Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 2:09 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
Adding JKR in the story was extremely original!

Author's Response: I just had to bring her back after having her in the first chapter, she worked so well. Glad you liked it!


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 2:04 · For: Chapter Ten: The Usual Suspect
“My life is not in the least bit boring, Potter!” “Well, we all feel asleep,” lol “Stay in character, Remus.” Great stuff!

Author's Response: Ha ha, I liked that bit. Thanks!


Name: Thunderbird_Rider (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 0:51 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
That was good. Almost too good...*shifty eyes*. You spin a good yarn. Or do you??

Author's Response: It's all mine, I swear, and any sources have been properly acknowledged. I am the author behind this. It's all mine, MINE!!! Glad you like it, thanks.


Name: Thunderbird_Rider (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 0:39 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Pretty damn funny.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 18:05 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This story is HILARIOUS!!!!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you think so!


Name: GabyPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 12:21 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I loved it!!!! u made start reading fanfiction and, What a start!!! I LOOOOved it!!!!!!!!! soooooooo funny...I love Voldie!!!

Author's Response: I think it's such an honour that you started reading fanfiction because of this fic, thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it and I hope you enjoy my others! ~ Zee


Name: AyamelovesPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 15:50 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
wah! I can't believe its over already! But you are a very good peson. You've reunited me with my delicious marshmallows! Now my hot chocolate's getting cold so bye!XD

Author's Response: There will be another, glad you liked it! Mmm... hot chocolate...


Name: chabe (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 19:25 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
It's over???!!! NOOOO!!!! I liked a lot your fic...it's one of the funniest I've ever read!!! I hope you to write more fics soon!!! Mischief Managed! Chabe :-)

Author's Response: Wohoo, mischief managed indeed! I will write more, and I hope I find you hanging around the reviews page!


Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 07/20/05 10:52 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Oh, that's great! I love it!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you!


Name: CaE (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 0:15 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
What more can I say? I loved it! I loved how you dragged Jo in your story, it cracks me up. Anywho, have you considered one for the 7th book? *wink wink*

Author's Response: Never fear, there will be a sequel! Though you'll be waiting a while I'm afraid, I'm taking a little break from the humour section.


Name: Red Cordial (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 0:30 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
That was a hilarious story! Now I crave marshmallows...:'(

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Here you go...


Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/05 17:43 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
i luv this story XD so funny... so sad it's over, but just in time lol XD it's like this little "omake" where everything's like what happens behind the scene XD lol. good job XD *rates 10*

Author's Response: Ha ha, yeah, it did sort of turn into that, didn't it? Oh yay, a 10! I love my tens.


Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/05 17:37 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
haha lol Voldemort is finally back to normal XD lol, very creative indeed XD

Author's Response: Thanks! You're very creative yourself, I'm waiting for updates!


Name: JSafari (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 11:34 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Totaly hillarious, I even got my sister to read it!

Author's Response: Cool, I hope she liked it too! Thanks!


Name: fantasylover13 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 21:10 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
i just love this story. its so funny. this is the second time i read it. well i was kinda bored so i thought this would be more fun. this is such a funny story. i hope you write anouther one. i cant wait for it. keep up th good work.

Author's Response: Oh yay, I'm delighted this is a story you can come back to and laugh again - that's so cool. I will write another - I promise.


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 8:31 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Really good ending :D Rock on you! *grins and wanders of to read your other fics...*

Author's Response: Yay, hope you enjoy them! Though... they're not humour, so be warned!


Name: Winterdream (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 21:01 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
It can't be over! No! Sure, it was a great ending, but now I feel all cold inside...I loved this story too much. Thank you for writing this story, Zee...

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and you are very welcome. Don't be too upset, I do plan another.


Name: Winterdream (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 20:45 · For: Chapter Eleven: End of Daze
|||“Alright,” said Jo, as she stood in the center of the room. “This is starting to get out of hand. Book six will be on the shelves in a matter of months, and no, Tom, I’m not talking about your book,” she added, as Voldemort’s mouth opened in excitement.||| Lol! I can just imagine that! Another great chapter, and I can't wait to read the last!!! Oh wait, it's out already...BLASTTT OFFFFFFFFFF!!!!*screams other corny sayings and flies away on a Butterfly 63*

Author's Response: Ha ha - I'm so glad you liked that, I could see it played out in my head as I wrote it! Yay for the Butterfly 63's! That was my first ever broom, you know. Just before I got my Silver Arrow...


Name: Winterdream (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 20:35 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
I can't believe I didn't see that -- the last three chapters are up! Arghh! well, I just finished the tenth chapter, and it was great, just like I expected. Sorry that it says I'm reviewing for chapter one but I was logged out.

Author's Response: I don't mind, the reviews come to me all mixed up anyway. I wish MNff would fix that actually; when there are this many reviews for a story it gets really hard to find them all. So glad you enjoyed it, though I'm sad the story has reached it's end. (Sniff, sniff.)


Name: BloodRose (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 22:02 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
An great final chapter, if I say so myself. Along with the whole finishing up fealing of it, which is allways quite nice, I say my favourite part was DD's open office times. *Snort*

Author's Response: Ha ha - glad I gave it that 'finishing up' feeling, I like that. Yeah, I'm quite proud of those office times actually - yay!


You must login (register) to review.