Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:47 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
hee hee! very nice

Author's Response: Thanks fuzz_nose, I noticed you visited my website too - thanks for that!


Name: Yellow_and_Dangerous (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 10:15 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
Lucius's interjections be cracking me up^_^

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks!


Name: Yellow_and_Dangerous (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 10:13 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
MArshmallows thats funny...^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!


Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 11:56 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Great fic, very funny. Where's those marshmallows??!! *phew* Found em! Please publish the sequel!!

Author's Response: Thanks - it's being drafted but I'm in the final year of my degree so it will take a while to get up here!


Name: TheAmazingHumdinger (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 19:03 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
omg, Voldemort reminds me of count olaf now....

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 15:13 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
aw poor remus. and lol the thing at the end with the feeble insults. It was really good.

Author's Response: We're online at the same time - I just responded to your other reviews lol. It's cool to see you're enjoying the story - thanks for the reviews!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 15:08 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
hahaha (how many more times will i type those 2 letters?):

"But it defines who I am! I'm Remus Lupin, the loveable werewolf; lonely, misunderstood, forced to live within the constraints of society -"

"I know." Snape said smugly.

"Well, it's hardly something to argue about," began Ron.

"Oh, we're not arguing," Snape said, "you'll know when we're arguing."

"How will I know?"

"What?"

"How will I know when you're arguing?"

"Well, it'll be obvious," offered Remus, "you'll know. It's just an expression."

"But what if I don't know?" said Ron pointedly. "I mean, I thought I knew then, didn't I? But I was wrong. So what if the next time, I think I know, how will I know that I know, and that I'm not just thinking it?"

"What?"

"Could you please stop having that conversation, you're driving me crazy," said Harry desperately, "I have a question."

"Shoot, Harry," said Remus kindly.

"Shoot what?" Ron whispered.

That was so funny.

Author's Response: Hahaha - thanks so much. Wow, I can't believe you quoted that entire conversation! I feel this chapter worked pretty well, I'm glad to see that you think so too!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:55 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
Ha ha, Lord of the rings! I love it.

Author's Response: I thought that might be a nice touch :-)


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:29 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
argh...no...Remus in leotard...lycra....nooo !!

Author's Response: I know - but it had to be done :-)


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:18 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
hahaha, the marshmallow obsession!! Lol although i really can't imagine dear old remus dancing...

Author's Response: You'll see him do so soon enough!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:15 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
hahaha: "the burden of having his name in the title once again placed upon his young shoulders." brilliant line


Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you think so!


Name: Lord Unknown (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 2:22 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This was really good. i enjoyed reading it and i had a great time...


Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: harrypotter_rules (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 15:19 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This is the best humor fic ever! I loved the part witht the marshmallows. You are AWESOME! You should publish something like this without any of the harry potter characters, of course.


Author's Response: Ha ha - yeah it's an ambition of mine to be published. Maybe it could be done something like Barry Trotter... anyway thanks for the review - I'm delighted you liked it so much!


Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 7:31 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
That fic is hilarious!!!! Make a sequel or another one! Very talented, great writer!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm in the middle of writing the sequel actually, but with real life getting in the way it's a slow process.


Name: zeratul (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:41 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
more better than my story.

Author's Response: What's your story? I'm sure it's brilliant.


Name: zeratul (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:31 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
IT is Great.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you think so!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:28 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
"I like trains," said Remus simply.

"I like this story," said Schmergo simply.

I laughed out loud at the image of the cover of Voldemort's book! The story just keeps improving!

Author's Response: I love the book cover too, though a reviewer drew it for me so I can't take credit for it! Thanks so much for your reviews, I'm looking forward to hearing what you think of the rest of the story!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:25 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
What? I was expecting Harry to have eaten his pillow. Hmmm. Anyway, this was actually a really good chapter. I liked this quote:"Who stole the cookies from the cookie jar?" sang Crabbe, twirling and clapping his hands.

This story really makes me want to eat some marshmallows!

Again, a few spelling errors, but other than that, good job!


Author's Response: Everyone says this story makes them crave marshmallows, hee hee. Again, the spelling errors. Sorry about that. I'll check over the story to see if I can spot them. Are you sure it isn't differences in spelling rather than actual errors? I'm Irish, hence I use U.K. spelling rather than American English spelling. That could be the cause of the confusion, as I've had some other posts like this from different reviewers.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:21 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Wow. Cookie/marshmallow warfare. This story is so unpredictable! The image of Remus in a leotard and lycra pants made me slightly ill, though.

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - thanks! I totally didn't plan the cookie/marshmallow warfare, though it did become a major plot point. Well, if it ain't broke...


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:18 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
Wow. *Blinks* THAT'S a new one. I can just see Voldemort singing that little song.. My favourite line is: "I am not the slightest bit interested in being the one-hundereth customer to the local supermarket, beach holiday or no beach holiday!"

Author's Response: Ha ha - yeah it's pretty different alright, mostly due to the fact that I just started typing rather than sitting down and planning the story out.


You must login (register) to review.