Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Conceptions

Name: Quidditch through the ages (Signed) · Date: 03/18/14 19:36 · For: Conceptions
Aww I love the Valentine/Rose tie-in for Ron and Hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This story started with the idea of how Rose got her name. -N-


Name: Crazy about Draco Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/09/12 15:52 · For: Conceptions
cool

Author's Response: Thanks -N-


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/15/12 15:57 · For: Conceptions
Goodness! Fluffy? Too much red!!!!! But I enjoyed it anyways! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. Ron and Valentines Day. He really does try, bless him. -N=


Name: GoldenPhoenix18 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/12 13:58 · For: Conceptions
Hey I thought this was brilliant! Pure 100 percent brilliant! I'm so adding this to my favorites! Exellent job keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you.
I hope you enjoy some of my other stuff, too.
-N-


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 5:06 · For: Conceptions
I'm sure Ginny would disagree with the "Ron isn't stupid" comment on the summary. Great story anyway.

Author's Response: Ginny would, but she'd be wrong. :-D -N-


Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 02/04/12 23:46 · For: Conceptions
George and Angelina!!!

Been wondering when you would get to that one.

Have some hot chocolate and stay warm!!
Edyeb

Author's Response: Thanks.
of course, it all depends on when the queue problemms are fixed.
-N-


Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 02/04/12 20:38 · For: Conceptions
Hi Neil,

Glad to have read this, wonderful addition to your opus!!!

As usual, Herminoie is taking the studied logical approach to the problem at hand.

While I didn't fall for the mislead about Malfoy, I did think back to your one shot about Malfoy is a Git and that the results were coming down in his favor.

I did like the way you came up with the Weasley's came up with the name Rose for their first born, of course the lunch where the Weasley's share their news with the Potter's could also be when we find out about the second addition to the Potter family.

As always, looking forward to more and a nice cold snowy day to sit back and reread your stuff!!!

Edyeb

Author's Response:
Edyeb

Thank you.

This entire story was spun from the idea of "how Rose got her name". The Malfoy addition was pure mischief on my part, but Ron came up with the "it's a boy" line all by himself.

according to the birthdays I've assigned the kids, Rose is eight months older than Al.

It's currently -7(C) here, but it's frozen hail, not snow. I'm working on a George/Angelina one-shot, and Strangers.

-N-


Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 01/29/12 14:32 · For: Conceptions
Such a fun story! I absolutely love your canon fics!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks
I'm pretty sure that's all of them :-D
-N-


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/12 4:52 · For: Conceptions
At first I thought that Hermione was pregnant with Malfoy's baby. That's why I didn't get it at first. I wrote another review saying I didn't get it but I reread it and then I finally figured out that it had something to do with the cuffs. Am I leaving too many reviews? Tell me if I am.

Author's Response: Thanks :-D
It's imossible to leave too many reviews! I'm glad you figured this story out. -N-


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/12 22:56 · For: Conceptions
I don't really get it. But I get the end.

Author's Response: Sorry to hear that. -N-


Name: Harrypotterlover1 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/12 16:15 · For: Conceptions
Love it so much! I need a beta, do you think theblacksister could help?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
You'll need to ask her, contact her through the beta forums.
-N-


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 01/28/12 13:21 · For: Conceptions
How long did it take to figure out your end? lol

Author's Response: Most of it was planned. The "boy" remark was entirely Ron's and completely unplanned. -N-


Name: golden_trio (Signed) · Date: 01/28/12 0:03 · For: Conceptions
Aww! This was cute! I love Ron in this; his dialogue made me laugh. :) And baby Rose! An exciting time for Ron and Hermione!
- Katie

Author's Response: Thanks, Ron should make you laugh, he's good at it. I think Valentine Weasley is a good name. :-D -N-


Name: hpfan25 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/12 21:55 · For: Conceptions
This was a really interestingly written story. I don't think ive ever read anything like it. I don't know if you did this on purpose but in the beginning I totally thought Hermione was pregnant with Malfoys baby, and then it was explained. It was very mindboggling the way you did that. I liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The beginning was written like that to test readers conceptions :-D. After that, there were other conceptions to consider. Mindboggling in a good way, I hopr. -N-


You must login (register) to review.