Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 17:28 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
......................

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!

I LOVE THIS SOTRY! OMG! IT"S SUPER< UBER AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IU LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!

Author's Response: Yay - thank you! I love reading excited reviews :D


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 15:15 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
"It appears that young Harry here has inherited Voldemort's obsession ... with marshmallows."

Author's Response: Indeed he has, poor kid.


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 15:09 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
hehe this is hilarious so far..... congrats on winning the Quill Award.... i can see why :)

Author's Response: Thanks - I think the story gets better as it goes on so hopefully you'll continue to enjoy it furthur!


Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 20:49 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
I LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUURVE MARSHMALLOWS TOO ! ! ! harry has good taste in the quantities of sweets with 98.566% of sugar in it ! ! !

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/06 18:24 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Woot, woot! I just nominated you for the Quicksilver Quill thing! GO YOU!!!!

Author's Response: O wow, thank you so much! That is so cool, thank you! Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 17:29 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
lol. Very ooc, but I enjoyed this fic anyway. Light and funny and, indeed, "wacky"!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! Though I'm interested in how you found it OOC, I mean, obviously the characters were ridiculous and extended versions of themselves, but still themselves in essence I thought. Feel free to correct me, I love feedback!


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 14:59 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
hhahah funniest story ever! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you, you've no idea how much it means to me that you and so many others felt that way about this fic.


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 14:33 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
hahahhahaha. im actually laughing out loud. this story is hysterical!


Author's Response: Yay, thanks!


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 13:37 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
nice story, made me laugh. well worth a read.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it and felt it was worth the read. Thanks for following it through.


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/06 12:41 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
p.s. LOVED the picture that goes with his book! so funny!

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks, though I really can't take credit for it - it was made for me by Monerz, a much loved fan of this fic!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/06 12:40 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
HAHAHA! Brilliant! We just finished it and it was SOOO hilarious! This was BY FAR the funniest story I've ever read!!! *runs off to eat marshmallows*
~Chloe and Kelley

Author's Response: Thanks a million, I love reading reviews like yours! Hope you enjoy the sequel!


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 20:35 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I was laughing aloud most of the way through this. Very nice job!

Author's Response: Ah, that's what I love to hear. Thank you, I hope you enjoy the sequel when it finally makes it's way from my head to the screen!


Name: GiNGeR HaiReD GiRL (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 12:50 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
i love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 9:04 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This is one funny story! @ 1 point I couldnt read I just was too overcome with mirth.

Author's Response: Ha ha - thanks! I'm delighted that you enjoyed it so much, and that you saw it through to the end. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 8:37 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Pirouettes arent the easiest thing, especially to a beginner. Ive been doing ballet for six and a half years and I STILL lose my balance! With my arms going like windmills, of course. And next step is to do it on pointe.....ulp.

Author's Response: I was a ballerina for nine years so I'm fully aware of how difficult that move is. I didn't think I made it sound as though it was supposed to be easy in this chapter - just how badly Harry was learning it.


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 8:37 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Pirouettes arent the easiest thing, especially to a beginner. Ive been doing ballet for six and a half years and I STILL lose my balance! With my arms going like windmills, of course. And next step is to do it on pointe.....ulp.

Author's Response: Whoops, double post! :) In the pirouette, have you tried holding you arms in third and propelling yourself slightly in whatever direction you want to turn just before you lift your leg? That worked for me.


Name: Londonmage (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 20:25 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
It's surprising really, how long it's taken me to review this properly considering how much enjoyment I've gotten from it! One of my favorite HP humor pieces of all time. Genius, pure and simple!

All the best,
LM.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I really appreciate the time it takes to review so thank you! Glad you enjoyed it, and when I finally get the sequel together I hope you'll enjoy that too.


Name: dementor_slayer (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 18:50 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
OMGYOUARELIKEONEOFTHEBESTWRITERSEVERBESIDESJOWHOISQUEENANDREIGNSSUPREMEANDEVENTHOUGHIREADTHISAYEARTOOLATEITWASSTILLREALLYFUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *breathes in-and-out really fast* try saying that in one breathe and all at once....anyways, you get a ten!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks a million - I'm glad you still really enjoyed it even though you read it a year later! Hopefully you'll enjoy the sequel just as much ~ Zee


Name: Eanneil (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/06 12:56 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
Great chapter! I love the cookie jar song! (Got it al stuck in my head though...) And the marshmallow addiction is brilliant :) Just keep doing whatever it is your doing ‘couse it’s definitely working.

Author's Response: Haha, I hope you continue to like it! I can't change anything now though, the story has been finished for quite some time. I hope that's a good thing...


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 16:29 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I cant resist! *Waves a bag of mashmellows a Harry*

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah I know :)


You must login (register) to review.