Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LunaLee22 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/15 10:46 · For: Chapter Three
I've read all your stories and this one is the best. Well done!


Name: Purple Dragon (Signed) · Date: 09/29/13 18:58 · For: Chapter Three
I freaking cried at the end. I couldn't help it. Damn

Author's Response: You're certainly not the only one who had that reaction. I'm flattered that my story affected you so deeply. Thank you for reading it!!


Name: lolitadream (Signed) · Date: 06/18/13 2:53 · For: Chapter Three
This ending, totally almost cried haha. Love your writings!!!

Author's Response: Ah, almost had you! Maybe next one, huh? :P Thank you so much for reading!!


Name: theowlette (Signed) · Date: 05/03/13 8:18 · For: Chapter Three
Amazing. So, so good. I cried.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: gryffindorgirl98 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/12 8:46 · For: Chapter One
omg i love all your stories from the resilient to the reminder.....but this one really takes the first prize!it's really heart rending and sad (i am a huge fan of sad fanfics!)really nice job btw!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: vindhya (Signed) · Date: 02/12/12 15:44 · For: Chapter One
its totally awesome... made me cry towards the end... lovely....

Author's Response: ::hands tissue:: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it!!


Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 02/08/12 22:23 · For: Chapter Three
You still amaze me, brilliant as always. Keep up with that...:)

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I'll do my best!


Name: silverdoe98 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/12 3:04 · For: Chapter Three
this beautifully crafted tale brought tears to my eyes! is simply adore your Draco/Hermione shippings!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!! I'm so happy you enjoyed it, and I'm weirdly flattered that I could bring you to tears! ::hands tissue:: :)


Name: Alice Mac (Signed) · Date: 11/26/11 17:06 · For: Chapter One
Wow - that was brilliant! Hermione standing up to Kingsley (who I never thought I'd dislike) was very well done. I was almost cheering her on as I read it! The whole scene where she was reunited with Draco and her son was perfectly executed: you managed to write it with such raw emotions and very well paced. I can't fault it! Please write something else soon :)

Author's Response: I absolutely *adore* Kingsley, so it was a bit of a thrill to write him in a way that was intentionally hateful. I'm glad you liked their reunion. I worked really hard on that part and I'm glad it paid off! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/23/11 13:05 · For: Chapter Three
:D I'm skipping! I'm laughing! Finally! You know, you're a miracle worker. You make people FEEL. Like literally FEEL. I've been numb these past few months because of a shitty breakup, and finally, reading this, I feel whole again. :') I really don't know how to thank you.

Author's Response: This review, quite honestly, is more than enough thanks - I'm tearing up! I'm very sorry about your break up (:hugs!:), but I'm glad that I could be part of your healing process, if even in a small way. Thank you so, so much for being such a dedicated reader and reviewer!


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 11/20/11 11:42 · For: Chapter Three
The End? I want more :(
Anyway, this story was just awesome! I really hope more dramione fics in the future, you're brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on a few other Dramione stories right now, so there will definitely be more from me. ;)


Name: Padfoots_Promise (Signed) · Date: 11/20/11 11:08 · For: Chapter Three
AWESOME as per usual!!! Love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: CassidyLynn202 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/11 5:51 · For: Chapter Three
Your writing style is literally amazing. This story was adorable and I enjoyed it immensely! Thank you for writing such amazing stories! I will continue to be an avid reader of yours!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D


Name: A Magical Muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/20/11 3:56 · For: Chapter Three
Wow! I was so completely immersed in this story! The pacing was perfect and the characters believable. This is one of the best stories I have read in a long time.

Author's Response: Thank you! Characterization is very important to me, and keeping the pacing right was difficult, since this was much shorter than I'm used to writing. I'm glad I pulled it off!


Name: Envy_I_May_Be (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 19:50 · For: Chapter One
This story... wow. This story is simply beautiful. The writing... my God, the writing is captivating and spectacular; the characterization is phenomenal, and this story is simply amazing. I cannot wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: Melliedawnnn (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 17:38 · For: Chapter Three
Amazing story! Make me tear up, you write so wonderfully, keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: vivalavita (Signed) · Date: 11/17/11 17:08 · For: Chapter One
Finally another fic from you. =)
Once again, you've captured my interest in a mere two chapters and I'll forver be waiting for updates!

Author's Response: I'm glad you stuck with me! I'll be updating soon, hehe. Thanks so much for reading!! :)


Name: CassidyLynn202 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/11 12:25 · For: Chapter Two
I'm really excited for the rest of this story! I do wish you would've explained more how Hermione fell in love with Draco. You explained Draco's story extremely well, I just wish we knew more of a back story for Hermione. The story is really good so far and I can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Though it was tempting to include some of Hermione's perspective - how she fell in love with Draco, how her friends handled it - I felt like Draco's story was more interesting and added more to the story I wanted to tell. Thank you so much for reading!!


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 20:18 · For: Chapter Two
Hurry home, Hermione!!!! : )

Author's Response: :D


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 12:48 · For: Chapter Two
*mouth drops to floor in aw* Wow. Just, wow. I mean, it was so well written!! UPDATE.

Author's Response: I gotta say, I'm probably proudest of this story. I think it's my best work yet! Hehehe Thank you so much for reading!!!


You must login (register) to review.