Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 12:48 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Funny, funny, funny. I'm laughing. Rating this an 8.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks :-)


Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 12:45 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
Okay, NOW it's getting funny. Very funny, in fact. I'll keep on reading. :D Rating this an 8.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it.


Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/05 7:36 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
very very very very very very cool story!!!! i loooovvveeeddd the whole marshmallows and dancing against the dark arts ideas--keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay - thank you!


Name: Crookshanx (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 19:56 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Exams? Who needs exams? Fanfiction is way more important... :) Good luck with them anyway!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 17:12 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
hey Transfiguration_Teacher, my friend and i tried summoning her phone charger once...it's a lot harder to summon something when you dont know where it is

Author's Response: HA HA HA - I agree.


Name: Transfiguration_Teacher (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 16:36 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
*in her best wizarding voice* Accio chapter 10!!!! Accio! Accio!

Author's Response: That summoning charm will work much better after my exams. ;-)


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 7:26 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
my story's called confessions of ginevra molly weasley, it's ginny's diary seventh year after the war and harry's the new dada teacher. *gasp!* best idea i've had in a long time

Author's Response: I'm off to read it, thanks!


Name: Henrietta_Black (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/05 12:07 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Aaaaaah! What happens next?!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm back!!! I can respond again!!! Yay!!!!!! Anyway, you'll find out soon!


Name: Henrietta_Black (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/05 12:06 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Aaaaaah! What happens next?!

Author's Response: See chapter 10 lol


Name: BuckbeakBeyond (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 15:16 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
DELETED? I know EXACTLY how you feel! Anyways...love ur story! keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try. :-)


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 10:40 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Attention: Hey everyone. I seem to have to log in to Mugglenet every 5 seconds, so it's impossible for me to get anything up until they fix it. I know that a lot of you are having the same problem, so I'm sure you understand. Good things come to he that waits etc...


Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/05 17:48 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
o_O how did you delete it!! nooooo! oh wells, i'm in no position to say nething 'cause i'm really lazy and haven't updated for quite a while... lol. uh... good luch retyping up ch 10! i'm looking forward to it! oh oh by the way, i finally scanned one of my fan arts of tmr on! ze link... ish... here: http://home.comcast.net/~lilith_lucifer666/tmr2.jpg

Author's Response: Wow, that is so cool! I wish I had the facility to put my art on the net. :-(


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/16/05 19:55 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
OH no! DELETED??? I hate when that happens...oh well, at least is gonna be as long as possible! (just for me! I feel so special and loved!) LUV THIS STORY AND U 2 ZEE!!! CAN'T WAIT FOR CHAPPIE TEN!!! 10!

Author's Response: Thanks, I love you too!!! Next chapter as soon as I can.


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 13:02 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
oh, my god!!! NOOOO!!! how could it get deleted? and how come you didn't save it? ur silly! but what ever am I going to do without your story? dun dun dun!!! and one more question. how the hell did you get so many reviews? i cant get that many!

Author's Response: I siriusly don't know how this story is so popular, so I can't give any advice there. I promise I'll save next time! What's your story called?


Name: XxX_Nikki_XxX (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 10:59 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
HI ZEE!! I'm so SORRY I didn't review before. I'vebeen piled up with work and, ugh! I'm sorry. Anyway, I LOVE this chapter! I think it's my fave so far! And I love the werewolf costume idea!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks, glad you liked it! I know how you feel, I'm swamped too.


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 8:18 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
Attention Okay everyone, for some bizarre reason, chapter 10 has been deleted. Hmm...I really don't know why. It'll take a while for me to get it up again too, as I have exams - see my bio. Sorry, this isn't all because I'm evil - some of it's just bad luck. Keep an eye on my website for news of updates. Love ya! ~ Zee


Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/05 20:50 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
im sorry to be reviewing again *hey! get that marshmellow away from me! HEY! dont shove it up my nose! OW!* but this chappie was hilarious (is that spelled right?).... the marshmellow thing is SO funny. marshmellows. marshmellows. *devises evil plan in head involving marshmellows and a unsuspecting pigeon*

Author's Response: You spelt it right, and don't apologise, I love reviews! Leave that pigeon alone!!! lol


Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/05 20:46 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
LMAO!! this is soooo funny! i love the whole "WHY CANT I BE IN THE TITLE?" thing! lolol! (in case u want 2 know, that stand for Lots O' Laughs Out Loud). lolol! lolol! i know u said u were having trouble responding to reviews, so u dont have to, but maybe u could R&R my story? *pleading look* its called The Expulsion. back to ur story: im supposed to be in bed (it's 10:00PM) but instead im gonna finish ur story. great job. 10/10! LOLOL!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'll review your story as soon as I get the chance!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/05 11:51 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Hey! I am school with nothing to do so i will review! YAY!!! ITS NOT THE END!!! (at leats I hope thats what the tally of the votes will say) PLEASE UP DATE SOON!!! AND DON'T FINISH THE STORY YET!!!! (i already placed my vote!) Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm not finishing it yet, though there really isn't too much more to do...


Name: Tinnevra McGonagall (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 21:27 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! It was SO good, I was reading this around midnight... (okay, I wasn't supposed to be up...) And I almost woke my mom up!!! I ADORE the marshmallow thing!!!! FANTASTIC!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, more on the way asap, but I'm very busy.


You must login (register) to review.