Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 03/18/05 0:29 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
oh yeah, forgot to tell you, HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY! (gah, it's too late already, the clock shows 1:28 am on my comp) so.. happy LATE st. patrick's day! and of course... UPDATE ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to update as soon as I can. Hope you enjoyed the day!


Name: pottress_2010 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 16:57 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
very good, very good as usual.*smiles* 10/10. plz update soon! luv how you made dumbeldore say that they will not find the truth till the end, after it's too late. hurry soon!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try - thank you!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 11:38 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
"Hmm...I have my suspicions, Miss. Granger. Of course, I will not reveal them until the end, when it is far too late' That was really funny. As was the points part. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, they're actually my favourite bits of this chapter.


Name: LilmissBrit (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 7:16 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
However bad I feel, I just look at Voldemort's trouble with getting published and I feel better. He can rule the universe...but still be a crappy author. LMAO!

Author's Response: Absolutley! No amount of power and prestige can win over writers block! Mwahaaa!!!


Name: Sorceress (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 1:36 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
hehehe, it just gets better...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I thought it was getting worse!


Name: emily726 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 22:23 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
That was the funniest storie ever! I cried laughing so hard! Voldemore has Jo's number, mwhahah! Wait, if she's a muggle, then why dosen't Voldemore kill her? Dosn't he hate muggles?

Author's Response: Interesting question....but I feel that Voldemort's hatred of Muggles doesn't just stem from the hatred he holds for his father, he hates the fact that Rowling is his creator, and she is a Muggle!!! Mwahaa!!! Also, if he killed her, he would die, as she is his creator.....neither can live as the other survives....(maybe I should write a prophecy about this). Of course, I also had Rowling doing magic, so she must have magical blood in there somewhere... Thanks!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 22:09 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Oh woohehehehe! I'm trying not to laugh so my mom doesn't think that I've gone mental! That was so funny- Voldemort makes me feel so good about myself. I thought that I had problems with poetry. I should make a list- good things about Voldemort: 1. Makes me feel good about my poetry. 2. Well that's about it- it's a statement not a list. The list isn't really long but your rating is. 10! ~Paprika

Author's Response: Aww, no-one does boost a persons self-esteem quite like our Voldie. Thanks!


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 21:17 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
AWESOME! I can't put all my favorite quotes from that one chapter here, or you'll have to be reading them for three days! I love it - you did an awesome job! That was well worth the wait for another post. I noticed a couple of technical errors (a bit unusual) but a re-read should clear those up. I loved Dumbledore's line at the end! When it's "far too late?" So funny!

Author's Response: Hmm...technical errors? What do you mean? Would you mind writing back and letting me know so that I can fix them - I didn't notice any. Thank you!


Name: Loki MM (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 19:35 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
*Loki is busy laughing. Come back to her in five minutes* *five minutes later* Does this give you an idea of how funny I find this story (sadly, humor is one of the hardest things to find done well). Hermione and Snape's discussion about the points was great, and the marshmellows are still very funny as well. Lucius is planning to return things to normal, eh? So somebody in this fic still has half an ounce of sense. All in all, excellent chapter! Cheers1

Author's Response: Wow, thanks Loki, that was high praise! Hmm...I wonder if Lucius will get his wish?


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 19:22 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
Did I not review this chapter?! NO!! Okay then, here we go. "That's precisely the kind of logic that Voldemort doesn't bother himself with Harry, and neither should you. You're ruining the story." *sigh* I love that line... Oh, and I always love it when Snape calls Harry "snivelling". *snigger*

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. Glad you liked this chapter, so did I.


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 18:48 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
yet again, funny and all the while thoroughly disturbing. :)

Author's Response: Hah ha ha - disturbing? In how they're all so thick? Understood - thank you!


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 15:37 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Hahahahahahahahaha! That was sooooo funny! I absolutely enjoyed reading this! Pleeeeaaaaase update soon! Defenitly a 10 without a doubt!

Author's Response: Yay - 10! Thank you!


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 14:27 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
duh...duh...duh...HILARIOUS! ROTFL! More as sooon as you can please!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you, I'll do more as soon as I can.


Name: KRE (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 13:47 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
This one was hilarious! When I was reading this with Mrs. Brandybuck (we were bored and had nothing to do so internet we opened up!) got so annoyed at how much i laughed.... Of course, i am easily amused.... Just ask my friends... No wait... you can't.... Um, hi! How is you doing...? perfect 10... what else

Author's Response: I'm fine, thank you. Yay - 10! Glad you're still enjoying this!


Name: Secret_soul (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 13:21 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
omg sooooooo funny, u r really good u no

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. Glad to hear it.


Name: LilmissBrit (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 5:15 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
WAHOO! It is updated! YES! It's really really funny...

Author's Response: Yay - thank you!


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/05 4:15 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Hee Hee Hee! I love this story! Voldemort is so funny! And Harry is such a whinger! Would you believe this story is actually making me like Snape?

Author's Response: I love Snape as a character, he's so witty and sarcastic, and when he's seriously portrayed, he's so angsty and fascinating. My point of view must be rubbing off on the story! Thanks!


Name: XxX_Nikki_XxX (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 1:31 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
YES! I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS CHAPTER!!! I am sooooooo laughing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!

Author's Response: I've been waiting for it too - thank you mods, at last! Glad you liked it!


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 21:14 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
"Silence, you silly girl. I'm free to change my patterns whenever I so wish." Oh, Snape was in perfect form! This story is so Monty Pythonish - Vintage SNL! Keep writing and I'll keep laughing!

Author's Response: I lOVE MONTY PYTHON - thank you! Glad I got Snape's character on form - he's so funny anyway, I really don't see the need to drastically change his personality. Thanks!


Name: Transfiguration_Teacher (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 20:40 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
"I have my suspicions, Miss. Granger. Of course, I will not reveal them until the end, when it is far too late." That's the bit that got me off my chair in laughter! Zee, you are doing a great job here. And I second the motion, try to find a way to sneak JKR back in ... like when she put the fidelius charm in her phone, or something. I wouldn't give you a 10, but there isn't really any higher numbers!

Author's Response: J.K will be back eventually, never fear. Ha ha - glad you liked that bit. I do my best ;-)


You must login (register) to review.