Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:21 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Wow. Cookie/marshmallow warfare. This story is so unpredictable! The image of Remus in a leotard and lycra pants made me slightly ill, though.

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - thanks! I totally didn't plan the cookie/marshmallow warfare, though it did become a major plot point. Well, if it ain't broke...


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:18 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
Wow. *Blinks* THAT'S a new one. I can just see Voldemort singing that little song.. My favourite line is: "I am not the slightest bit interested in being the one-hundereth customer to the local supermarket, beach holiday or no beach holiday!"

Author's Response: Ha ha - yeah it's pretty different alright, mostly due to the fact that I just started typing rather than sitting down and planning the story out.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:16 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
I'm loving this! True, there are a few spelling errors, but the description and characters are so funny! I loved the description of Remus as "dancer extraordinaire."

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're deciding to review each chapter as I get a feel of how the story flows.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:14 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Ahahaha... this is very funny. I can't wait to read more of it. *Suddenly realises that I can click the 'Next' button. Right, then.

Anyway, I love the way you wrote Lucius. He's a favourite of mine, and I like his combination of suck-uppishness and condescention.

Author's Response: Thanks, I love to write Lucius that way, it seems to suit him. I wasn't aware of any spelling errors, could you tell me what they are? I'm a perfectionist when it comes to things like that.


Name: Darkstar the Cruel (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 15:21 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
That was a truly amazing story. (yes, I'm aware that this section is only for the reviews of chapter 1) Congratulations keeping me doubled up over my computer, causing rather painful stomach cramps. (yes, this is a complement) I am usually a rather harsh reviewer but your story has inspired me to write my own humorus title. Once again, thank you, and congratulaions.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I'm glad I was able to inspire you, and to that end I'm not sorry for the stomach cramps! ~ Zee


Name: cladee (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 2:48 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
Lol. This is a clever idea of yours. Love it. It's brilliant! : )

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 16:09 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Wow. I had actually read this a months ago when you only had like 3 or four chapters written, but I must have forgotten about it. This is especially funny because I have since then made some new friends who are obsessed with marshmallows too!

Author's Response: Ha ha - I'm glad you found it again! Thanks for re-reading, hopefully your friends enjoyed it just as much :-)


Name: dramaqueen88 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 23:54 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I love your story. I couldn'st stop laughing! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - I'm delighted you enjoyed it so much!


Name: MoggetNix (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 12:50 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
That is so funny!

Author's Response: Thanks - glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 12:28 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
But a dance? You sicken me, and yet I love the story...must...stop...reading...HELP!

Author's Response: Ok... well at least you like it - I think...


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 12:27 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Great, now there are sugar addictions? Who wrote this anyway?! It's just driving me insane, and God help whoever invented the cookie song!

Author's Response: I wrote it. And it's still just marshmallows - they have sugar in them.


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 12:24 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
And for once, I agree with Snape.

Author's Response: About what?


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 12:19 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
WHAT IS WITH THE MARSHMALLOWS?! There is no nmeed for therapy over marshmallows!

Author's Response: Um hello? It's a humour fic - i.e. not meant to be taken seriously?


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 12:16 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
He has a throne? (Kudos to Malfoy for pointing out the obvious, by the way.) And they realize they're book characters? Warpy plot, but that's the way I like it.

Author's Response: Yep well... it is AU humour you know...


Name: mel_rjl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:26 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
OH MANNNNN!!!! THIS IS HILLARIOUS!!! Marshmallows? Hahaha... Me want more!!!! I am going to the read next chapter now!!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks, let me know what you think!


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 22:18 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
That was HILARIOUS!!! I was laughing through the whole thing! XD You're going to write a sequel, right??? RIGHT!!!!???? I sure hope so.... Yes, write more please!!! I love to laugh!

Ashley

I don't want to be a bother but you misspelled defense every time in the story. Just thought you might want to know ;)

PS- SEQUEL, PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Hey Ashley! I'm actually Irish so I use U.K/ Hiberno-English when writing rather than American English. Over here, defence is spelt with a "c", just like colour is spelt with a "u" etc - so that's why you thought it was a mistake! A sequel is definitley on the way - I recommend you keep an eye on my website as I post all updates and developments there. Thanks for the great review! ~ Zee


Name: tickle_the_pear (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 16:51 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
This is most deffinately the funniest fan fic. I've ever read!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you - spread the word!


Name: hobbie_da_doo (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 15:30 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
That was freakin' hilarious!! You should write more comedies!

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks so much, I plan a sequel to this!


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 14:32 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Omigosh so funny!! What a weird coincidence is my aunt asked me if I wanted hot chocolate before I read the story. I said no and started reading . After about 5 chapters I went and made myself hot chocolate. But.....but...I.....r-ran...out...of....MARSHMALLOWS!!!! So I had no marshmallows and in the words of Harry:

"What am I supposed to do with this slop if I have no marshmallows?"

But my favorite part of the story was this:

"There was a young boy named Tom Riddle,
Who despised learning to play the fiddle,
He dropped by one day,
To his teacher's dismay,
And killed him with a laugh and a tickle!"

I can't wait for you book 7 one (and I'm praying there will be some mention of Remus/Tonks lol). Anyway, 10/10!!! EXCELLENT!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that was a brilliant review! It was so cool to get your overall impression of the story as a whole. As for the book seven parody - we'll have to wait and see! Though I do have some chapters drafted and there is a mention of Remus/Tonks so far. :D Keep an eye on my website for updates ~ Zee


Name: Colloportus (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 20:38 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
You actually reduced me to hunting down marshmallows to eat for the rest of the story XDDDD;; bravo!

Author's Response: Hahaha - brilliant! Ha - love that image, thanks for that! :D


You must login (register) to review.