Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 14:59 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
hhahah funniest story ever! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you, you've no idea how much it means to me that you and so many others felt that way about this fic.


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 14:33 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
hahahhahaha. im actually laughing out loud. this story is hysterical!


Author's Response: Yay, thanks!


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 13:37 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
nice story, made me laugh. well worth a read.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it and felt it was worth the read. Thanks for following it through.


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/06 12:41 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
p.s. LOVED the picture that goes with his book! so funny!

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks, though I really can't take credit for it - it was made for me by Monerz, a much loved fan of this fic!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/06 12:40 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
HAHAHA! Brilliant! We just finished it and it was SOOO hilarious! This was BY FAR the funniest story I've ever read!!! *runs off to eat marshmallows*
~Chloe and Kelley

Author's Response: Thanks a million, I love reading reviews like yours! Hope you enjoy the sequel!


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 20:35 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I was laughing aloud most of the way through this. Very nice job!

Author's Response: Ah, that's what I love to hear. Thank you, I hope you enjoy the sequel when it finally makes it's way from my head to the screen!


Name: GiNGeR HaiReD GiRL (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 12:50 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
i love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 9:04 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This is one funny story! @ 1 point I couldnt read I just was too overcome with mirth.

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks! I'm delighted that you enjoyed it so much, and that you saw it through to the end. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 8:37 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Pirouettes arent the easiest thing, especially to a beginner. Ive been doing ballet for six and a half years and I STILL lose my balance! With my arms going like windmills, of course. And next step is to do it on pointe.....ulp.

Author's Response: I was a ballerina for nine years so I'm fully aware of how difficult that move is. I didn't think I made it sound as though it was supposed to be easy in this chapter - just how badly Harry was learning it.


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 8:37 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Pirouettes arent the easiest thing, especially to a beginner. Ive been doing ballet for six and a half years and I STILL lose my balance! With my arms going like windmills, of course. And next step is to do it on pointe.....ulp.

Author's Response: Whoops, double post! :) In the pirouette, have you tried holding you arms in third and propelling yourself slightly in whatever direction you want to turn just before you lift your leg? That worked for me.


Name: Londonmage (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 20:25 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
It's surprising really, how long it's taken me to review this properly considering how much enjoyment I've gotten from it! One of my favorite HP humor pieces of all time. Genius, pure and simple!

All the best,
LM.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I really appreciate the time it takes to review so thank you! Glad you enjoyed it, and when I finally get the sequel together I hope you'll enjoy that too.


Name: dementor_slayer (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 18:50 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
OMGYOUARELIKEONEOFTHEBESTWRITERSEVERBESIDESJOWHOISQUEENANDREIGNSSUPREMEANDEVENTHOUGHIREADTHISAYEARTOOLATEITWASSTILLREALLYFUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *breathes in-and-out really fast* try saying that in one breathe and all at once....anyways, you get a ten!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks a million - I'm glad you still really enjoyed it even though you read it a year later! Hopefully you'll enjoy the sequel just as much ~ Zee


Name: Eanneil (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/06 12:56 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
Great chapter! I love the cookie jar song! (Got it al stuck in my head though...) And the marshmallow addiction is brilliant :) Just keep doing whatever it is your doing ‘couse it’s definitely working.

Author's Response: Haha, I hope you continue to like it! I can't change anything now though, the story has been finished for quite some time. I hope that's a good thing...


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 16:29 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I cant resist! *Waves a bag of mashmellows a Harry*

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah I know :)


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 16:28 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Okay, I looked and looked and searched and searched all over the bloody internet for some hint of what will happen in book 7. I have found for you the ultimate website that has everything that we know so far about what will happen in book 7. (http://www.the-leaky-cauldron.org/#book:7) Trust me, this site has a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your efforts, I really appreciate it and I will keep that site in mind, thanks! However, I won't consider posting the story until we hear some more about book 7 from JK Rowling herself, perhaps even the name of the book would be useful to the story, as it was for this one. So till then!


Name: lily_evans34 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 9:51 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
Wow, I usually don't read humor, bu ti thought that was REALLY funny. 10!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm delighted that you enjoyed it so much and that you've started reading humour! There are some really great ones out there. Thanks for the 10, I cherish them!


Name: Rosewater (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 12:16 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
AHHHHHH! OMG I WAS IN SHOCK FROM HOW FUNNY THIS FIC WAS FOR FOREVER!!! I LOVE THE MARSHMALLOW PART,AND I LOVE THE DESCRIPTION OF VOLDEMORT'S BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS MIGHT BE MY FAV FANFIC EVER!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much, that means a lot to me. I hope you enjoy the sequel as much when I finally get it out there!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 15:12 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Had a heart attack when I read this. Still in the ICU at the hospital. Oh, my new story got on. It's called "Worth Everything I Had", a Ron/Hermione fic, so, uh, could you, like, review it for me? Thankies!

Author's Response: Aww, flowers and marshmallows are winging there way to you as we speak. I really should have put a health warning on this story... (jumps into her getaway car and zooms off to read the new fic...)


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 19:58 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
Hi...um...well...*awkward pause*...uh...are you gonna write the seventh book thing soon? Cause I found out something for you...Hope you dont alreadfy know it...The last word of the 7th book will be 'scars'...so...um...t-that's something to bear in mind...

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I thought the last word was going to be 'scar'. I plan to have that as the last word in my parody too, if I can fit it in... or is that just too cliche? Anyway, thanks so much, and keep the info coming if you hear anything! But please don't hang your hopes on me writing this very soon, because I really want to take my time so I get it right. I have to try and live up to this one! Thanks again ~ Zee


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 10:48 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Heehee! Me evil, i am eating a cookie at the moment....and you have got me into having hot chocolate with marshmallows in it (scary). I am eating/drinking them now....haha Harry this food is all MINE!!! Back off! Great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Harry's magnificant green eyes filled with unshed tears as he stared at the mug of steaming chocolate, full to the brim with forbidden marshmallows. He crept quietly out of the gloom, his hand outstretched, but stepped back suddenly as though in great pain. There, in the Muggle girl's hand, was a cookie.


You must login (register) to review.