MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Hardest Thing

Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 21:48 · For: Promiscus Dolorem

Name: DemelzaRobins (Signed) · Date: 03/06/12 1:18 · For: Promiscus Dolorem
WOW. :) I love it!

Name: rachelll176 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/12 22:18 · For: Promiscus Dolorem
This is absolutely BRILLIANT. Oh my god, I LOVED it!

Great job! I love Hermione and Draco together way too much

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 01/06/12 1:38 · For: Promiscus Dolorem
Oh, and by the way. Thank you for inspiring me to write fanfiction again. I really appreciate it. :)

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 01/06/12 1:15 · For: Promiscus Dolorem
Oh my Godric, this was so fantastic. I just... I can't even process how absolutely fantastic this was. The word choice was excellent, the story itself was obviously well revised, and the storyline was completely believable. The last line sent me smiling uncontrollably, however ironic that may be. My eyes were literally glued to the sceen the entire time I was reading this. What a stupendous one-shot, and a job very well done! I look forward to reading more of your works!

Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/29/11 1:12 · For: Promiscus Dolorem
I love reading your work, Alice! Terrific one-shot, my dear. I think it was a great idea to give the reader the knowledge that Draco and Hermione loved each other, but none of the details. You leave them for your readers. Draco's point of view felt very real to me. Oh, and I can't wait to hear what you think of the chapter I have in the queue-you and I are on the same wavelength in a big way! Great job, sweetie! : )

Author's Response: I love reading yours too Stef! Thank you so much - your comments are always so sweet! The background to their story could potentially be Jar of Hearts but, like you said, we could leave it to the readers imagination. I'm glad you felt Draco's POV was realistic - I tried to show him as conflicted whilst maintaining the familiar Malfoyisms (such as hating Ron). We're definitely on the same wave-length: I love the direction your fox is going in. I'm writing a full length Dramione at the moment so keep an eye out! Thanks again hun :)

Name: foreverandalways14 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/11 20:04 · For: Promiscus Dolorem
Oh, god. As much as I love the relationship that exists between Ron and Hermione, this was just so well written and sad and sweet that I couldn't help but wish Draco had her. I love this so much.

Author's Response: Wow! I can't believe a Ron/Hermione shipper liked this - it's a great compliment! I wish Draco could have her too, but I don't think he quite deserves her at this point. Thank you so much for your kind review!

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/11 22:21 · For: Promiscus Dolorem
Interesting version of what happened at Malfoy Manor. I wish Draco would have done more for her sooner but this definitely offers and interesting explanation as to why he did not identify Harry to his family. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I didn't want him intervening too soon only because I thought it was important to remain in canon that she suffered a bit at the hands of Bellatrix and I wanted Draco to struggle a little with his fear before deciding to do what is right. I'm a big dramione shipper, so I just wanted to explore this chapter from that angle. Thanks so much for your review!

You must login (register) to review.