Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wangyi (Signed) · Date: 11/02/16 3:48 · For: Chapter 2 - Funeral Blues
michael kors handbagstop
cheap nike shoesis
dolce and gabbanato
rolex replica watchesgo
cheap mlb jerseysI
michael kors handbags outlettime.
reebok outletback
toms shoesmovie
michael korsworking
nike free 5with
louis vuitton sacsthis
gucci sito ufficialefor
mont blanc pensyour
moncler jacketsthese
converse shoesand
cheap oakley sunglassesthe
nike store ukHow
michael kors handbagsI
michael kors outletweekly
cheap nhl jerseysFriday
nike freethrow
fitflopsmy
lebron james shoeslove
toms outletyour
sac longchamphad
reebok shoeslinky
saics running shoesjust
moncler outleton
jimmy choojack-o-lanterns.
ferragamo shoesnot
dolce and gabbana outletthis
ed hardythe
new balance outletthem
michael kors handbags outletat
pandora outletthis
adidas nmd runnerfor
pandora jewelryof
nike tn pas chersilly
asics shoesfor
cheap ray banslittle
new balance shoesparty
air jordan ukanimals
nike huarache trainersto
michael kors outletupdating
michael kors outletsub
christian louboutin outletto
hugo boss salefor
birkenstock sandalsWe
michael kors handbagscoloring
armani exchangeTHESE
cheap michael kors handbagsit
michael kors handbagsrandom
michael kors outlet onlinethis
supra shoes saleshow
instyler max 2in
michael kors outlet onlinebutton
michael kors handbagsweek!
nike trainers ukof
nike trainers ukon
cheap nba jerseysthe
converse trainersWe
cheap nfl jerseys wholesalesheet
nike air huarachethe
michael kors handbagstime
ecco shoes outletblog.
armani exchange outletstationery
michael kors handbags clearanceFive
michael kors outletbusiness
michael kors outletcounting
supra shoesit
cheap oakley sunglasseshave
ghd flat ironyour
under armour outletto
michael kors handbagsfor
salvatore ferragamoHOW
nike blazerpost
michael kors handbags wholesaleis
tiffany and coand
polo ralph laurenFriday
true religion jeans salecould
valentino shoesat
pandora jewelrykids!
nhl jerseystreat!
longchamp le pliagethe
cheap michael kors handbagsextra
nike blazer pas cherSo,
nike roshewhere
jimmy choo shoesthe
jordan shoeswas
ray ban sunglassesparty
michael kors outlet storefor
michael kors handbagscome
salomon bootssuper
nike air huarachemy
birkenstockswhy
yeezy boost 350book,
michael kors outlet clearancefound
michael kors handbagsI
under armour shoesback
ghd hair straightenersout
ed hardy outletpost
chaussure louboutin pas cherweek
oakley sunglassespost
michael kors handbagsmuch
chaussure louboutinhow
skechers shoescute!
instyler maxteacher
michael kors ukproducts
hugo boss outletis
michael kors handbags onlineup
adidas nmdbook
mlb jerseysfree
michael kors outletCUTE
michael kors handbags salebuy
cheap michael kors handbagslink-up
ecco shoesto
ralph lauren outlet onlinelink
michael kors handbags saleadd
michael kors handbagshere
nike air max 90blog
michael kors handbags wholesalefor
versace shoesSuper
christian louboutin shoeswould
cheap jordansFive
dolce and gabbana shoeseasy
louis vuitton pas cherfirst
abercrombie and fitchidentifying
adidas nmd r1obvious
nike tnitems!
nike huaracheand
michael kors outlet storegoing
nike roshe rungraders
longchampspost
tiffany and co outletis
nike huarachepost
michael kors ukFriday
fitflops sale clearancein
michael kors handbagsand
yeezy boost 350 whitehow
yeezy boost 350 blackwe
michael kors handbagsfrom
cheap ray ban sunglasseson
michael kors handbags wholesaleto
cheap nike shoes salelink
michael kors handbags wholesaleworking
nike outletand
michael kors handbags wholesaleThe
michael kors handbagsyour
omega watchesweekly
versacethis
omega watches for saleI
cheap nfl jerseysIt's
cheap basketball shoesis
nike trainersbelow
basketball shoeshave
the north faceof
pandora charmslinky
fitflops sale clearancelinky
air force 1 shoessheet}
nike outlet storeRoom
michael kors handbagsso
michael kors outletam
replica watchesbutton
michael kors handbagsspecial
kobe 9 elitefor
polo ralph lauren outletback
mont blanc pens outletaround
ed hardy ukit
salomon shoespost
michael kors handbags outletschedule
nike storeout!While
jordan shoesbeen
ralph lauren outletblog
nike air force 1drawing.
lebron shoesfive
nike blazer pas chermy
nba jerseyspost
true religion jeanswith
nike blazermyself
fitflops shoesstuffed
michael kors outlettoday!
ray ban sunglassesARE
kobe 9This
oakley sunglassesor
red valentinodownload
cheap jordanstool.
ed hardy clothingalmost
michael kors handbagsdownload.
gucci borsethe
skechers outletseriously
cheap oakley sunglassesthis
nike huarachebutton
michael kors handbagson
michael kors handbagsadorable!
nike blazer lowfew
longchamp bagswebsite
michael kors outletadding
cheap jordan shoesEvery
the north face outletand
abercrombie and fitch kidsAnd
oakley sunglassesthe
michael kors handbagslittle
cheap michael kors handbagsshare
michael kors handbagsThen,
adidas nmdwrote
ralph lauren pas cherand
nike trainerslink
air max 90The
ralph laurenand


Name: Chocolate butterbeer (Signed) · Date: 07/01/13 10:04 · For: Chapter 8 - Sorting
So good
I was crying the whole time
Harry was really well characterized and I loved the relationship between harry and teddy


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/30/12 3:00 · For: Chapter 8 - Sorting
That was brilliant! I tend to forget Tonks was in Hufflepuff half the time and I truelly truelly love that you let him follow after his momma! Absolutely Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I am so glad you liked it! I am also very glad you liked that I put Teddy in Hufflepuff - I just thought this fic focused so much on Remus, that Tonks got a little neglected, and then the more I thought about it, the more I knew that Teddy would be in Huffelpuff, just like his Mum, you know? I'm glad you agree! Thanks so much for the review!


Name: mppfangirl1960 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/12 1:59 · For: Chapter 8 - Sorting
I've been following this story almost since the beginning. Really well done. The characterization of everyone was perfect. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate the review and the fact that you followed my story! Don't worry I will keep writing, but unfortunately this is the final chapter of this story, I had debated about whether or not to carry on with Teddy in Hogwarts, but then I realised that doing so would take from the aim of this story, mainly that Harry helps him understand who his parents were and why they died, and I feel I have done that, and to carry on with Teddy in Hogwarts would take from all that, if that makes any sense at all... That said I do have a few other short story fics and a couple of one-shots which will be appearing very soon. I have a short story that I will submit in a day or two and hopefully it will get validated and everything, so keep an eye out for that. Thanks again for the review, really appreciate it, it's nice to know you liked my story. Thank you so much :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/10/12 18:26 · For: Chapter 7 - Old Enough to Understand
Beyond fantastic!!! You top yourself with every new chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You just made my day!!! I am so glad you are enjoying this story! :-)


Name: Melliedawnnn (Signed) · Date: 03/30/12 1:48 · For: Chapter 6 - Fall From Grace
Another amazing chapter! You can really tell how much Harry loves Remus and Teddy! I am just blown away but the characterization of everyone in this story! I think J.k. Rowling would enjoy reading how ou wrote Teddy, and him trying to understand his father, keep us the writting and I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thanks a million, I'm so glad you liked it! And I'm dead chuffed you think JK Rowling would enjoy it, that's probably the best complement a fan-fic writer can get. I've just submitted chapter seven there, so fingers crossed it will get validated without any problems, so keep an eye out and thanks so much for your really nice review :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/21/12 1:55 · For: Chapter 6 - Fall From Grace
I'm crying now! Excellent job!! Love this chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am so glad you liked it! I'll get chapter seven up as soon as I can! Thank you so much for your review! :-)


Name: mppfangirl1960 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/12 0:54 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
Please do continue. It's written beautifully.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you are enjoying it! I've just submitted chapter six there, so fingers crossed it will get validated without any problems! :-)


Name: baseballblondie (Signed) · Date: 03/07/12 3:08 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
I think you've captured Teddy and the endless questions very well. Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am really relieved you think I captured Teddy well, I'd hate to do him (or any of JKR's brilliant characters) wrong! Thanks again for the review, I'm glad you are enjoying this story, next chapter will appear soon (hopefully!!) :)


Name: Emma Wigworthy (Signed) · Date: 03/06/12 0:30 · For: Chapter 2 - Funeral Blues
This chapter made me cry, and I don't cry very easily. It is beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm just really touched by a response like that! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you are enjoying this story


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 23:23 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
Well done!!! Love it! I've cried in nearly every chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am so glad you are enjoying it and I'm really touched it made you cry :-)


Name: foreverandalways14 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 21:31 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
omg my crais, they just keep coming.
I love this, I really do! This was so sweet ;_; one thing though, I wouldn't have had harry's thoughts be so much on the why thing, it got a bit repetitive after a while.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I am so glad you liked it! I see what you mean about counting whys being a bit repetitive, I'll go back and edit that now and change it so Harry's not counting every single one. Thanks for the suggestion, I really appreciate it, and I'm so glad you liked this chapter (it's actually my favourite)! :)


Name: silverlining95 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 15:56 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
This has made me cry so much, you really do have a way with words, it's so simple yet so powerful...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am really glad you liked it. Sorry I made you cry, but that kinda was my aim, so while I am sorry I made you cry, I am kinda happy I did too! Thanks so much for the review, I really appreciate it, next chapter will be up soon hopefully :)


Name: Melliedawnnn (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 2:18 · For: Chapter 4 - Photographs and First Impressions
This chapter is wonderfully written, Teddy is perfect. I have really have fell in love with this story, I can't wait for the rest of this story do I can read it again and again.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am so glad you like this story because I really loved writing it! I have the story completed already, so it will definitely all be posted (I hope). There was a long delay with this one chapter because it kept getting rejected on grounds of punctuation and I had immense trouble getting a beta reader and no matter how many times my dad went through it looking for punctuation mistakes it just wasn't getting validated. Anyway, hopefully I've fixed all my punctuation problems and the next chapter will appear very soon (it's called "Why?" and it's actually my favourite one!!!). Thanks so much again for reading and reviewing! I am so glad you are enjoying this story :)


Name: susielou222 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/12 11:18 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
Awwww....... So sweet :) I'm really enjoying reading this!!! You're a really good writer!
Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you really made me smile! I am so glad you are enjoying my story! Don't worry the next chapter has already been submitted, so hopefully it will be validated soon. Thanks so much for the review ;-)


Name: BeeBlack (Signed) · Date: 01/06/12 2:57 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
Beutiful... You actually made me cry! Keep up the great work! =o)
Thanks for writing an amazing story!
Xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it makes me so happy to see that you are enjoying the story!!! Don't worry, the next chapter has already been submitted and hopefully it will be validated soon! Thanks so much for the review! :)


Name: stormygirl (Signed) · Date: 01/04/12 18:59 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
Great chapter! I really enjoyed this one and look forward to more to come. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I am so glad you like it! I have just submitted chapter 4, so it should be up in a week or so! Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 01/04/12 5:30 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
I love this lots!!! I've been sad, mad, crying, and smiling for the last 30 minutes! Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I am so happy you like it (I really loved writing it myself!). Chapter 4 has just been submitted so hopefully they will approve it in the next week or so!!! Thanks again for reviewing! :)


Name: LoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 01/03/12 18:31 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
I've been trying not to cry through the story. But aww! I'm so glad that Teddy and Andromeda are starting to feel better. Harry, too. This is probably something like what J.K. Rowling would've wrote if she continued writing the story after the war :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Don't worry, I will get sort of happier. There will a few bumps along the way, but ultimately it will get much happier! I am so glad you think it is like something JK Rowling would have written if she continued the story, that's probably the best compliment, I've ever gotten! Thanks so much!!! Chapter 4 has been submitted, so hopefully it will be approved in a week or so! Thanks again for reviewing :)


Name: LoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 12/22/11 1:08 · For: Chapter 1 - Death is a Scar
I always that Harry and Teddy would get along famously. That was a really moving story. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am so glad you liked it. I hope chapter two will be up soon, I submitted it AGES ago.... so keep an eye out! :)


You must login (register) to review.