Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Auror316 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 19:22 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
How do you do it? Every single chapter that you've written has something so stupidly hilarious but so clever at the same time. You would really be a good satyr writter. The part about the amount of point Snape always took had me laughing myself out of my chair. But I still haven't seen anything about Lupid not being a real werewolf, unless... *gasp* he really is one, NOOOOOOO!!!! lol. Well once again you've outdone yourself, 10!

Author's Response: Thank you, I love satire! It means a lot that you would think that. I've decided about the Lupin thing, and you will get full credit. Thanks again!


Name: oxblackrosesox (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 18:10 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Ooh, I have an idea! Voldie's book finally gets accepted, then JK Rowling sues him for plagiarization!!!!!!!!!! (Well, if not, I really think you should put in something about JKR in a future chapter. That was hilarious.) Ten as usual.

Author's Response: Don't worry, J.K will have her final appearance in this mess. Thank you!


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 16:53 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Yes, you updated! "I have my suspicions, Miss. Granger. Of course, I will not reveal them until the end, when it is far too late." was my fav part of this chappie. I can't wait to see how Voldemort reacts when his story is rejected a second time! Well, I assume that it'll be rejected, I do not really know. Of course everyone knows what happens when you assume... Anyway, 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - I liked that bit myself. Thank you! As for your assumptions....hmm.. who knows?


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 16:51 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
ROTFL! I love the part about him being scared of the cookie, also Voldies "story" ish HYSTERICAL! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks - more on the way asap!


Name: Eilime (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 16:41 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
I think that was by far the best chapter. I was red as a tomato and waving my hands to get cold air on my face. This was mostly when Harry cried, "It burns, IT BURNS!" As I read it, I immediately thought of Gollum in the Two Towers after being captured by Frodo and Sam. Anyway, to sum up - hilarious! *10*

Author's Response: Wow, the best chapter! I can't believe that - thank you! Ha ha - oh LotR, what would I do without you for back-up?


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 16:37 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
i think that poem "there once was a boy named tom riddle" (or however it went) was true genious. hahahha i laughed my ass off! good work, as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that went down well, I was considering changing it.


Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 03/15/05 16:35 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
"Arrrggh! It burns, it burns!!!"--- LMAO!!!! hahahahahahaha reminds me of lotr and it's sooooo frickin' hilarious!! one of the best chapters in this story and all of the chapters are really good!! you deserve a 20!

Author's Response: Aww, I wish! Thank you! LotR is too good to waste.


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 16:04 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
"Tom Riddle and the Half Blood Prince - a Secret Life Revealed in Poetry and Prose" - so very Voldemort (haha). I also like imagining him kill someone with "a laugh and a tickle". This really made my day. And after Harry's broom turns into a snake, are we going to have a swarm of locusts, the pumpkin juice turning into blood, and the mysterious death of all the firstborns? If so, I can't wait. If not, I'm sure you've thought of something better. I bow to you greatness, o mighty Zetera. :)

Author's Response: Yes, all shall bow before me!!! Mwahaaa!!! Oh wow, I'm getting carried away. Thank you so much...hmm...that's an interesting idea, perhaps something like it....yes...


Name: Mei1105 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 15:32 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
P.S. Love the chapter! How many updates are there left?

Author's Response: Not many, I'm afraid. About two or three, and that's it. :-)


Name: Mei1105 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 15:31 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Hmm...I don't like the sound of Harry's broom changing colour (be afraid! Be very afraid!). Voldie writing poetry...scuse me whilst I daydream about what this would look like...HA!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - thanks! And yes...be very afraid!


Name: Croyez (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 14:21 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
I loved the poetry Voldie wrote! It's hilarious! =D Also, adored the part when Harry yelled, "It burns! It burns!" Very funny indeed...this is definitely the best humor fic, in my opinion. =)

Author's Response: Aww, you guys are the best. I'll never fit my head out of the door at this rate! Thank you!


Name: BloodRose (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 13:51 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
-It burns, It burns!- *Happy sigh* This fic is most likly the best humor I've ever read. The others just aren't competition. :) Pleeeeeeeeeeeease Update sooon!

Author's Response: Oh wow, I can't believe you think this is the best humor fic, I'm so happy. Thank you, that means so much. I'll try to update as soon as I can!


Name: ShadowWalker1140 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 13:49 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Great story I'm glad you fianlly got to update it. I hope your able to do it again really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll do my best!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 12:31 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Hey, I'm the first reviewer! I'm home sick today, and I am so bored. You can only watch so many SNL reruns, after all. Great chapter! Thanks for breaking the monotony of my day! lol

Author's Response: Thank you - yay, this chapter is finally up! It took forever mods! Glad you liked it.


Name: oxblackrosesox (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 22:13 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
Okay I just have to say, don't ever stop with the marshemallow running bit. Overused running bits are hilarious. In a Dave Barry book I read, (the running bit was cucumbers or something) he made another joke to do with cucumbers, and then he was all, "If you think I am getting tired of this cucumber joke, think again." Lollollol!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. Like I said before, I actually can't stop with the marshmallow bit, they're central to the plot at this stage. Oh, that joke is hilarious - I'd love to use that line...but I can't. Darn.


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 15:23 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
oh my gosh i just looked at the picture of the cover and i started cracking up soo bad!!! that was awesome Monerz!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha - yeah, I love it too.


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 15:22 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
sorry i cznt memebr if i have reviewed this chap. or not yet..but anyways! this is soo funny! i have read it already but i had to readit again and i still laughed at the same jokes! pleeeeas update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I have updated, but the mods haven't put it up yet, I don't know what's going on...


Name: LilmissBrit (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 6:00 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
To the moderators: GODDAMN IT! Will you just upload the damned thing?!

Author's Response: I agree. COME ON MODS!!!!!! (emm....no wait! Don't delete the story, I'm sorry. All shall love you and despair it seems...)


Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 23:14 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
Haha, best story I have ever read. *realizes he's not a big reader but doesn't seem to let that bother him* It's really funny...and stuff! The Transfiguration of the paper was hilarious, and Snape was too cruel for school :D

Author's Response: Better than J.K. Rowling? ;-) Thank you very much, I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/05 17:52 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
u said u were going to read my fict...but u didn't review......*sniff*....:(.......mods r 2 slow........todays the fourth day and they haven't checked it yet..............10........

Author's Response: I actually haven't read it yet....I didn't have time - I will though, I swear!


You must login (register) to review.