Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:50 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
Harry looked at them all with a fierce sense of gratitude. At least things couldn't get any worse.

"Harry dear," came Mrs. Weasley's voice from the pantry, "we're out of marshmallows!"

"NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!" screamed Harry in anguish.


This really made me laugh! Good job!

Author's Response: Haha - thanks!


Name: harmonyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:48 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
I love this story! you should do one for deathly hallows! this is one of my favorite fanfictions ever! Kudos!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll look into giving that a try.


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:47 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
hee hee! very nice

Author's Response: Thanks fuzz_nose, I noticed you visited my website too - thanks for that!


Name: Yellow_and_Dangerous (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 10:15 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
Lucius's interjections be cracking me up^_^

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks!


Name: Yellow_and_Dangerous (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 10:13 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
MArshmallows thats funny...^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!


Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 11:56 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Great fic, very funny. Where's those marshmallows??!! *phew* Found em! Please publish the sequel!!

Author's Response: Thanks - it's being drafted but I'm in the final year of my degree so it will take a while to get up here!


Name: TheAmazingHumdinger (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 19:03 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
omg, Voldemort reminds me of count olaf now....

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 15:13 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
aw poor remus. and lol the thing at the end with the feeble insults. It was really good.

Author's Response: We're online at the same time - I just responded to your other reviews lol. It's cool to see you're enjoying the story - thanks for the reviews!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 15:08 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
hahaha (how many more times will i type those 2 letters?):

"But it defines who I am! I'm Remus Lupin, the loveable werewolf; lonely, misunderstood, forced to live within the constraints of society -"

"I know." Snape said smugly.

"Well, it's hardly something to argue about," began Ron.

"Oh, we're not arguing," Snape said, "you'll know when we're arguing."

"How will I know?"

"What?"

"How will I know when you're arguing?"

"Well, it'll be obvious," offered Remus, "you'll know. It's just an expression."

"But what if I don't know?" said Ron pointedly. "I mean, I thought I knew then, didn't I? But I was wrong. So what if the next time, I think I know, how will I know that I know, and that I'm not just thinking it?"

"What?"

"Could you please stop having that conversation, you're driving me crazy," said Harry desperately, "I have a question."

"Shoot, Harry," said Remus kindly.

"Shoot what?" Ron whispered.

That was so funny.

Author's Response: Hahaha - thanks so much. Wow, I can't believe you quoted that entire conversation! I feel this chapter worked pretty well, I'm glad to see that you think so too!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:55 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
Ha ha, Lord of the rings! I love it.

Author's Response: I thought that might be a nice touch :-)


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:29 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
argh...no...Remus in leotard...lycra....nooo !!

Author's Response: I know - but it had to be done :-)


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:18 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
hahaha, the marshmallow obsession!! Lol although i really can't imagine dear old remus dancing...

Author's Response: You'll see him do so soon enough!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 14:15 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
hahaha: "the burden of having his name in the title once again placed upon his young shoulders." brilliant line


Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you think so!


Name: Lord Unknown (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 2:22 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This was really good. i enjoyed reading it and i had a great time...


Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: harrypotter_rules (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 15:19 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This is the best humor fic ever! I loved the part witht the marshmallows. You are AWESOME! You should publish something like this without any of the harry potter characters, of course.


Author's Response: Ha ha - yeah it's an ambition of mine to be published. Maybe it could be done something like Barry Trotter... anyway thanks for the review - I'm delighted you liked it so much!


Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 7:31 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
That fic is hilarious!!!! Make a sequel or another one! Very talented, great writer!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm in the middle of writing the sequel actually, but with real life getting in the way it's a slow process.


Name: zeratul (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:41 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
more better than my story.

Author's Response: What's your story? I'm sure it's brilliant.


Name: zeratul (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:31 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
IT is Great.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you think so!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:28 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
"I like trains," said Remus simply.

"I like this story," said Schmergo simply.

I laughed out loud at the image of the cover of Voldemort's book! The story just keeps improving!

Author's Response: I love the book cover too, though a reviewer drew it for me so I can't take credit for it! Thanks so much for your reviews, I'm looking forward to hearing what you think of the rest of the story!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:25 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
What? I was expecting Harry to have eaten his pillow. Hmmm. Anyway, this was actually a really good chapter. I liked this quote:"Who stole the cookies from the cookie jar?" sang Crabbe, twirling and clapping his hands.

This story really makes me want to eat some marshmallows!

Again, a few spelling errors, but other than that, good job!


Author's Response: Everyone says this story makes them crave marshmallows, hee hee. Again, the spelling errors. Sorry about that. I'll check over the story to see if I can spot them. Are you sure it isn't differences in spelling rather than actual errors? I'm Irish, hence I use U.K. spelling rather than American English spelling. That could be the cause of the confusion, as I've had some other posts like this from different reviewers.


You must login (register) to review.