Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Wintermute (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 10:47 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
*fights the urge to blomp voldymort* How cute. 10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. And get a move on with River Styx, I love that story!!! (no pressure though - lol) ;-)


Name: Magical Maeve (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 10:22 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Pure class! Love the image of Lucius fretting about Voldemort overdoing it on the sugar. Internet scam was inspired and I love the image of Voldemort crayoning on the floor. It had me laughing from start to finish.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much - the next chapter has been submitted. YAY!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 10:15 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
I HAVE read this before!!!! Am I going mad????

Author's Response: Emm...I..well....I don't understand, maybe it's because I just submitted Chapter 7 - YAY!!!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 10:07 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Why has this been reposted? I'm confused. I've already read this one.

Author's Response: Emm...


Name: Transfiguration_Teacher (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 2:56 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Oh, absolutely LOL ... I know I've been here before, but the book cover really deserved a review of its own! And, Zee, thanks to you - it's a pleasure to contribute to your work!

Author's Response: Well, Monerz, this one's for you as well as me. Say thank you! And thank you too, from me, your contribution was much appreciated.


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:57 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
I LOVE YOU!! Awesome e-book joke, by the way. And the book-cover is lovely. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, but I can't take full credit for either of those as you know. Book cover - my idea (brought to life by Monerz) and the e-book joke - Transfiguration_teacher's idea (but twisted into the story by me). I'm sure we all say thank you though!


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:52 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
"Lucius, both you and I know that it's funnier this way. Keep going." *head explodes laughing* ... Need I say more? ...

Author's Response: Aww yay - I liked that bit too!


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:47 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Oh, and I forgot to add. The Remus in a tight leotard thingey made me laugh too... Though it was a *slightly* disturbing image... Ah well...

Author's Response: Hmm.....ah well, he has a good body (sigh)


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:46 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
"Through his blurred vision, he thought he saw Voldemort surveying the scene upon a hill-top, with a mug in his hand." BEST PART!! I loved just imagining the picture. I'm laughing more just remembering it. *sigh* I'm loving this...

Author's Response: Thanks - I do my best to re-create book-like situations, and then add my own twist.


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:40 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
I LOVE THAT SONG!! Now it's stuck in my head! I'm going to have to go annoy the rest of my family with it now... *cackle* Yay!! :) P.S. You are ingenius. Best. Ever. Not kidding, either. P.P.S. I would give you a 20, but it's not physically possible, unfortunately. Pooh.

Author's Response: Aww wow, thank you! YAY! Hypothetical 20!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 17:28 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
YES!! AN UPDATE!! Now, what am I going to do with this murder weapon I have here... *ahem* Awesome chapter yet again! I love reading your story. This is one of the best humor fics I've read, because you know exactly how to mix humor and seriousness. Or should I say sirius-ness? Keep writing. Your chapters never fail to make me laugh. And if you don't update, I might find a use for this very handy... thing I have in my hand.

Author's Response: O..K (backs away slowly)....err....I'll try to update soon....it's just...ah...exams are coming up....etc...etc.... But siriusly, I'll do my best. Nice ...instrument you've got there.... thanks for the great review!


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 16:15 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Absolutely Brilliant. I really need humor at the moment, and this is the best kind... You can have the "Gold Star for Best Humor FanFic in the History of the Universe". *hands over star* Good Job.

Author's Response: Aww wow, thank you! Hmm...I wonder if there is a prize for best humor fic....I'm counting on you all to vote if there is!!!


Name: lilystargirl (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 16:06 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Wonderful story! I love the stance you took.

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Parvatis_Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 15:25 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
yes you have updated i am pleased

Author's Response: YAY! I thought you might be.


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 14:43 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Heh. Glad you liked it!. Erm, come on. Harry is wearting pink, maroon, and purple shirt...AND for some reason he doesn't have his glasses. I think Voldemort just sucks at drawing and didn't care if he was colouring things right. Or maybe I was just too lazy to change colours...heh. Wow, I didn't expect a lot of people to view that drawing. I have a thing with MS Paint, if you go to veritaserm forums, you would know what I mean. First I was going to draw it by hand and scan it, but then I realized I don't have any crayons. But then I thought, "When would MS Paint come to use if not now?" Anywho, glad you like it!!! I had so much fun making it.

Author's Response: Yes, how could I not like it? It was absolutley excellent! Everyone - standing ovation for Monerz, if you will...


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/22/05 11:55 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
I saw Monez's picture of Volie's book! I LIKE IT!!!! But why is Harry's scar black instead of red? (did Voldie run outof red marker?) tehe Good job Monez!!!

Author's Response: Prehaps he did. Monerz?


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/22/05 11:51 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
OMGOSH!!! I'M WAS THE 100TH REVIEWER FOR CHAPPIE ONE!! YAAAAY!! NOW I'M # 101!!!!!!!!! i feel special!!! Making snow forts was fun!!!! Now ti's time to have HOT CHOCOLATE!!! With marshmellow of course! Voldie hasn't stripped Canada of it's marshmellow supply!!! tehe! 10!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/22/05 11:47 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
To Monez: HEY!!! I'm not CRAZY!!!! If u have read my bio carefully you would see that I am actually PHSYCO!!!!! TEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HYPER!!!!!! JUST HAD GYM!!!!!!!!!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

Author's Response: Ugh - gym. In Ireland we call it P.E - as in "Physical Education".


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 10:16 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
HAHAHAHAHA!!!! The book cover is soooooooooo funnny!!!! Voldie is agreat artist isnt he!

Author's Response: I know - I think it's brilliant. Well done Monerz!


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 3:55 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
HEY! My brother really does look like Harry....maybe he's my brother's alter ego....

Author's Response: Maybe....hmm..maybe indeed. Watch him around marshmallows, and don't say I didn't warn you!


You must login (register) to review.