Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: voltchu (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 8:33 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
Yay for marshmallows! I think I'd go insane too, if you-know-who took away all the marshmallows! Because, obviously, everyone LOVES marshmallows! I want marshmallows now, but I don't have any! I'll go to the shops and buy some more, hopefully by the time I get back you'll have posted another chapter!!! YAY FOR MARSHMALLOWS!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is up - never fear!


Name: emaleth (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 3:27 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
i think you've become one of my favorite authors. now, i know i only review once per chapter, but that DOES NOT make me any less of a fan than those who review ONE THOUSAND TIMES per chapter. hopefully in the next installment, there will be more and more hot voldy/lucius action, because that seems to be my favorite. hopefully voldy will throw lots of fits; i like fits! also, a quick question: does marshmallow creme count as a regular marshmallow?! perhaps harry can find a way around dumbledore's strict "no-marshmallow/cold-turkey" policy? hmm? update soon, 10++, blahblah!

Author's Response: Hurrah! I'm always honored to be on someones favorite authors list. Don't worry, I undersatand about the review thing...I do it too. Those people must have nothing to do....oh (ahem) hi guys!


Name: Pheonixtears_09 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 21:45 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
My friend and I just found your story and we loooooooove it and can't stop laughing!!!!!!!!!! i hope the rest of the chapters are just as good. i liked marshmellows before but now i just love them. hopefully there are some in this house! That i surely hope there are cause story give you an extreme addiction for them!!!!!

Author's Response: Hello to you and your friend! Glad you enjoyed this - YAY!


Name: tomfeltonzfine12 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 18:08 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
you said s-s-soft and marshmallows are s-s-soft! that was hilarious! i really don't know any irish people 'cuz i'm from texas and none of my friends are irish, but this is a good fic. now i have a strange urge to eat marshmallows and cookies. lolol :-)

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you don't mean from the above that you thought Irish people couldn't write good humor! Coincidence - I don't know anyone from Texas either...lol


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/05 16:18 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
You said s-s-soft and marshmallows are s-s-soft! Udpate soon I love it!

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is up and running - YAY!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/05 15:49 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
"Hey Jo, it's Voldie, s'up? I don't care, Dung isn't the only guy that can do that you know." "Thomas Marvolo Riddle, how did you get this number?" came the voice of J.K Rowling. "Don't call me that. Anyway, this call is costing me so I'll just get to the point. I have been informed through my connections that book six will be released on July 16th." "The whole world knows that by now, Tom." (Lucius Malfoy gets another round of torture) OMG, that was hilarious!

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/05 14:33 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
According to the site u've just updated so can I assume u've sent in the sixth chappie? *smiles widely, hoping*

Author's Response: You are correct my friend, the sixth chapter is up. YAY!!!!!!!


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 14:25 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
i found this story this morning (2/18) and im soo glad i did cuz it made me laugh. it really cheered me up cuz my uncle died this morning. *cries* but this story made me feel better. so thanx for that. you know, the whole cookie thing makes me think of one thing. the cookie monster song. you know the one that goes, "c is for cookie, that's good enough for me." there's a lot more words but i cant think of them right now. now i have a strange urge to go downstairs and eat marshmellows. too bad we don't have any left in the house. DAMN YOU!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow, I love Sesame Street!!!! Hmm, I spelt that wrong. So glad I made you laugh despite your situation - I'm really sorry about your uncle, please accept my condolences.


Name: Sirius_ly_mental (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 14:10 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
just read the the story. LOVE IT! After reading some of your reviews I must say you, monerz, and animagirlphoenix are much more qualified for my screen name than I.......Love the storie... update soon

Author's Response: I have updated. You read my story and didn't realize I am clinically insane? Oh came on, you flatter me. Damn Monerz ans animagirlphoenix for revealing my true nature......ah no, I love you guys really. XXXXXXXX Sorry, where were we? Oh yes, thank you sooo much for reading, loving and most of all - reviewing!


Name: VoldemortsPatronus (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 13:26 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
Favorite line from Chapter 5: "you s-said s-s-soft, and..and marshmallows are soft! Remus I miss them so much!" Brilliant. I'm loving it--keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! Hmm...everyone seems to have really enjoyed that particular line - YAY!


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 13:10 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Winnipeg isn't in the USA! It is in Canada! Zee, let's not argue about Remus. Remus is not more important than out "more-than-just-friendship" relation. Well, okay...maybe Remus is more important, but...I...I love you, okay? *tear* Yeah, let's go watch a movie.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know where Winnipeg is. (Sheesh!) Ah no, I was only joking, you know you're my number one. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Lets not fight over beautiful Remus (cough-he is mine-cough) I LOVE YOU!!! Lets watch the movie!!! (or film, as we say here in the Emerald Isle...)


Name: jenseeker62442 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 11:56 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
Yeah I agree, people just need to chill out on the "Harry is Evil" thing. Its just a book! (And mind you, and unnaturally obsessive book much like Harry's love of marshmallows) Anyway, lovely story, really funny. I couldn't stop laughing.! Update soon!

Author's Response: YAY for Harry Potter fans everywhere!!! Thank you very much, I'm really glad you like my story. Updates are on the way --- now. Come on mods!!!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/05 9:16 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Dratz! No Sirius, we can't go through the back yard there's three feet of snow there. We have to let them in! I HATE WHEN THEY RING THE DOORBELL OVER AND OVER AND OVER!!! SIRIUS JUST OPEN THE GOD D*&$ DOOR! Sirius::opens door::Hey Moony! and other people! Want to go watch "Meet the Fockers"? I heard it's really good! Or we can watch erm...what else is in the theaters....?

Author's Response: Hey Sirius, I saw "Meet the Fockers", and it was really good, but I prefer the first one. Monerz, come out of the snow. Oooh, snow!!! (begins to play frantically in beautiful fluffy snow). Sorry, we don't get much snow in Ireland, and I love it!!!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/05 15:58 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
*sighs* Whew! What a relief! hey!...I didn't winnipeg had a university? Is it the one downtown?...i don't even know what it's called! a/w I'm glad I have Sirius ALL TO MYSELF!!! ::gives Sirius rib-cracking hug:: Sirius: Give me another hug like that and I'm leaving! *In my head: fine! if u go I'll just take Harry, he's looking pretty hot!...but I can't say that!* NO! Please don't go! I LOVE YOUUUUUUU!!! ::makes puppy face:: Sirius: I was joking! chill! let's go watch a movie. Me: Ok! c ya guys! PLEASE UP DATE SOON!!! 10! ~Cheers!

Author's Response: Hey, what movie are you going to watch? Can Monerz, Remus and I come? Too late, we're at you're front door. I got my American flatmate to tell me where Winnipeg was. Can you hear the doorbell ringing? Let us in!!!


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 15:49 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
UPDATE SOON OR I WILL DIE!... *waits*... *dies* 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 1010 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 FOREVER!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try, but you have no idea how much work I have to do...and the writers block is here to stay for a while it seems. However, I will graciously accept my tens. Yay!


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 15:11 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
animagirlphoenix, Don't worry. I don't go to school. I go to uni. Zee! On the side? I thought this was an equal three way. I mean, I've always known that Remus loves me more than you. But I never...NEVER would say that you were "on the side".

Author's Response: Sssh....that was just to pacify animagirlphoenix. But if you lie again and say Remus loves you more than he loves me, I may have to hurt you....and not in the way you like. ;-)


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/05 7:44 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
scracth my previous review I hadn't read the latest conv between u two. *whimpers* I'M SCARED!!! ::scared:: there's a scary person living close to meeeeee! a/w I already have a true love! Sirius Black! Come here baby! ::Sirius comes in the room with a pice of toast for breakfast::what is it babe?::I come and kiss him unexpectadly::Sirius: Well that was unexpected::walks out:: A/w I hope Monrez and I arn't living in the same area! if we did we could be going to the same school! *Gasp!*

Author's Response: My true love is Remus Lupin. Stand back all - he is mine, and I won't hear anything against him. We've been going out for four years now. Don't worry about Monerz though, she's my bit on the side. Remus knows, and he's cool with it, he likes her too. So it's all good - no worries!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/05 20:03 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
OMG!!! R U TELLING ME THAT UR--UR...I CAN'T SAY IT!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! MOMMIE!!! IRISH GIRL AND MONREZ R SCARING MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Author's Response: Aww hush my little animagirlphoenix...it's okay. Zetera loves you too, in a sweet, sisterly way. Hey that rhymes!


Name: Maggie (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 18:54 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Unlike most fanfics on this site, very funny! However a little random.

Author's Response: Aww..thank you! I'm surprised to hear you thought it was random though, I try to avoid that when possible, because I think it makes for stupid humor without a sense of structure. Would you mind giving me an example in the story so far? I'd really appreciate it - thanks!


Name: karatepuppy (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 17:22 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
I LOVE your story! One of the funniest things I have ever read! Keep it up! yay for marshmallows!

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you very much


You must login (register) to review.