Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chabe (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 12:39 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Well, this chapter was REALLY funny!! I love your story. It's a bad tthing of no-updating :(. See ya soon!! .::Chabe::.

Author's Response: I know, but I went home for the Easter break, and I don't have a computer, so no updates could be done. Sorry!


Name: The Savant (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 18:54 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Now this is what I'm talking about! Very funny. And just when you needed a good send-off, too. Exceptional, let's hiope the final installment is longer.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks - glad you liked it.


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 18:48 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
"Little baby Potter?" "Yes, well, it was the best I could come up with." "Actually, you took it from Bellatrix Lestrange. I thought it was awful then too. It doesn't even make sense." TeeHee. That was good. I also loved the part with Ron and Remus. And the werewolf suit. I'd like to picture that... I can't wait for the end. But I'm dreading it as well... So write faster and add more chapters or something.

Author's Response: More chapters? It's a possibility - thanks!


Name: The Savant (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 18:47 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Sorry, I've been a bit out of the fiction loop for a while... So, about chapter 8. Elaboration on Voldemort's sudden urge to become a poet would be greatly appreciated on my part, as would a slight rescinding of the marshmallow thing. There is much potential in the Voldemort/writing storyline, but not much in the marshmallow one, or so I would say.

Author's Response: Hmm, I do intend to develop the Voldemort/writing storyline,and I'm glad you like it. You surely understand what I'm getting at with the marshmallows though, right? They're a plot device, rather than a plot line in themselves.


Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/05 18:29 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
hmm... i was sure i submitted a review... but i'll repost it neway. i luv this quote: "Oh, Harry, isn't it obvious to you yet? We're near the end of the story, so it's nearly time for the battle between you and Voldemort." lol, cracked me up so bad XD *10* it's kinda sad this hilarious masterpiece is coming to an end... but all things must come to an end, ne? *10*

Author's Response: It's true, all things must end....but maybe not yet. Whoops, I've said too much...


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 17:40 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
No! It can't be over! But... I'll be pacified because the stuff about the "end of the story" is hilarious! -->"Oh, Harry, isn't it obvious to you yet? We're near the end of the story, so it's nearly time for the battle between you and Voldemort." Haha. I loved Ron's reaction - "I know, mate, it's just....you know...we're kind of tired." I loved the werewolf costume too! This story has been a perfect mix of humor and seriousness. I hope you keep writing, or at least keep writing "Vampyr!"

Author's Response: Aww thank you. Don't worry about Vampyr, it's far from over. I'm glad your enjoying it! As for this fic....a few surprises may be in store...


Name: BloodRose (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 15:46 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Oh...my...god... I luuuurve you! This has got to be one of your best chapters, and that's saying somthing, taking in the allready excelent quality! 'To boldly go where no one has gone before...' XD!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I wasn't sure about this one!


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 11:49 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Hahahaha! This one had me laughing pretty hard. I loved that bit with Ron. "Well, how do you really know...." absolute brilliance. I think I'm going to print this story so I can have it forever. You never know when technology will be stupid and blow up and leave us back to the dark ages. Well, whatever the future has in store, I will always have "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince!"

Author's Response: Aww - thanks. Actually, I'm printing it out too. I'm not too sure about this whole "faith in technology" thing either.


Name: ShadowWalker1140 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 7:38 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Great chapter! I can't wait until you update your story!

Author's Response: Updates are just around the corner...


Name: CaE (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 1:13 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Awesome chapter! It's the randomness I love, especially the wolf costume, couldn't stop laughing!! It's an 'Aw' that this is going to end soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, though I can't take full credit for the werewolf costume idea!


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 21:39 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Aw...c'mon! Cliffies ish ebil! Me luffeh the werewolf suit, I wash crackin up at that! I'm sad it's almost over, dun end it so soon!

Author's Response: I've had a change of heart about the ending actually...wait and see!


Name: chabe (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 12:55 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Hey!!! YOur fic is really FUNNY!!! I likeit :D Specially the part of the marshmallows, it'so original. I hope you to continue it soon :) .::Chabe::.

Author's Response: Thanks - more on the way very soon...


Name: MissLily0191 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 20:01 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
COOKIES!!!! i used to love that song...lol omg im so stupid lmfao HAVE I MENTIONED HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!

Author's Response: You have - thank you. I'm delighted you're enjoying it so much!


Name: MissLily0191 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 19:57 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
OMG LMFAO NO MORE MARSHMELLOWS!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! lmao my friend showed me an excerpt from this and i was laughing for a week before i was un-banned from my computer and came to read it! YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!! THIS IS HILARIOUS BEYOND REASON!!!! IF THERE WAS LIKE 100 FOR I RATING I'D GIVE YOU INFINITY!!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha ah - thank you so much! Out of curiosity, what was the excerpt?


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 14:43 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
I read the chapter...again. And loved it...again.

Author's Response: Thanks Monerz - love ya!


Name: SiriusBlack13 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 21:25 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
This is actually from three people, but whatever. MArshmellows totaly ROCK! -new person I didn't enjoy it. (BRief moment while we beat up new person) WE LOVE U (if you're a guy) (third person) ok, unlike the other 2, i am normal. Your story is the first humor i've ever read and it ROCKS! (first person interjects) HEy I Love it too. (THey're dumbos) Anyway IT's the first and best story I've ever read. (Because I can't read) SOB LEt me go wallow in my misery. WE LOVE YOU AND YOUR STORY!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - I am a girl, sorry! People should review in groups more often! A question for the "new person" - why didn't you like it? I'm glad you other two did - yay!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 21:15 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Okay, I change my mind on this one. Please don't read my fic. Apparently, the content distubs people. I never thought it was disturbing. Hmm. Maybe I should scrap this one.

Author's Response: No, no - leave it up, I haven't gotten to read it yet!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 16:39 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Hi, I'm waiting for an update! I know you're probably super busy though, right? If you get a chance, would you review one of my fics? It's new, and not one person has reviewed it. :( It's called "Harry Loves Draco!" lol. it's humor

Author's Response: I'm off to read it, thanks!


Name: KRE (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:52 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Hey! 2 things! First of all, I am changing my code name thing... Just look for either Chipmunk girl or, um something 2 do with chipmunks. If it is not that I'll be World Domination Hater, or I heart ferrets! 2) When you put reviews on your reviewing thingy, what do you give yourself, 1,5,10 or inbetween? See ya!

Author's Response: Look out for chipmunks - got it. About ratings - it depends on the chapter. If I think a chapter was pretty good, I give myself a 7 or an 8, if I think it wasn't up to scratch, I give myself a 5 or a 4. I really appreciate the tens people give me.


Name: Grainne (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 11:39 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Ta failte romhat!

Author's Response: Aww, go raibh mile maith agat. (this could go on for a while...)


You must login (register) to review.