandora Jewelry Sale can be fully absorbed and true religion jeans achieve the skin Coach Outlet Store Online tissue nutrition is minimal,Coach Factory Outlet the effect Coach Factory Outlet is not as good as Cheap Jordans milk wash or milk bath,Oakley Sunglasses vitamin C intake is enough,Salvatore Ferragamo sugar intake has reached a certain level,Ralph Lauren Outlet In this amount up to eat more,Coach Outlet there will be someone to tory burch outlet turn the skin yellow problem.Tory Burch Shoes In fact,Michael Kors Bags this is because true religion outlet citrus in a Coach Outlet large number Ferragamo Shoes of carotenoids after the intake can not be Christian Louboutin Outlet immediately metabolized true religion jeans outlet out of the situation.Pandora Jewelry The concentration of carotene Under Armour Outlet Store in the blood is too high,New Balance Shoes Outlet deposition in the skin Coach Factory Outlet tissue will appear yellow cheap jordan skin phenomenon.However,cheap Oakley this yellow is temporary,the north face outlet return to Michael Kors Outlet online normal diet Michael Kors Bags after 6 weeks,Michael Kor Factory Outlet it will automatically Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet heal.Oakley Sunglasses Running is Salomon Running Shoes the best fat reduction exercise,North Face Jackets but many Under Armour Outlet fitness coffee are Nike Outlet Store recommended,Converse Shoes fat people try not Kate Spade Handbags to rely on running to Coach Outlet Stores lose weight.Cheap Jordans Because the heavier people Coach Outlet Online running will increase Polo Ralph Lauren Shirts the knee injury,coach outlet so will choose HIIT to Cheap Oakley Outlet achieve the purpose of Coach Outlet reducing fat.Michael Kors Outlet Including squatting posture Salomon Outlet will make Pandora Bracelets the knee pressure doubled.Giuseppe Zanotti Sometimes walking ray ban sunglasses outlet knee will be Coach Outlet issued a true religion jeans creak;sound,Oakley Sunglasses Outlet then you have to Coach Outlet Store pay attention! Adidas Shoes Or reduce Timberland Outlet the movement,cheap Jordan or rest otherwise affect the normal life,Michael Kors Outlet 7 movements to ease the knee pressure,Coach Factory Outlet in fact,true religion outlet some bad postures the north face and movements in life,tommy hilfiger outlet will cause the waist michael kors store online load is too large,Asics Sneakers over time,Michael Kors Factory Outlet the waist appears symptoms.Many people go to Michael Kors Online the hospital Coach Outlet after treatment,adidas nmd shoes the symptoms will be Louboutin Outlet significantly improved,Michael Kors Outlet but after Tommy Hilfiger Shirts the end of Timberland Boots Outlet treatment did not Adidas Outlet follow the doctor,Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Store therapist's Ray Ban Sunglasses guided exercise.Kate Spade Outlet Because the Ray Ban Sunglasses wrong action continues Michael Kor Store Online to exist,oakley outlet online the waist is ray ban outlet online still 'injured',New Balance Outlet so low back pain Ray Ban Sunglasses is also repeated.Christian Louboutin Shoes Therefore,Michael Kors Outlet Online the daily life to Coach Outlet Store Online avoid injury waist injury action,retro jordan shoes the core Moncler Jackets muscle stability,tory burch sale low back pain will be Coach Outlet far away from you.Michael Kors Outlet Online Our life is inseparable Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet from the water every day to kate spade add water,Kate Spade Outlet Store and now many people Nike Factory Outlet pay more attention to coach outlet drinking water,nike outlet how much water every day to Coach Factory Outlet Store Online drink a different view,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet are now longchamp outlet advocating drinking Giuseppe Zanotti Outlet water that Coach Outlet Clearance you know what Coach Factory Outlet Online the benefits of Michael Kors Outlet drinking water Ed Hardy Outlet Store The best time to Nike Outet Store drink water you know,Asics Shoes the human body water loss of about 450 ml per night,Christian Louboutin Outlet after getting Michael Kors Outlet up in the morning coach factory outlet will be in cheap oakley sungalsses a physiological Christian Louboutin Outlet state of water shortage.Oakley Outlet Before eating,nike shoes fasting drink a cup true religion outlet of warm air boiled water is the best The North Face Jackets ,so that the blood can be quickly diluted to Michael Kors Factory Outlet Online improve the night Cheap NBA Jerseys dehydration.Coach Outlet online If conditions Coach Handbags Outlet permit,oakley outlet you can add a fresh lemon,Michael Kors Outlet can play a purge stool,kate spade handbags Outlet remove toxins effect.Coach Outlet Stores Do not drink too much water Michael Kors Outlet Online before going to bed,michael kors outlet or frequent night will Tory Burch Outlet Online affect sleep,north face jackets but can not drink water,Swarovski Jewelry Outlet you should sip and Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet two sleep again.Tory Burch Flats Because when people sleep,Coach Factory Outlet Online the body of water loss,Oakley Sunglasses Outlet resulting in longchamp handbags reduced Polo Outlet blood in the blood,Nike Air Max blood viscosity Burberry Bags Sale becomes high.Ray Ban Outlet Appropriate yeezy boost drink before going to sleep,Michael Kors Outlet Online can alleviate north face jackets the phenomenon,Cheap Air Jordans Shoes thereby reducing Kate Spade Handbags Outlet the risk of Coach Factory Outlet cerebral thrombosis.In addition,Coach Outlet the elderly before going to Coach Outlet bed is best standing Cheap Jerseys in the bedside a glass of water,Retro Air Jodan Shoes feeling thirsty need to drink a few mouthfuls.Prada Outlet Store Eating too Oakley Sunglasses salty can lead to Moncler Jackets Outlet high blood Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet pressure,coach outlet store US saliva secretion,Ralph Lauren Outlet oral mucosal edema.If you eat salty,adidas nmd the first thing to North Face Jackets Outlet do is drink plenty of water,Longchamp Handbags preferably cool Coach Outlet Online white or lemonade,Coach factory Outlet Store try not to Oakley Sunglasses drink sugar drinks or yogurt,oakley sunglasses outlet sugar but will Air Jordans Shoes increase the thirst.Timberland Light milk more than 90% are water,kate spade outlet and is rich in potassium,polo ralph lauren outlet can promote Fitflop Sandals sodium discharge,Swarovski Outlet is also a good choice.cheap nike air max A lot of people Michael Kors Bags Outlet often feel thirsty,kate spade handbags put a glass of Tory Burch Outlet Store water drained.Fitflop Shoes As everyone knows,oakley sunglasses outlet after the hot water bath,Burberry Outlet the body by the expansion of blood vessels,Michael Kors Outlet blood flow increases,yeezy boost 350 the heart beats faster than usual,Timberland Boots drink too fast will be bad health,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet especially the elderly,nike air max should be Jordan shoes a small mouth slowly drink Coach Outlet a cup of warm water.tory burch outlet store People in the high fever,Red Bottom Shoes will sweat in the cheap ray ban sungalsses form of heat,Michael Kors Outlet resulting in polo outlet a lot of water consumption,Ed Hardy Clothing Outlet serious will Tory Burch Outlet Store cause dehydration.Therefore,Ralph Lauren Outlet timely replenishment during the fever is very important.Prada Handbags You can drink a small amount ray ban outlet of warm water Ray Ban Outlet or warm glucose water,Pandora Jewelry Sale about half an hour Longchamp Outlet to drink once.Ray Ban Outlet Drink millet gruel,Michael Kors Handbags Outlet mung bean soup is also a good choice.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/14 14:10 · For: Three
That was a great story. Mind if I yell "snitch"? You have this way of making things sound all steamy but not dirty--you let one's imagination do the work. I love your writing and fortunately for me you have written a lot and I get to read it.

Author's Response: Ahhh, thank you for that. Yes, I wasn;t too bad at writing the suggestive smut in this story. Always made me laugh, anyway. Thank you.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 08/15/14 14:33 · For: TWO
I'm feeling as dreamy as if I had one of George's potions. As I said earlier in another review, there can be life after Ginny (I think I said that about Harry before). I'm having flashbacks to my younger days, embarrassingly. I think Katie and Harry will make a cute couple.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 08/14/14 17:13 · For: One
Horny Harry is kind of funny. You don't expect to see him that way. What he ingested seems to be a fairly ugly drug. Love this story so far.


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/13 4:38 · For: Three
So, I really didn't think I'd like this (you can probably guess why), but I thought it was brilliant. I love your writing though, so I gave it a shot. A great story, mixed with some wonderful moments of romance. Then it took a hard left turn into stereotypical fanfiction at the end. Which was also done very well, but felt kind of out of place with the rest of the story. I think it could have fit a little better without the detailed description. Not a complaint, just some constructive criticism.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I really appreciate you reading as this is obviously not your type of fic - especially due to the pairing. Now, the end, yes it was quite near the knuckle, which was why I rated it Professors, for the explicit content. The thing is, I needed there to be some 'real' chemistry between Harry and Katie because in the books, (and in fanfiction in general) Harry is quite bland in that respect (apart from his chest moster - ha ha). Also I needed to show Harry in a relationship that was different from the one I perceived him (in the canon of this story) to have been in with Ginny. So, there had to be something more X rated in the writing. Basically, if I rate something Professors, it will be because of the sexual content.

Thank you again for reviewing. I assure youy, I actually like Harry and Ginny in the books and epilogue, I just can't write them.


Name: hubris1 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/12 20:02 · For: Three
This was a good simple piece. Your writing style is excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. It's very much appreciated. I'm glad you liked the story.. ~Carole~


Name: hufflepuffatheart (Signed) · Date: 07/27/12 7:47 · For: Three
I love how you can take side characters not really explored and weave them a story, all for themselves :) Your stories always mark me grin and squeal with delight. This was noo exception!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked this as it was new territory for me. ~Carole~


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 20:08 · For: Three
Ooooh, that was a nice end to the story :)

“If you shout ‘Score’, then it’s over.”


lolol. That was just far too funny :P

I liked that you tied together the loose ends, despite the word count limit, and I definitely was cheering Katie on when she gave Dave a good ol' knee in the goolies, hehe.

I think you've made this pairing really original, and the only thing I was wondering about, and this isn't crit or anything and I certainly don't think it should be in the story, is that I'd like to know how Harry and Ginny got back together. Because you haven't given it an EWE warning, so how did Harry and Katie break up?

Great story, Carole :)

Author's Response: UHHHHM, not sure yet. I might add an EWE - hahahahahahahahahhahhahaha - especially as Ginny's now engaged to Dean - ooops! Here's something evil to share with you, I named Dave after an ex of mine - hahahahaha- he wasn't that horrible mind you, but I liked getting my revenge. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 19:49 · For: TWO
*sniggers* Roger and Alicia's, er, antics are rather funny, hehehe.

I like how natural they are together. Harry was rather sweet, kissing her like that, and you've created lovely chemistry between them which was definitely necessary in order to make this pairing believable.

Ooooh, and I liked how you wrote Mundungus. Though I am wondering who his granddaugher is...

Anyway, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haven't thought of his granddaughter yet, I just didn;t want him coming over as pervy when he talked to katie - hee hee. Glad the chemistry works. It was hard splitting him from Ginny and also giving Harry some spice because he's so dull *sigh* Thank youuuuu ~Carole~


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 19:32 · For: One
Hey, I've finally got on to this :) NGL, this is one pairing that I've never particularly cared for, until Jess's Up In The Air changed my mind. So I was definitely interested in seeing what story you'd give Katie and Harry here.

And, ooooh, I like that Katie is a curse-breaker type person. Suits her, especially after everything that happened with the necklace :) I also think that whoever's behind this drugging is horrible, and it's a good thing Dean's sis was saved, obviously.

You've got an interesting premise to the story, Carole, and I'd like to see where this goes :)

Author's Response: Thank you. i hope you like the rest of it. Katie has been a Curse-breaker in another story of mine so that seems to be my canon for her now, largely down to the necklace.

Mmm, Jess got me into thinking about this pairing, too - hah hah hah ~Carole~


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 02/27/12 8:08 · For: One
Ahhhh! The joy of reading smut! SCORE!

-cough-

Montague, eh? That one half of the Moste Eville Pairing "Malague"? Who would have thought the git could turn out to be such a plotter? Perhaps, he Vanished into some logic and brain?

Okay, I am sold. Ha ha! I think Harry/Katie is definitely now a pairing I won't shrink from in the future. This was a great story, CON, with a riveting plot and a not-so-dull-in-the-pants Harry. Thank you for that and that! I quite adore Katie, but I think I ended up liking Alicia more. (She's smexy here.)

My only nitpick is, I feel like it should have been mentioned in this chapter why Warrington was doing it at all. Just a line?

Apart from that, enjoyed reading it thoroughly! Your entries are rocking the archives ... hard.

~Natalie

Author's Response: and so much more evil than Warrington :P who wasn't involved at all so why would I mention his motive. tsk tsk. Methinks thou art obsessed with eville Slyths. (Point taken, there was a line somewhere, but I must have deleted it when I was culling. D'OH!)

Yes, I like Alicia as well. And even Roger is growing on me (like mould). SCORE!!!!!

Thank you for reading and reviewing. Was the smut acceptable? My entries aren't causing as much of a rock as yours, O SW of my heart. *giggling madly I must go and find Warrington*

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ~CON~


Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 02/25/12 12:05 · For: TWO
“SCORE!” Roger’s shout echoed through the flat.

OMG. Dyinggggggg right now. Alicia, how can you put up with that? He must be bloody good at... scoring a goal.

Author's Response: snigger - heh heh heh. BTW, in the final chapter, there's a little something especially for you. Thank youuuuuuuuuu, Juliaaaaaaaa. ~Croll~


Name: welshdevondragon (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 19:12 · For: Three
Well, Carole, that was very entertaining :) I loved Harry's summary of their date as "running off with another man and getting his trousers off... that’s definitely a new one on me" and the joke about Alicia doing Roger's back in. There was so much humour throughout, and I think this helped lighten the story. It definitely did not ignore the darker side of it--Dave's comment about "they were willing" is deeply disturbing, that someone might think like that.

However the focus of the story was Harry and Katie's relationship, and I think that developed so well--with Harry being so IC--being very noble about not wanting to go too far in case it was the potion affecting her, and being awkward around George. And I loved your George--he was just a really good friend to Katie, and Harry, in talking to them both and making them see sense.

There's something so romantic about parks. I liked the scenes in parks :) Also-this is going to sound kind of weird, but I liked the reflection of when Katie was in that storeroom with Willis, and the sex scene at the end with Harry--it emphasised the massive contrast between the two men very well. So I'm very glad you included it--there was a structural purpose to the smut, as well as it, of course, being excellently written :)

Anyway, lovely story Carole, which made me laugh rather a lot. Alex

Author's Response: Thank yoooooouuuu. Yeah, I wanted the scene at the end partly to spice up Harry, but also because I needed a good sexual experience in the story rather than Dave's horrible drugging and Roger and Alicia's antics - ha ha. (Roger makes me grin rather a lot.)

Glad you liked George. There is something always rather das about George post battle stories, so I wanted him to be a little happier in this one.

I like parks, too, and the Serpentine *sigh* Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: SGozzy (Signed) · Date: 02/21/12 20:05 · For: One
Well written with a lot of detail involved. Please continue as it's too good to stop!

Author's Response: It's finished and with one more chapter, which I'll post as soon as I've tweaked. Thank you very much for the review and I'm glad you liked the story. ~Carole~


Name: welshdevondragon (Signed) · Date: 02/16/12 22:09 · For: TWO
I am literally LOL-ing at 'SCORE!' That's just--oh so tacky, but oh so funny as well. I'm surprised Alicia puts up with it, let alone Katie tbh. Anyway--to start being relatively coherent: There were many things I enjoyed in this chapter. Firstly the plot thickening--for some bizarre reason I suspect Pansy is in some way behind this, but maybe that's because she's on my mind atm. I loved the awkwardness between Harry and Katie, and him being lovely and apologising, and then when he kisses her--oh that was very sweet.

I like the way that, though they were at school together for so many years, but don't know basic information about each other--like that Katie's grandmother is a Muggle-born, and Katie not knowing about the Dursleys. It's very realistic.

I also loved the way you reveal information. There's no info-dump, but it's kind of obvious that there's something between Harry and Katie throughout, and that George and Katie had history, even if Harry didn't pick up on it :p

I also loved the lines about having a thing for Quidditch players--and also the wya you broke Ginny and Harry up. I never thought of that, but that's very realistic actually. Harry does have a more forgiving character than Ginny, and it's incredibly believable. Anyway, I am very eager for the next chapter. Alex

Author's Response: I had to really think of a credible reason for breaking them up because I kept coming back to the fact that when he was facing death, his last thought was of her. So growing apart didn't work. I also don;t think ginny is as forgiving as Harry. I don;t blame her for that; it still amazes me that harry spoke up for Lucius - ughhh - he should have gone to Azkaban! Howwever, he didn't. Then I ran my idea past Lori, who is canon shipper extraordinnaire and it passed her scrutiny. THAT!

Oh, I think Alicia just loves having sex - ha ha ha.

Thank you for R and R'ing. Means a lot. ~Carole~


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 02/16/12 20:14 · For: TWO
Oh god. Harry is such a dull dimwit, not getting excited by the sound of Roger and Alicia. Or is he too excited?

-giggles-

Okay, more curious than ever as to who is behind this, and you haven't given us a clue yet, really. Well, apart from the fact that this person is a good potioneer. Hmmmmm. Hope it's not Draco, though. :/

And ooooh! The chemistry is really shaping up well. Harry needs to liven up a little, and then we are set!


UPDATE.

Author's Response: Draco eh? hmmmm... that would be a tad predictable, I fear, but it is a short story - ha ha.

I'm not sure I'd get excited at hearing Roger; I think harry's just rather embarrassed, poor lamb. he;s only had Gin Gin after all.

There's one more chapter. I HOPE it's not too rushed, but tsk tsk word count again made me up the pace. *sigh*

Thankies, SW ~CON~


Name: Writ Encore (Signed) · Date: 02/15/12 18:49 · For: One
Carole.

I didn’t know which one of these to pick, so I landed on this one. I wanted to check out something. Harry and Katie. Interesting.

The memo thing? I’d forgotten about that; it’s been a long time since I’ve bothered to pick up ones of these books. I didn’t know the airplane thing “ and that one of Rowling’s ideas that I really liked, too, a simple solution “ had names stamped or addressed on the outside. The deciphering the meaning of the message is done really well here.

We need a woman. Good line. Yeah ... and? A witch with a pulse. Even better. Oh, my God! I’m reading a bit here, stopping, laughing, and starting again. And then the humour evaporates and you drop on a dime to a serious subject “ a surprising one. The weaving with Thomas is really well done; I didn’t know he had a sister. Very good set up this blending, really well thought out. Do they call them blendings? “ Hey. Mixologist. Never mind. No, really, the setting of the club atmosphere is set really well. I’ve never known a barman to act that that way, drunks, maybe, but then I only know like three barmen. It’s degusting “ you’ve made me rethink going out entirely.

This is really very good, and disconcerting. I’ve a barmaid who I’m very close to and this just sounds all too familiar. The original thought here is flooring. God, I’m shaking. What’s this? Harry downs the drink? Takes the hit, as it were. Don’t think I’m insulting you “ this is one hell of an eye opener. So original. The idea, the execution, the shivering guy in the flat?

Thank you for writing this. I can hear my sister, my barmaid, screaming her advice all through this. She doesn’t play “ and neither, it appears, do you.

Well done, Carole. I’m going to wash my hands now. I’d shake your hand, if I didn’t feel so ... yeah, Soap and water.

Jenn

Author's Response: Um, thank you ... .

Okay, yes in OOTP Harry sees the paper planes and Arthur explains that they're not messy like owls - always stayed with me that line. As far as Dean goes, there's a message on Potterwatch about his family hoping he's okay. By family I assume they can't just mean his mum, so I have taken fanfic licence and given him a step-dad and a sister (or two). It's partial canon.

Do they call them blendings?

I have no idea.

Seriously, you don;t know any lecherous barmen? I must be going to the wrong places, but they're the ones that always serve the women with the biggest chests first. Plus this is a sleazy dive. We have so many places like thing in UK - ha!.

Harry downing the drink is explained in the next chapter (which should be up soon) because really, he should have known better.

I used to be a barmaid, btw. I have served some very dodgy customers.

I’m going to wash my hands now. I’d shake your hand, if I didn’t feel so ... yeah, Soap and water. Uhhh, did my story make your palms sweaty or dirty? IT gets steamier in chapter three, just so you're warned. Sorry, not sure how to respond to that, but thanks for the review. ~Carole~


Name: nimbus3000 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/12 11:17 · For: One
nice 'one' !

Author's Response: Thank youuuuu ~carole~


Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 02/12/12 9:29 · For: One
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH. I've never bought this ship before but COLOUR ME INTRIGUED.

Okay, first things first, the story has grabbed me by the proverbial balls. It works as a mystery, too, and I am curious to know who's behind it. I am loving the building chemistry between Katie and Harry and I simply cannot wait to see them - er- solving the case.

Great one, CON. Bring on the next chapter! And, oh, my favourite part:

Katie didn’t mind, and wasn’t the least bit jealous, but it had been embarrassing when she’d taken the Floo and practically stepped on Roger’s bum as he screwed Alicia on the hearthrug.

Author's Response: I was wondering where to put this because it could be a mystery (which would have delighted Kara), or it could be PH (and possible AU *snigger*) In the end I went for Harry/OC because ... um ... Idk.

I hope you like the rest of the story, which I'm still tinkering with before I get dust thrown in my eyes. I know you're not a fan of this pairing and I'm trying my darndest to spice Harry up - heh heh heh - but it's hard without making him very OOC.

Thank youuuuuuuuu and I hope you stick with it. ~Carole~


Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 02/11/12 23:44 · For: One
Oh Harry, you plonker (yes, I do realise it wasn't his fault :P) This is a fabulous start to the fic, Croll. You're always so good at building up a story, including small details that may not seem significant but they really do add to the fullness to the fic and make it such a satisfying read. I loved the little Harry and Ron scene. Contrary to popular belief, I do love the Harry/Ron friendship and little scenes like that, just hanging out together having a bit of fun is just so nice to see. Aw.

I can't wait to see where this goes. You've set up an interesting premise and I'm intrigued with the mystery involved. Who is behind the date rape drug? Why is Harry single? And was Katie wearing a black bra? Hmmmm. So many questions...

Anyway, great first chapter!

Julia x

Author's Response: Of course she'swearing a black bra because she's a hot, smexy witch, natch.

JULIAAAAA, thank you so much for the review. I did struggle a little with the plotting of this, so I hope it comes off when you read the rest of the story. UGH! and there were some other details that I loved and had to cut because of word count. However, I had to keep Ron in this because he makes me laugh - heh heh.

Thnaks again ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.