Reviewer: lily_evans34
Date: 03/11/06 9:51
Chapter: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan

Wow, I usually don't read humor, bu ti thought that was REALLY funny. 10!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm delighted that you enjoyed it so much and that you've started reading humour! There are some really great ones out there. Thanks for the 10, I cherish them!

Reviewer: Rosewater
Date: 02/19/06 12:16
Chapter: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost

AHHHHHH! OMG I WAS IN SHOCK FROM HOW FUNNY THIS FIC WAS FOR FOREVER!!! I LOVE THE MARSHMALLOW PART,AND I LOVE THE DESCRIPTION OF VOLDEMORT'S BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS MIGHT BE MY FAV FANFIC EVER!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much, that means a lot to me. I hope you enjoy the sequel as much when I finally get it out there!

Reviewer: Auror81692
Date: 02/17/06 15:12
Chapter: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost

Had a heart attack when I read this. Still in the ICU at the hospital. Oh, my new story got on. It's called "Worth Everything I Had", a Ron/Hermione fic, so, uh, could you, like, review it for me? Thankies!

Author's Response: Aww, flowers and marshmallows are winging there way to you as we speak. I really should have put a health warning on this story... (jumps into her getaway car and zooms off to read the new fic...)

Reviewer: Auror81692
Date: 02/15/06 19:58
Chapter: Chapter One: Unfair!!!

Hi...um...well...*awkward pause*...uh...are you gonna write the seventh book thing soon? Cause I found out something for you...Hope you dont alreadfy know it...The last word of the 7th book will be 'scars'...so...um...t-that's something to bear in mind...

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I thought the last word was going to be 'scar'. I plan to have that as the last word in my parody too, if I can fit it in... or is that just too cliche? Anyway, thanks so much, and keep the info coming if you hear anything! But please don't hang your hopes on me writing this very soon, because I really want to take my time so I get it right. I have to try and live up to this one! Thanks again ~ Zee

Reviewer: fireflower
Date: 02/08/06 10:48
Chapter: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts

Heehee! Me evil, i am eating a cookie at the moment....and you have got me into having hot chocolate with marshmallows in it (scary). I am eating/drinking them now....haha Harry this food is all MINE!!! Back off! Great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Harry's magnificant green eyes filled with unshed tears as he stared at the mug of steaming chocolate, full to the brim with forbidden marshmallows. He crept quietly out of the gloom, his hand outstretched, but stepped back suddenly as though in great pain. There, in the Muggle girl's hand, was a cookie.

Reviewer: fireflower
Date: 02/08/06 10:44
Chapter: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice

Lol! Wicked! This is so funny! the most evil of plans...hoe could you be so evil? Taking the marshmallows away from Harry!!! Its blasphemy!! Lol! Awesome story!

Author's Response: Yay! I really appreciate how you review each chapter - thanks!

Reviewer: fireflower
Date: 02/08/06 10:39
Chapter: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan

Lol! Great one it was really funny except how could you? It was so painful, so sad. So evil......NO MARSHMALLOWS!!!!!! (crumples into a heap and sobs while munching handfulls of marshmallows) 10/10

Author's Response: Haha - glad you liked the evil plan!

Reviewer: fireflower
Date: 02/08/06 10:33
Chapter: Chapter One: Unfair!!!

LOL! This is sooo funny and i have only just read the first chapter. Its in my favourites and will stay there for eturnity. It was so funny with the hot chocolate part. Do you have marshmallows in your hot chocolate? Just wondering. I am going to go now, to read more (before that get a box of tissues, i am in tears...heehee!) P.s 9000000000/10 (and its a shiny 9000000000!!!) ;-)

Author's Response: Hi Fireflower! (brilliant username btw). I'm so glad you like this fic from the start, as I think it improves as it goes on, so hopefully you'll think so too! And to answer your question... I actually don't like hot chocolate... or marshmallows! But keep that between us. ~ Zee

Reviewer: lily_writes
Date: 01/23/06 16:35
Chapter: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost

Loved it all. The marshmallow plot was hilarious, as was the werewolf costume. ;D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Keep an eye out for the sequel!

Reviewer: Auror81692
Date: 01/20/06 14:36
Chapter: Chapter One: Unfair!!!

I can't WAIT for the sequel! I'm anticipating it just as much as the 7th book itself!

Author's Response: Haha - wow, thanks! You'll be waiting almost as long as for the seventh book though - sorry! I want to find out as much as I can about book 7 first before I write it. Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Auror81692
Date: 01/17/06 18:25
Chapter: Chapter One: Unfair!!!

I have never read anything so funny. I was in tears by the end of the first chapter! God, that is DEFINATLY going in the favorites file. Best Humor fic I've ever read. I'll never be able to look at hot choclate or mashmellows again.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that is really high praise. I'm surprised I found so many people that share my sense of humour! Keep an eye out for the sequel! ~Zee

Reviewer: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley
Date: 01/07/06 1:20
Chapter: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost

I loooooooooove your story, Very funny!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I'm really glad you