Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Perfidia (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 3:23 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!
PLZ KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The first three chapters of the sequel, 'Tom Riddle and the Deadly Mallows' are up on this site, but as I'm back in college updates won't be for a while.


Name: Pence (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 9:00 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Yeah, it's the best fanfic I've read...EVER! I dont think there is a line that could be tooken out and replaced to make it funnier.
WRITE MORE!!!!!! (finish that sequel =P)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks Pence! Due to my immense excitement over 'Deathly Hallows' release and my bad internet connection, I won't be posting any more chapters until August, and I'm going to Italy for three weeks that month so unfortunately not much will be able to get out. After that though - I promise!


Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 10:42 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! totally hilarious!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think so :-)


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 23:39 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Very well done! This was a barrel of laughs- you're so clever! I particularly enjoyed the whole "Merlin's moustache" bit. Excellent story!! It really was hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed it and read it right through to the end. Appreciate the review!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 1:41 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I just read the whole thing....I love it...

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy the sequel nearly as much :)


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 17:13 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This was so great!!! I loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading to the end! Hopefully you'll like the sequel too :)


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 16:32 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
NONO, NOT HIS MARSHMALLOWS! OH, ANYTHING BUT THAAAAAAAAT!!! ;)
This is SOOOO funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoying it!


Name: dobbys_best_frend (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 3:08 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
HAHA! You r such a great writer! I luved it. It made my eyes water from all that laughing! Do you like marshmallows?

Author's Response: They're not too bad. Actually I don't like them in hot chocolate! Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it so much.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 18:32 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
That...was...ASOME!!!!!!!!! I love the cookie jar part,priceless!!!!!!! You have to cut the order some slack though,COOKIES,who could resist that? Harry's addiction with marshmallows is understandable to,who could not like marshmallows? however toasted marshmallows are the best!!!!! Loved your story, *~*CowGirlHPFan *~*

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I hope you enjoy the sequel!


Name: BringPadfootBack (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 21:43 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Hugs!!! I love it!!!!

Author's Response: Hugs to you too! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you loved it so much.


Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 9:06 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
I looked like a demented little rabbit thing I was laughing so hard! Voldy humor is really the best kind.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the rest of the story so much!


Name: I M Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 20:45 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
Marshmallows! Genious/hilarious! Truly a laugh out loud chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy it.


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 14:57 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
THIS IS THE BEST HUMOUR FIC I'VE EVER READ...just thought you ought to know...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:55 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Refreshingly witty! Please write more humor.

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan to do a sequel called Tom Riddle and the Deadly Mallows, you can visit my website for details - www.freewebs.com/zetera/ I've no idea when it'll be out though.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:51 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
And J.K. Rowling saves the day!

Author's Response: I thought it would work to have her at the end as she appeared at the start.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:49 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
Definitely an interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you like how it ends.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:45 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
A werewolf suit. So strange, yet it totally fits in with the story.

Author's Response: Not my idea unfortunately, but it worked so well with the story I had to put it in!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:41 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
Very nice. But now I have the mental image of Dumbledore and Snape in tights. *groan*

Author's Response: Haha, there has to be a downside, right?


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:37 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
I adore Dancing Against the Dark Arts! That would definitely be my favorite class... err... if it was a class.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad this is working for you!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:33 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
Only Ron would be that thick. :)

Author's Response: It always seems funnier when Ron gets it wrong.


You must login (register) to review.