Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:21 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
I love how you make them so serious about something that isn't serious at all. Yes, I am reading it all at once, but I think reviews saying how good of a job you're doing is nice.

Author's Response: Thanks, I love how I'm getting your reaction to the story chapter by chapter.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:15 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
Hmm... A marshmallow fetish. Just what dear ol' Voldy needs. And Harry, of course. Anyway, this is definitely turning out good.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah the marshmallows just came out of nowhere really.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:12 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Interesting. I'll definitely keep reading to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you think so.


Name: xilovegeorgex (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 6:22 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
aww this is the funniest fic i've read *tears of laughter*
this should be made into a movie or something =D

Author's Response: Thank you! Wow, that would be so cool...


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 12:40 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
Very Funny! a 10!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks, I'm glad you're still enjoying it!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 12:33 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Ha Ha! this has a very funny start!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: The_Prince (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 8:59 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
hahaahha omg this is so funny i love it

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Earthland (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/07 10:09 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
very funny.... especially the song :D. and the postmen...

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 11:27 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
*tears of joy* That was a great series!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and stuck with it. Keep visiting my website for news of updates!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 11:22 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
How did she get them all back to normal? It's too bad that she did, I liked the characters when they are.....un-normal ;)

Author's Response: With the spell she used. I wanted to use something with meaning so the word I used for the spell (I can't remember it now...) roughly translates as "normality" in Latin.


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 11:19 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
i have a question, but it doesn't really relate to the story that much: Who do you ship?

Author's Response: I'm not much of a shipper, hence my lack of Romance fics. Though if pushed I'd say Ron and Hermione as that's so obvious, and I like the idea of Neville and Luna for some reason. I'm not sure about Harry and Ginny even though they're meant for each other. And me and Remus obviously. Tonks can forget it :-)


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 11:14 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
the werewolf suit is really creative!

Author's Response: Thanks, though it wasn't completely my idea, you'll see the credits at either the start or the end of the chapter, I can't remember which. Any ideas I used are credited in my website anyway.


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 11:08 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
only a few chapters to go? wwaaaahhh, i want more!

Author's Response: There will be a sequel... at some stage...


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:59 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
very original how harry eats the parchment! i liked it very much indeedy-o!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:38 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
"Lucius, both you and I know that it's funnier this way. Keep going."

That made me laugh :) I think you're wrong about this being a bad chapter because it wasn't! YAY YOU!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:33 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Very funny! The cookies were very original in their own little la-la way...

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, and thanks for reviewing each chapter, it's great to get a sense of how they flow.


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:28 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
"My lord, I - "

"Shut up, Lucius. We strike at dawn."


Lovley, as usual! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, everyone seems to love that bit :-)


Name: harmonyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 12:42 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
sorry, I meant I can't wait for your deathly hallows one, not that you should write one. So, can't wait!

Author's Response: Well, I actually don't know if I'll be writing one yet, I'm just back after Christmas hols so I'll have to check that out and see what's involved. If I do decide to write one, I'll post the news on my website and bio so you'll know!

Author's Response: Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow - okay, I made a huge mistake there. I am just back after a Christmas break with no internet connection, so I have only just discovered that Deathly Hallows is the title of book 7! Yes, I will most certainly be doing one for that.


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:50 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
Harry looked at them all with a fierce sense of gratitude. At least things couldn't get any worse.

"Harry dear," came Mrs. Weasley's voice from the pantry, "we're out of marshmallows!"

"NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!" screamed Harry in anguish.


This really made me laugh! Good job!

Author's Response: Haha - thanks!


Name: harmonyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 20:48 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
I love this story! you should do one for deathly hallows! this is one of my favorite fanfictions ever! Kudos!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll look into giving that a try.


You must login (register) to review.