MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Night Shift

Name: Evethianna (Signed) · Date: 04/27/13 21:00 · For: Chapter 1

Name: NearlyLunaBella (Signed) · Date: 12/18/12 7:01 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: RosieWeasley98 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/12 3:03 · For: Chapter 1
*le cry*
this is the first review I've ever written. it's amazing. this story is AMAZING. I can't get enough of it. I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm honored to be your first review.

Name: ronniekins102 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 22:40 · For: Chapter 1
OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!! so good! 5 Stars

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: LitleeGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/12/12 16:42 · For: Chapter 1
I realy like this story...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Name: secretly-anonymous (Signed) · Date: 04/30/12 13:00 · For: Chapter 1
When I reached the end, I was expecting more. It's fascinating, reading from a different perspective. I wish it would be longer.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Maybe I will write a sequel, hmmm...

Name: half-bl00d (Signed) · Date: 03/28/12 18:13 · For: Chapter 1
sobbing. so good.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: SilverPheonix256 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/12 1:50 · For: Chapter 1
Ohhh the ending was sooo sad! But other than that it was great I love Ron and Hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was sad, but we all know that true love prevails at the end. ;-)

Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 01/12/12 1:12 · For: Chapter 1
I love the story that you have created in between the details we get from the book. Very well written. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 01/05/12 2:52 · For: Chapter 1
I loved that! It was so intense at some parts and sweet/fluffy in others. I hope you write more Ron and Hermione fics! Good job:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: lovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/03/12 13:28 · For: Chapter 1
that was just sad... but i like it... the almost-sex part was quite... woah! but yeah, Hermione loving Ron! and Ron loving Hermione! So cool!

I just really love how you write!

Would love to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, glad you liked it!

Name: ButterBeerBoy (Signed) · Date: 12/31/11 6:41 · For: Chapter 1
i FUCKING love this story

Author's Response: And I effing LOVE your enthusiasm! Thanks!

Name: essenceofcambria (Signed) · Date: 12/28/11 0:46 · For: Chapter 1
This is so well-written! It's honestly the best Ron/Hermione fiction I've EVER read. I was hooked until the very end! You knew how to write an honest-to-goodness love story: not all sappy stuff, but real-life situations as well. I can't wait for Chapter 2! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your very kind words! This is a one-shot, so no chapter 2 (the storyline is meant to just flow right back into the rest of Deathly Hallows). But I'm sure I'll come up with other R/H stories, since I adore the characters and their relationship. Also, my previous story "Weekend by the Sea" COULD be read as companion chapter to this one.

Name: londongirl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 5:08 · For: Chapter 1
Loved it! Please write more R and H! You really captured their feelings for each other!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have two other R/H stories on here (Midnight and Mead; A Weekend By the Sea), so if you haven't read them yet, check them out. I'd love to hear your feedback. And I'm sure I'll write more as they keep popping into my head.

Name: kooliecherry (Signed) · Date: 12/26/11 3:11 · For: Chapter 1
I love this. Even though it is short, I was crying. So good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love a good cry, so I'm very happy I could provide one for you. ;-)

You must login (register) to review.