MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Madam Bones (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/05 15:00 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
My face hurts from laughing and I have the hiccups.

Author's Response: Aww, sorry! Hope it was worth it!

Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 0:03 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Hey darlin'! I've been hella busy lately, sorry! Anyways, once again, beautiful chapter! I was laughing the entire time! I love how Lucius is CONSTANTLY rejected. When Snape said "Seventeen" points. I thought the exact same thing before I read Hermione's line. That was hilarious! Hilarious, amusing, boffo, comical, convivial, crack up, entertaining, exhilarated, for grins, frolicsome, gas, gay, gleeful, gut-busting, happy, humorous, jocular, jolly, jovial, joyful, joyous, laughable, lively, merry, mirthful, noisy, priceless, riot, rollicking, scream, side-splitting, uproarious, witty (I stole those from an online thesaurus), what else can I say. Broom stick appears to be a snake? Harry has a nightmare about his broom stick? This should be good. Oh, of course, Happy Belated St. Patrick's Day ^^

Author's Response: Thanks, and a Happy Belated St. Patrick's day to you too, my dear. Yes, poor Lucius and his constant rejection. He does try... I was wondering how you knew so many words - I'm impressed at your effort! Hopefully the whole Broomstick theory will work out....maybe not...I'll have to think this through.

Name: CaE (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 22:00 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
I just love your story! It crackes me up all the time! I can't imagine the story with out the Marshmallows...marshmallows, that sounds good...Anyway, PLEASE keep your magnificent work up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'll update as soon as possible. It's nice to see my insanity go to good use!

Name: FieryLoathing (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 17:59 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
*Laughs hysterically until lung pops* This was THE best humor fic I have ever read. "I have my suspicions, but I will wait to tell you them when it is far too late" (If it was wrong, my apologies. My short-term memory's worse than Dory's.) *Laughs so hard that surrounding people think I'm insane*

Author's Response: Aww, I love Dory! Glad you like this so far, spread the word!

Name: in_between_chick (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 15:14 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
I have no words! By now I have realised that you are a genius, so I can't say I'm surprised that this chapter is amazing. Thank you so much for the Lord of the Rings, Gollum part. I couldn't stop laughing!

Author's Response: Aww - yay! You know, I had that written in before I remembered where it was from, the reviews reminded me!

Name: Orlaith (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 14:17 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
***"Hmm...I have my suspicions, Miss. Granger. Of course, I will not reveal them until the end, when it is far too late. *** that was brilliant, you had me in fits of laughter yet again... you really should publish it... it will reduce the population to tears of laughter... again you have done it! Well done!

Author's Response: I'd love to publish it actually, I mean, Barry Trotter did it....hmm...just need to make contact.

Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 9:34 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Very funny! Looking forward to the next installment. You're making me crave marshmallows though!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - think how poor Harry feels!

Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 03/18/05 0:29 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
oh yeah, forgot to tell you, HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY! (gah, it's too late already, the clock shows 1:28 am on my comp) so.. happy LATE st. patrick's day! and of course... UPDATE ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to update as soon as I can. Hope you enjoyed the day!

Name: pottress_2010 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 16:57 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
very good, very good as usual.*smiles* 10/10. plz update soon! luv how you made dumbeldore say that they will not find the truth till the end, after it's too late. hurry soon!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try - thank you!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 11:38 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
"Hmm...I have my suspicions, Miss. Granger. Of course, I will not reveal them until the end, when it is far too late' That was really funny. As was the points part. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, they're actually my favourite bits of this chapter.

Name: LilmissBrit (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 7:16 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
However bad I feel, I just look at Voldemort's trouble with getting published and I feel better. He can rule the universe...but still be a crappy author. LMAO!

Author's Response: Absolutley! No amount of power and prestige can win over writers block! Mwahaaa!!!

Name: Sorceress (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 1:36 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
hehehe, it just gets better...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I thought it was getting worse!

Name: emily726 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 22:23 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
That was the funniest storie ever! I cried laughing so hard! Voldemore has Jo's number, mwhahah! Wait, if she's a muggle, then why dosen't Voldemore kill her? Dosn't he hate muggles?

Author's Response: Interesting question....but I feel that Voldemort's hatred of Muggles doesn't just stem from the hatred he holds for his father, he hates the fact that Rowling is his creator, and she is a Muggle!!! Mwahaa!!! Also, if he killed her, he would die, as she is his creator.....neither can live as the other survives....(maybe I should write a prophecy about this). Of course, I also had Rowling doing magic, so she must have magical blood in there somewhere... Thanks!

Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 22:09 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Oh woohehehehe! I'm trying not to laugh so my mom doesn't think that I've gone mental! That was so funny- Voldemort makes me feel so good about myself. I thought that I had problems with poetry. I should make a list- good things about Voldemort: 1. Makes me feel good about my poetry. 2. Well that's about it- it's a statement not a list. The list isn't really long but your rating is. 10! ~Paprika

Author's Response: Aww, no-one does boost a persons self-esteem quite like our Voldie. Thanks!

Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 21:17 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
AWESOME! I can't put all my favorite quotes from that one chapter here, or you'll have to be reading them for three days! I love it - you did an awesome job! That was well worth the wait for another post. I noticed a couple of technical errors (a bit unusual) but a re-read should clear those up. I loved Dumbledore's line at the end! When it's "far too late?" So funny!

Author's Response: Hmm...technical errors? What do you mean? Would you mind writing back and letting me know so that I can fix them - I didn't notice any. Thank you!

Name: Loki MM (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 19:35 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
*Loki is busy laughing. Come back to her in five minutes* *five minutes later* Does this give you an idea of how funny I find this story (sadly, humor is one of the hardest things to find done well). Hermione and Snape's discussion about the points was great, and the marshmellows are still very funny as well. Lucius is planning to return things to normal, eh? So somebody in this fic still has half an ounce of sense. All in all, excellent chapter! Cheers1

Author's Response: Wow, thanks Loki, that was high praise! Hmm...I wonder if Lucius will get his wish?

Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 19:22 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
Did I not review this chapter?! NO!! Okay then, here we go. "That's precisely the kind of logic that Voldemort doesn't bother himself with Harry, and neither should you. You're ruining the story." *sigh* I love that line... Oh, and I always love it when Snape calls Harry "snivelling". *snigger*

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. Glad you liked this chapter, so did I.

Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 18:48 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
yet again, funny and all the while thoroughly disturbing. :)

Author's Response: Hah ha ha - disturbing? In how they're all so thick? Understood - thank you!

Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 15:37 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Hahahahahahahahaha! That was sooooo funny! I absolutely enjoyed reading this! Pleeeeaaaaase update soon! Defenitly a 10 without a doubt!

Author's Response: Yay - 10! Thank you!

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 14:27 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
duh...duh...duh...HILARIOUS! ROTFL! More as sooon as you can please!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you, I'll do more as soon as I can.

You must login (register) to review.