Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Marie (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 18:22 · For: Chapter 13
Wonderful! I'm so glad you were able to get this chapter posted so quickly. It sounds like this is the perfect launching-off point for your next story. Can't wait to read it!


Name: icesk8monkey (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 16:33 · For: Chapter 1
wow that was great! hurry up and finish it! lol. it felt like jk rowling herself was writing it. you use drug alot in it though. i think it should be drung. that was hilarious with snape and the pink underwear. write more stories after you are done with this one which i hope will be very soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review and I am so glad you liked my story! I appreciated it! Terri


Name: darklordlongbottom (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 10:27 · For: Chapter 12
Okay I guess you can call this a flame or whatever I just wanted to point out a couple of things. But, first on a positive note, I like your writing style. Now back to the my problems with your story. DD can not just hand out appration(sp?) slips to ron and herm. it has to go through the MoM. Ginny as you said never got one yet when she apparated (sp?)she got no owl. And the biggest problem with your story is you keep saying these four. If I remember their were six who went to the MoM. and only one of your four(harry) saw it till the end next to Neville who is never mentioned. And all the other three were to hurt to carry on. Neville and Luna were still fighting while they were to busy fighting brains. But I guess you just had to push relationships so you left those out or you forgot how the book ended. Well those are my only problems with your story and why I couldn't finish it.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to reivew, I am sorry that you don't like the direction the story is taking. Terri


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 0:39 · For: Chapter 12
The battle went well. I am guessing there is still a little more since it said it was not complete. So we are all waiting for that. However we will be sure to continue reading when the "Sixth Year" starts up.

Author's Response: Yes, a little bit more coming, but I will have to load it tomorrow. Then I will begin loading Sixth Year... Thanks for your wonderful reviews! Terri


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 23:40 · For: Chapter 11
I agree with the other 2 reviews. This story has the same feel as the books. A good story to boot.


Name: Marie (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 20:09 · For: Chapter 12
This is wonderful - I can't wait to read the rest, and the next story ("Sixth Year") that you said was coming!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kinds words and for taking the time to review - I appearciate it. Terri


Name: Elenara (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 19:03 · For: Chapter 11
Very sober mood, but a very believable story. The writing style is very similar to JKR's. Can't wait to read the end.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review, and Sixth year has 2 chapters loaded up already! Thanks, Terri


Name: AngelofGrace182 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 11:19 · For: Chapter 6
Very good story so far! I really like it! Except that I think you may have forgetten that no one can apparate or disapparate on Hogwarts' school grounds..

Author's Response: I am glad that you like the story, and thanks for taking the time to review. I am thinking that the spinning thing is different magic from Aparating. Terri


Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 2:35 · For: Chapter 11
its like reading the book. the story is great. can't wait for the next chapters.

Author's Response: I am glad that you are enjoying the story, I certainly enjoy writing them! Thanks for taking the time to review! Terri


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 2:02 · For: Chapter 10
The tension for the battle is growing. Now they have a plan. It is addicting to read I can only hope it is the same to think it up. :)


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 1:37 · For: Chapter 9
Amplified thoughts could be a dangerous side effect for anyone with a teacher like Snape. haha How many chapters do you think you will write? Will you go into the semester, through it or stop at the start? Just curious if you have it all planned out. :)

Author's Response: This story is complete after the battle takes place. I have continued into the school year, under the name of Sixth Year, which I am on the 6th chapter of. My favorite part of this current story is in the next few chapters...:-> Terri


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 23:57 · For: Chapter 8
Once again very well done. One little thing that is stuck in my mind is you said trail not trial towards the end. Can't help posting about it that word just stuck in my head. On to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Sorry about the typo - but glad you are enjoying the story. Thanks for taking the time to review, I appreciate it. Terri


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 21:41 · For: Chapter 7
Good imaginative chapter. I am not sure how you come up with it all. Sure the basics have been established but it is still a lot of new things going on. Keep up the good work.


Name: WeasleyChica (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 15:32 · For: Chapter 8
It was awesome!I just have one little mistake you should fix.When Remus is giving his speech he talks about what Harry had done in the past books,but they are out of order;you have the Deparnment of Mysteries before The graveyard.The only reason I brought it up is because you also say "Last June" after it so......ya.Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Actually, Remus was just throwing things out at Harry, it wasn't necessarily supposed to be in chronological order, but more like just the series of terrible things he'd faced. Thanks for taking the time to review! Terri


Name: TwoTaters (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 11:33 · For: Chapter 1
Your work is incredible! I've read all of the chapters you've posted so far and it's just like reading JKR!! You should do this professionally..if you aren't already! PLEASE WRITE MORE !!

Author's Response: My belief is that this is JRK's world, and I am just trespassing a bit, so I work hard to try and keep the characters the same as she leaves them. Thank you for you wonderful review, it encourages me to keep going. Terri


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 6:05 · For: Chapter 6
haha A turn and a surprise. Very good. I was not expecting that.


Name: Lainie xox (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 20:18 · For: Chapter 1
Wow!! I absolutely love you story so far. It is just too good. I have written a story somewhat simular to this (about Harry, the summer after Sirius dies) but yours is soo much better! Your wording is so fantastic ... I wish I could write as well as you! This chapter is so emotional I love it so much. I love Harry and I'd hate it that he's so upset, and it's so good that his aunt is worried about him (gosh, I wish it were true!) Good job, keep up the awesome work! Now on to the next chapter! Lainie xox

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words, I try to keep the characters the same as JKR left them! Terri


Name: WeasleyChica (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 19:17 · For: Chapter 7
I loved it!Write more soon,please!


Name: WeasleyChica (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 10:33 · For: Chapter 6
*gasps* I loved it!Awesome so far.I also love that you do the H/G ship!Weeee!Uh,sorry,I'm a little on the hyper side right now.


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 3:10 · For: Chapter 5
Good continuance to the story you have going. It is very good how you are tying in all the little side things and how they work together. If you continue to post I will continue to read. :)


You must login (register) to review.