Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mei1105 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 4:32 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Hee hee, Jo is funny! I'm in the library so I'm trying to keep my chuckles down. Aww! It's the last chapter! I hope you do something like this again cause this story was very funny! Lol Mei!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! I'm going to do another one like it for book 7, but it won't be for a while.


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 6:16 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
and so ends another great story by zetra. and on the plus side, there's only 25 days left. yippee!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. OMG, I'm so excited too!!!


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 06/20/05 4:36 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Well done Zetera, brillant ending to a brillant story! Loved Dumbledore and Jo Rowling in that last chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a million, glad you enjoyed it!


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 2:24 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Whoa. Sorry to clog up your reviews, but that was unintentional. MNFF died on me, so I had to click the back button and re-submit. My bad. :P

Author's Response: No worries, I do it all the time and I don't even have a proper excuse! Yay, more reviews for me!


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 2:22 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Wow! An awesome ending to your fic! I was sort of depressed seeing that, but oh well! I'll have to wait until book six, won't I? ;) Merlin's moustache, I loved it! And Jo desperately trying to get everyone in character. It's too bad you couldn't include the world of fanfiction in it, or else it would have been even funnier! Wait... idea for new fic? Okay, I'll shut up, but great job, do NOT stop writing Humor fics, or I'll hunt you down. Really. :D

Author's Response: Ah, the old double review. How do we do it?


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 2:21 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Wow! An awesome ending to your fic! I was sort of depressed seeing that, but oh well! I'll have to wait until book six, won't I? ;) Merlin's moustache, I loved it! And Jo desperately trying to get everyone in character. It's too bad you couldn't include the world of fanfiction in it, or else it would have been even funnier! Wait... idea for new fic? Okay, I'll shut up, but great job, do NOT stop writing Humor fics, or I'll hunt you down. Really. :D

Author's Response: Hmm, I am intrigued... possibly that may feature in my book seven humor fic - for never fear, there will be one!


Name: Hel (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 21:52 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
GREAT STORY!!! Plz, plz, PLZ write more humor fics in the Future, that one ROCKED!! And it wasn't as if, at the end, i felt unsatisfied, coz it was soooooo well written!

Author's Response: Wohoo! Thank you, I'm delighted I didn't let you down. And yes, you will be hearing more from me in the humor section in the future. I'm not letting you get away that easily.


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/05 20:54 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
THAT WAS ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!! BEST ENDING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10! 10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10! 10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10! 10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10!10! I hope this isn't ur last story!!! THREE CHEERS FOR ZEE!!! HIP HIP!!! HORRAY!!! HIP HIP HORRAY!!! U know wat? I don't feel all that bad that this story has ended. In fact I fell very satisfied. YAY! U have a satisfied customer! or should that be reader? anyways, CONGRATULATIONS ON THE COMPLETION OF A REALLY SPONTANTOUS STORY!!! *New York Times gives it Two Thumbs Up! "It's absolutely wonderful and will be known as one of the greatest Fan Fics of all time"~says Animagirlphoenix* I HOPE TO SEE MORE STORIES FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE!!!

Author's Response: Oh yay, I'm so glad you went away satisfied, I worried that people would feel a bit let down. Thank you so much for your fantastic praise, it is much appreciated! I hope to see you around in the reviews of the future my friend! ~ Zee


Name: Crookshanx (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 19:58 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Merlin's moustache! what an awesome story! great ending, i enjoyed the whole fic alot. do you have any other humour fics in the making?

Author's Response: Not at the moment, though the sequel to this for book seven is in production. It won't be out for a WHILE though. If you're interested in what I'm up to, keep an eye on my website, I update there regularly. Thanks!


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 18:29 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Hahahaahahaha! Perfect time to end the story, I say. Man. I have a huge headache right now and I can't even concentrate. I want to say good story. And this "real" ending is even better than the not so real ending chapter 11. I'm going to miss this story! But I assure you I am going to make sure I keep a hard copy of this if the internet decides to blow up. Anywho, I will be reading up on your other stories! Expect to see me comment on them!

Author's Response: Yay, I hope I don't disappoint you. You know that's a good idea, I think I'll keep a hard copy myself. Technology is kinda dodgey. See you around I'm sure! ~ Zee


Name: Scheherazade (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 17:09 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Ah, now youre sounding more like a teenager. Ill send him in for you. Dont worry, hes very good. Hell even draw a scar on his forehead to better understand your pain. --- No, Voldemort settled back into his throne. Turn on the television Lucius. I want to see every Harry Potter movie that has been made thus far. Im going to beat him next year, Lucius. I really am. I loved these parts !! :-D I'm sad to see it end, but maybe you'll continue it before book 7 comes out. *hint hint*

Author's Response: No worries, there is another humour fic for book seven in the pipe line, however, it won't be out for a WHILE, at least not until we hear what Jo plans to call book seven. It'll probably be a major part of the plot, although I have the first chapter written already!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 15:39 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
"Yes," said Jo slowly, "but he's still dead, Remus." -- "Well, you can't have it all," Remus pointed out logically. LOL!!!! I certainly DID bawl my eyes out. I know we're all suffering together, waiting for the sixth book, but it's completely nice to be reassured. Great, off I go to check your other stories for updates!

Author's Response: Ha ha - me too, I was in utter shock actually! Now... about those updates...


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 15:30 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
"It's something to do with the connection he has with Potter," Malfoy continued, "I think Potter has a problem with them too. I don?t really get it." For some reason, that line seemed so INSANELY FUNNY to me. "I don't get it." Ha, ha, ha.............. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I love that line as well actually, I'm so glad it sounded as funny on the screen as it did in my head!


Name: Secret_soul (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 11:44 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Yay, that was such a good ending. I enjoyed this story lots and thought that it was very amusing. Sorry I haven't reviewed much but I kept being logged out. Anyway, I think you're a fantastic author and I can't wait to read your next story. :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. Check my bio for other stories if your interested.


Name: Iammini (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 8:26 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
I don't know who started the Voldemort/marshmallows thingy, but I LOVE the way you use it! I laughed so much during this chapter, it made my family stare at me.

Author's Response: Hmm, I thought I started it. I hope I did. Don't tell me I've stolen it from someone else without knowing it...oh well...


Name: chabe (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 19:47 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
Ok...I have read this chapter and I really liked it!!!! OMG, your story is sooo funny...I think is the funniest one I ever read....LOL See you soon..and update soon!!! .::Chabe::.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I have just posted the last chapter, so it should be along soon.


Name: pottress_2010 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 14:00 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
ONLY ONE MORE CHAPTER LEFT!?!?!? HOW COULD YOU!?!?!? lolz this story has been good, no wait, it has been SUPER, AWSOME!! 10/10 hope u write more humor fics, because your GREAT!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to take a break from humour for a while and concentrate on my other stories, but if you have an idea for a humour fic, let me know!


Name: pottress_2010 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:50 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
AWSOME!!! it just keeps gettin' better and better!! 10/10 keep it up! your one of the best!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Last chapter is coming up, asap.


Name: neverlost (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:07 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
This is the funniest story I've ever read, thank you for this remarkable gift!!! I especially loved the second chapter! ("Well, he was drinking hot chocolate...WITHOUT ANY MARSHMALLOWS!) Terrific! 1000001/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. The last chapter has been posted.


Name: sesiliah (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 8:19 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
Ten! I love this story. ^^

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you.


You must login (register) to review.