Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Chocolate butterbeer (Signed) · Date: 07/01/13 10:04 · For: Chapter 8 - Sorting
So good
I was crying the whole time
Harry was really well characterized and I loved the relationship between harry and teddy


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/30/12 3:00 · For: Chapter 8 - Sorting
That was brilliant! I tend to forget Tonks was in Hufflepuff half the time and I truelly truelly love that you let him follow after his momma! Absolutely Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I am so glad you liked it! I am also very glad you liked that I put Teddy in Hufflepuff - I just thought this fic focused so much on Remus, that Tonks got a little neglected, and then the more I thought about it, the more I knew that Teddy would be in Huffelpuff, just like his Mum, you know? I'm glad you agree! Thanks so much for the review!


Name: mppfangirl1960 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/12 1:59 · For: Chapter 8 - Sorting
I've been following this story almost since the beginning. Really well done. The characterization of everyone was perfect. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate the review and the fact that you followed my story! Don't worry I will keep writing, but unfortunately this is the final chapter of this story, I had debated about whether or not to carry on with Teddy in Hogwarts, but then I realised that doing so would take from the aim of this story, mainly that Harry helps him understand who his parents were and why they died, and I feel I have done that, and to carry on with Teddy in Hogwarts would take from all that, if that makes any sense at all... That said I do have a few other short story fics and a couple of one-shots which will be appearing very soon. I have a short story that I will submit in a day or two and hopefully it will get validated and everything, so keep an eye out for that. Thanks again for the review, really appreciate it, it's nice to know you liked my story. Thank you so much :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/10/12 18:26 · For: Chapter 7 - Old Enough to Understand
Beyond fantastic!!! You top yourself with every new chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You just made my day!!! I am so glad you are enjoying this story! :-)


Name: Melliedawnnn (Signed) · Date: 03/30/12 1:48 · For: Chapter 6 - Fall From Grace
Another amazing chapter! You can really tell how much Harry loves Remus and Teddy! I am just blown away but the characterization of everyone in this story! I think J.k. Rowling would enjoy reading how ou wrote Teddy, and him trying to understand his father, keep us the writting and I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thanks a million, I'm so glad you liked it! And I'm dead chuffed you think JK Rowling would enjoy it, that's probably the best complement a fan-fic writer can get. I've just submitted chapter seven there, so fingers crossed it will get validated without any problems, so keep an eye out and thanks so much for your really nice review :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/21/12 1:55 · For: Chapter 6 - Fall From Grace
I'm crying now! Excellent job!! Love this chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am so glad you liked it! I'll get chapter seven up as soon as I can! Thank you so much for your review! :-)


Name: mppfangirl1960 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/12 0:54 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
Please do continue. It's written beautifully.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you are enjoying it! I've just submitted chapter six there, so fingers crossed it will get validated without any problems! :-)


Name: baseballblondie (Signed) · Date: 03/07/12 3:08 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
I think you've captured Teddy and the endless questions very well. Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am really relieved you think I captured Teddy well, I'd hate to do him (or any of JKR's brilliant characters) wrong! Thanks again for the review, I'm glad you are enjoying this story, next chapter will appear soon (hopefully!!) :)


Name: Emma Wigworthy (Signed) · Date: 03/06/12 0:30 · For: Chapter 2 - Funeral Blues
This chapter made me cry, and I don't cry very easily. It is beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm just really touched by a response like that! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you are enjoying this story


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 23:23 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
Well done!!! Love it! I've cried in nearly every chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am so glad you are enjoying it and I'm really touched it made you cry :-)


Name: foreverandalways14 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 21:31 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
omg my crais, they just keep coming.
I love this, I really do! This was so sweet ;_; one thing though, I wouldn't have had harry's thoughts be so much on the why thing, it got a bit repetitive after a while.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I am so glad you liked it! I see what you mean about counting whys being a bit repetitive, I'll go back and edit that now and change it so Harry's not counting every single one. Thanks for the suggestion, I really appreciate it, and I'm so glad you liked this chapter (it's actually my favourite)! :)


Name: silverlining95 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 15:56 · For: Chapter 5 - Why
This has made me cry so much, you really do have a way with words, it's so simple yet so powerful...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am really glad you liked it. Sorry I made you cry, but that kinda was my aim, so while I am sorry I made you cry, I am kinda happy I did too! Thanks so much for the review, I really appreciate it, next chapter will be up soon hopefully :)


Name: Melliedawnnn (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 2:18 · For: Chapter 4 - Photographs and First Impressions
This chapter is wonderfully written, Teddy is perfect. I have really have fell in love with this story, I can't wait for the rest of this story do I can read it again and again.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am so glad you like this story because I really loved writing it! I have the story completed already, so it will definitely all be posted (I hope). There was a long delay with this one chapter because it kept getting rejected on grounds of punctuation and I had immense trouble getting a beta reader and no matter how many times my dad went through it looking for punctuation mistakes it just wasn't getting validated. Anyway, hopefully I've fixed all my punctuation problems and the next chapter will appear very soon (it's called "Why?" and it's actually my favourite one!!!). Thanks so much again for reading and reviewing! I am so glad you are enjoying this story :)


Name: susielou222 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/12 11:18 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
Awwww....... So sweet :) I'm really enjoying reading this!!! You're a really good writer!
Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you really made me smile! I am so glad you are enjoying my story! Don't worry the next chapter has already been submitted, so hopefully it will be validated soon. Thanks so much for the review ;-)


Name: BeeBlack (Signed) · Date: 01/06/12 2:57 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
Beutiful... You actually made me cry! Keep up the great work! =o)
Thanks for writing an amazing story!
Xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it makes me so happy to see that you are enjoying the story!!! Don't worry, the next chapter has already been submitted and hopefully it will be validated soon! Thanks so much for the review! :)


Name: stormygirl (Signed) · Date: 01/04/12 18:59 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
Great chapter! I really enjoyed this one and look forward to more to come. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I am so glad you like it! I have just submitted chapter 4, so it should be up in a week or so! Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 01/04/12 5:30 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
I love this lots!!! I've been sad, mad, crying, and smiling for the last 30 minutes! Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I am so happy you like it (I really loved writing it myself!). Chapter 4 has just been submitted so hopefully they will approve it in the next week or so!!! Thanks again for reviewing! :)


Name: LoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 01/03/12 18:31 · For: Chapter 3 - The Smile
I've been trying not to cry through the story. But aww! I'm so glad that Teddy and Andromeda are starting to feel better. Harry, too. This is probably something like what J.K. Rowling would've wrote if she continued writing the story after the war :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Don't worry, I will get sort of happier. There will a few bumps along the way, but ultimately it will get much happier! I am so glad you think it is like something JK Rowling would have written if she continued the story, that's probably the best compliment, I've ever gotten! Thanks so much!!! Chapter 4 has been submitted, so hopefully it will be approved in a week or so! Thanks again for reviewing :)


Name: LoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 12/22/11 1:08 · For: Chapter 1 - Death is a Scar
I always that Harry and Teddy would get along famously. That was a really moving story. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am so glad you liked it. I hope chapter two will be up soon, I submitted it AGES ago.... so keep an eye out! :)


Name: BeeBlack (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 0:33 · For: Chapter 1 - Death is a Scar
Awwww... Loved the first chapter!!! Can't wait o read more! =o) Awsome! Harry with Teddy was so cute and so emotional!
Keep up with the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being my first reviewer! I am so glad you liked it! Don't worry I'lll keep it up, hopefully chapter two will be up in the next few days!! :)


You must login (register) to review.