MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xDoubleTrouble13 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 15:29 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
I love this story so much!!!! Keep on writing... I can't wait to read the next chapter.. lol lucius is sooo funny...

Author's Response: Ha ha - thank you, I like degrading him!

Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 05/24/05 11:35 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
THAT WAS SO WICKED!!!! 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 INFINITY!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPPIE!!! I love the part where JK says to Remus "stay within character" lol! sorry i haven't reviewed before but a virus got to my computer and now i can't get to the internet or anything! PLEASE UP DATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: No problem, I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 11 is awaiting validation! Please see my bio for update delay news.

Name: broadwaybum (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 20:02 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
OMG!!! how hilarious!!!! who stole the cookie from the cookie jar...im gonna have it stuck in my head all day! greatest chapter so far...*scampers away to read the next one*

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you like the other chapters as much as this one!

Name: sarahblack (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 16:07 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
I absolutely love this story! Very funny! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like it. :-)

Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 14:16 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
Great chapter! Lol, I'm so glad you updated! I'll give you a *10*!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks!

Name: Mei1105 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 12:27 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
Ow my sides! SO glad you updated. Hee hee, Jo is funny! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Please see my bio for update delays.

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/05 6:56 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
YAY YAY YAY!!! i love updates! hahahahahahaha very very funny--severus has ruined my werewolf suit! update again soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try. See my bio for update delay reasons.

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/05 4:19 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
AT LAST! Great chapter, really funny! I liked the exchange between Jo and Lupin, very comicical!

Author's Response: Thank you, more on the way!

Name: harryandginny4evr (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 23:26 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
LMAO awesome!!!! it's a great addition! can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: BloodRose (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 21:04 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
*Happy sigh* This is, without a doubt, the BEST humor story out there. Ever. The way you developed the characters is just so.. In Character! I would name my favourite lines, but there are just so many! Oh well, If I apsolutly -HAD- to choose it would be- "Or maybe you're just stupid!" Harry Shot back, displaying his clear lack of wit. and 'Stay in character, Remus.

Author's Response: Ha ha - thank you. My favourite line of that chapter is "Stay in character, Remus" too. I'm so glad you're enjoying this!

Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 17:48 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Yay! I was so giddy when I saw a "10" by the number of chapters. I can't wait till Jo meets Voldemort. Should be quite, erm, what's the word..."classy?"

Author's Response: Oh yes, classy is the only word for it. Totally in keeping with the high class literature that the other chapters contained.

Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 17:18 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
i loved when jo told remus to stay in character...haha! cliff hanger...NOOOOOOO!!! i hate cliff hangers! i bet u feel evil for making one. i feel evil when i do cliff hangers.

Author's Response: I must admit that I do feel slightly evil, but I needed to put the next bit in it's own chapter. Oh well, chapter 11 has been posted, so hopefully we won't have to wait too long.

Name: Scheherazade (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 16:48 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
10 ! 10 ! 10 ! Please add more soon ! It's left on a cliffhanger and I'm dying to read what happens next. :-) *laughs* My favorite part was when Voldy said only he may insult Malfoy. lol

Author's Response: The next chapter has been posted! Although I don't think it's as good as this one, but it clears a lot up...

Name: Crookshanx (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 16:45 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
Sorry, I meant for my review for chapter one to go in chapter 10.

Author's Response: No worries, they come to me all mixed up anyway!

Name: Crookshanx (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 16:24 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Yay!!! excellent poking fun at evil villain speeches of how they came to success, etc, etc. It reminded me of The Incredibles. I loved the "or maybe you're just stupid" line. *10*

Author's Response: I didn't see that film, I must get it out. Thank you!

Name: Jasmine McNight (Anonymous) · Date: 05/22/05 14:45 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
this is probably th best humor story out there. How the characters are and volvemort being childish, it's awesome. I also like the cover pic of the book voldemort wrote.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, and thanks to Monerz for the cover pic. Tell your friends, spread the word!!! Make me famous! Mwahaaaaa!!!! Sorry, I've spent far too much time writing Voldie.

Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 11:46 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
"Or maybe you're just stupid!" Harry shot back, displaying his clear lack of wit. LOL! That was SO my favorite line! The whole exchange between Remus and Jo was very funny as well. Imagine my high delight when, on a whim, I clicked your story - and there was a lovely update! Yay!

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks! I'm so glad this chapter worked out, I was writing it as fast as possible as I had to leave the college the next day. See my bio for details on the lack of updates.

Name: Nox830 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 17:22 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
AMAZING story. but it seems like youv abandoned it tear tear. please update soon! but it's halarious! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I swear I haven't abandoned it. Please see my bio for update details.

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 18:12 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
mmmmmmm, marshmallows. im eating one right now. poor Harry, he doesn't know what he's missing....

Author's Response: Mwahaaa, oh, you are evil. Poor Harry...

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 18:09 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
omg, that was hilarious!!!! eat as many marshmallows as you can, i ask you! you know what, i suddenly have a craving for marshmallows... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it :-)

You must login (register) to review.