Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 20:34 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Oh, my god, this story is such a life-saver. Before I read it I was in near tears attempting Algebra II, and now I'm laughing. Maybe I should take more homework breaks.

Author's Response: Ha ha ha....eww - algebra...not the nicest of all maths.


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 20:31 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
http://img32.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img32&image=zeebookcover9ao.jpg Made that. Happy Birthday!

Author's Response: Oh - My - God. I love you so much. Stand aside my beautiful Remus - Monerz and I need some time together. That is brilliant - I love it! All fans of this story have to see this - I have included it in my bio. You have no idea how happy I am - it's amazing!


Name: oxblackrosesox (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 18:39 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
P.S.- Good work, keep it up, and I may have to start stalking you. o_O

Author's Response: Ha ha ha --- bring it on. xxx (no, Monerz, I was only joking - I love you and Remus - you know it!)


Name: oxblackrosesox (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 18:37 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Ack I keep reviewing your first chapter instead of this one!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO *Overreacts in the extreme*

Author's Response: I know! I was wondering why you were doing that...


Name: oxblackrosesox (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 18:33 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Beautiful, just.......beautiful *sniffs loudly*

Author's Response: Aww, thanks


Name: tomfeltonzfine12 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 18:31 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
oh yeah, how is malfoy going to get voldie off the marshmallow craze? did i tell you that usually, i'm a romance reader, but this story has me hooked on humor? i'll give you another 10, just for the heck of it.

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see! Thanks for the 10. Wohoo!


Name: tomfeltonzfine12 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 18:25 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
I didn't mean that Irish people couldn't write humor, I just meant that I didn't know any. It was soooo funny when you described the picture! I can imagine that. And when Harry flipped through his copy of OOTP, hilarious. It's another 10 from me.

Author's Response: No, no, no - that was a joke, I know you didn't mean it like that - sorry! You don't need to imagine it, thanks to the lovely Monerz, her idea of the book cover is available - go to my bio for the URL.


Name: Auror316 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 17:39 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
You truly are a great writer. I don't see how you come up with such good material, but it's awesome! And "just for the sheer hell of it" I'm gonna give u a 10 for you to do what u will with. You know, play with it, throw it, eat it, whatever...it's yours!

Author's Response: Mmmmm, yummy.....thank you..


Name: annie (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 16:40 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Great chapter! You're a really good writer. I can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much - we'll see what happens...


Name: Transfiguration_Teacher (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 15:56 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Yeah, you're right ... No-one would be thick enough to spend their savings ... that's my favorite bit. I can't give your story anything other than a 10! Way to go!

Author's Response: Aww... thank you so much, AND...I have you to thank for the book scam idea, I had forgotten about it.


Name: meva (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 14:29 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
nice touch voldie writing his own book and the book cover too. i cannot wait for the next chp

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I can't wait to see what I'm going to write either...


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 14:20 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Pfft. I'm so stupid. I forgot to say "Thanks" for dedicating the chapter to me...and that other crazy girl.

Author's Response: Aww..you are so welcome.


Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/05 14:14 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
LMAO!!! Tom Riddle and the Half-Blood Prince!! lol, our Voldie's writing his own book XD Though... He hated his muggle name... but who cares? Lucius is so funny, buying fake copies of HP-HBP off the net =3

Author's Response: LOL - thank you. For the explanation of the Muggle name, please see my response to Monerz's review below....or is it above?


Name: KRE (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 13:55 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
What am I going to say, um... I think your story stinks, the font looks so babyish and two many mispelled words! Siriusly, you don't spell *looks through the story with her back turned* a like that! You spell it this way: Aaa... Sorry, I'm bored, have no school, have nothing to do, and no friends to talk to. I'm in a majorly bad mood! I love you story! I think my made up parents were too bad, if I do say so myself. If only real parents were like that! *K---E C--A(sorry, parents have baned the printing of my name!) GET YOUR BUTT OFF THE COMPUTER NOW!* "Yeah, mom!" see what I mean?

Author's Response: Ha ha ha.....oh I have those days alright. You've made me smile.


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 13:52 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Zee, Zee, Zee...what do I say that I haven't already said? I love how Ron, Hermione and (*sigh*) Remus are utterly annoyed by Harry. I loved it when Lucius was caught buying internet copies, lol. And when Remus tells them all to shut up. Oh and most of all, Voldemort's beautiful cover. One question though...Why would he name the book TOM RIDDLE and the Half-Blood Prince when Voldemort hates being called that?

Author's Response: Wohoo! Thank you! About the Tom Riddle bit, no-one will buy the book if they see the Dark Lord's name on the cover! However, only a select few know of his real name....so maybe he will get away with it. But once fans open the book - AHH!!! It's all about "You-Know-Who"!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: KRE (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 13:44 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
Well, what if this chapter was beautiful? By the way... What was this capter about ;D

Author's Response: Err....it was about...Ron and Hermione, working their way into the story? How should I know? Do you think I actually write this stuff? Go read it again!!!!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 12:17 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Looooool. I agree with the Ron divination bit. It is hilariously funny. Loool. Btw i was totally one of those ppl who was going to hunt you down. Not that i don't think you're cool, or anything. I'll just shut up now.*shifty eyes* Jokehehehe. I'm not amusing anyone but myself am I?? Oh well... 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10. Oh by the way I am reworking my story fic I told you about ages ago so i will post it again and you can read it! yayayay.

Author's Response: Don't worry - I am amused! Thank you though - siriusly, and let me know when you have your story up and running!


Name: oxblackrosesox (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 12:14 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Sure, it was hilarious, but STOP STEALING ALL MY FUN! I was coming here to yell at you and give you 9 star ratings for not updating, and what do I see? An awesome new chapter! Thanks ALOT! (P.S. Yes that WAS a compliment, sorry but I have strange ways of complimenting people.) My favorite part is when Ron signs up Harry for Divination again, just for the heck of it! Lol, next he should eat all the marshemallows that Harry manages to forage, just for the heck of it! Nyahaha! Great job! 101010101010101010

Author's Response: Ha ha ha ha ha!!!! I consider myself complimented. Thank you!


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 12:11 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Harry mate, it's okay. You did say you were giving it up, but I thought it would be cool to sign us up again. You know, just for the sheer hell of it!" i love this part!1 please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, everyone always loves the bits I don't even notice as I include them! I'll do my best with the auld updates...you know how it is...


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/05 12:09 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
OHMYGOSH!!! I just realized taht this chappie was for me and Monez!!! *sniff* I FEEL SO SPECIAL!!!! LUV YA ZEE!!!! (in a sister kinds a way) about to perform something I haven't done in such a long time:
WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!! 10!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - glad you liked that! You are loved! WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.