Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:43 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
ray ban sunglasses discount
true religion outlet
nike air force white
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
canada goose uk
cheap ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
ecco shoes
pandora charms
valentino shoes
michael kors watches
cheap ugg sale
basketball shoes
gucci borse
the north face
christian louboutin shoes
nike cortez red
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
omega watches
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
lebron james shoes
ugg australia outlet
pandora outlet
nike free flyknit
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton factory outlet
converse sneakers
prada outlet store
michael kors outlet online
discount nike shoes
louis vuitton pas cher
zhenwei20160806


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 1:44 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
Oh I love this story so much!!!!!!!!! Is there a Tom Riddle and The Sorcerer's/Philosopher's Stone book you made????????


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 1:14 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
-falls out of chair, she is laughing so bloody hard-


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 1:10 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 1:03 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!-rolls on floor, laughing head off-


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 21:59 · For: Chapter Nine: An Evil Plan - Part Two
wow...........remus has a werewolf suit,,,,that is pure genious (spelling??)

HAZAAAH!!

SROJ

Author's Response: Hey SROJ, and H_T, thanks so much for all your reviews, I'm glad you enjoyed this story so much even if it is a bit out of date now :D


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 21:49 · For: Chapter Eight: Secrets of Poetry and Prose
OOOOOO!!!!!! CLIFF HANGER!!! YAY!!!!

HAZAAAAH!!!

SROJ


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 21:29 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
sry i forgot to review the last chapter....i had to go to bed...........anyway i was, once again, laughing throughout this whole chapter. GO ZETERA


HAZAAH!!


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 21:29 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
sry i forgot to review the last chapter....i had to go to bed...........anyway i was, once again, laughing throughout this whole chapter. GO ZETERA


HAZAAH!!


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 21:12 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
O MY JELLO......that is hilarious....harry potts AND voldy both have very big obsessions w/ marshymellos. i think it is also very funny that harry potts was so obsessed with marshymellos, he missed going to hoggywarts.i cannot WAIT to read the next chapter!

HAZZAAAH!

SROJ


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/19/09 22:04 · For: Chapter Four: Dancing Against The Dark Arts
wow.....these chapters are...HILARIOUS!
how do u come up with this!!!!??!??!!!

HAZAAH!!!

SROJ


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/19/09 21:34 · For: Chapter Three: The Postman Always Rings Twice
O MY JELLO!!!! (once again :D) that was AWESOME. i, for one, have heard this cookie song many times from mmy many friends from school, (and theyre probably a little too old to be singing a song they saw on barney) so i naturally (spelling?) got it stuck in my head for a VERY long time....it wasnt fun.
gonna review more!!!!!!!!!!!! 8D

HAZAAAH!!!!!

SROJ


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/19/09 21:23 · For: Chapter Two: An Evil Plan
O MY JELLO!!!!!!! i was laughing throughout the whole thing. this is the best story ever!!!!!!!


HAZAAAH!!!!!!!

SROJ


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/19/09 21:17 · For: Chapter One: Unfair!!!
O MY JELLO!!!! that was the bestiest first chapter of probably the bestiest story eva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think it is HIlarious (spelling?) how voldy kills that guy just cause he didnt put marshymellos in his chocolate. of course you'd have to be pretty stupid not to put marshymellos in hot chocolate. anywho, im probably going to review every one of these chapters so......yeah


HAZAH!!!

H_T's little sis the supreme ruler of jello (sroj) :D


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 01/28/09 21:45 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
This was hilarious, truly hilarious! I hope you're going to complete the sequel, for if you do not we shall all surely perish from an odd combination of spontanious combustion and marshmallow-bag strangulation. Admittedly, it would now be out of date...but maybe you could factor that in to the plotline? After all, in your hilarious story the literary world and the actual world do coexist...anything to finish the story! The world needs some decent comedy now that the series is over!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for such a great review - I know I've let an awful lot of people down with my lack of updating on the sequel - and you're right, it's really because with the release of DH my entire idea is now nonsense! However, comedy is the key element here, and I actually have started writing it again. Chapters 5 and 6 are completed but I want to get the story nearly finished before I start updating again or else my updates will become infrequent and I will be lynched. I've kept you all waiting 2 years already! Keep an eye on the sequel, things should start moving soon enough. :D


Name: Kcharles (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 19:09 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
That whole story was the funniest thing I've ever read! I can see why it got a QSQ Award! It was very funny, I rarely enjoy OOC humor unless I'm writing it. Keep on writing, and I can't wait to see more from you!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm glad you liked it so much. This has an unfinished sequel - Tom Riddle and the Deadly Mallows, which is posted here. However, as my life is so hectic at the moment it remains unfinished and will probably be scrapped in favour of a completed parody when I get the time. Feel free to visit my site for more details - http://zetera.webs.com/


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 16:21 · For: Chapter Seven: School Days are the Best Days of Your Life, You Know ...
I really really love your story but PLEASE go back and spell-check! It's driving me insane!

Author's Response: All in good time - I have classes to teach.


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 16:16 · For: Chapter Five: Like Marshmallows From A Baby
just a couple misspellings but awesome
ballet bar-ballet barre
and in a couple chapters headquaters-headquarters

Author's Response: K, thanks!


Name: Katie_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 16:54 · For: Chapter Six: Returning to Hogwarts
omg i love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it so far.


Name: Perfidia (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 3:23 · For: Chapter Twelve: Normality, Almost
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!
PLZ KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The first three chapters of the sequel, 'Tom Riddle and the Deadly Mallows' are up on this site, but as I'm back in college updates won't be for a while.


You must login (register) to review.