Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Cam (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 13:13 · For: Chapter 1
that was so awesome, i could not stop reading it, my mom was trying to make me get off line but i couldn't. That is completely brilliant great job


Name: jgow5150 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 0:41 · For: Chapter 1
Terri; Fabulous. Cant wait til more


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/04 18:23 · For: Chapter 12
LOL! Silk Pink Pantie's!!!!! It's ALOT better then nasty graying underwear!! Good job! Cheers -Atarwyn


Name: Marauders (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 19:57 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! this follow's jk's story line very well! i love it when people don't stray too far from what she's written because it makes it easier to imagine! well keep up the good work you have great talent!


Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 20:28 · For: Chapter 1
YOU HAVE GOT SOME SERIOUS TALENT GIRL!!!! PLEASE KEEP MAKING MORE CHAPTERS!!! :) p.s how many chapters are you going to have in "6th year"??? I HOPE ITS 1,000,000!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: smb02289 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 19:55 · For: Chapter 13
wow that was an awesome story! you might as well be JK yourself! ;)...i really enjoyed reading it and i look forward to reading more of your stories! keep writing!


Name: Caleb (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 0:07 · For: Chapter 1
Great story Terri. I have loved it so far. I haven't finished reading it but I love it so far. It's just like reading one of J.K.'s books. Keep on keepin' on!


Name: Wispy Veil (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 10:52 · For: Chapter 13
That was really good! You're an excellent writer! I was rather upset to have reached the end, but then I read your responses to your reviews and saw that there was a sequal. I'm off to search for it now!


Name: moon lovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 23:44 · For: Chapter 13
Great and Brilliant.


Name: ravenclaw13 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 22:51 · For: Chapter 13
hey its me ravenclaw22 from veriteserum (someone was already using the name r.22) just wanted 2v let u know (again) how much i like your stories keep updating and your doing a gr8 job i reeally liked chapter 5 of 6th year at veret. keep it up


Name: Raving Writer (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 18:11 · For: Chapter 1
I love your story. Wow! You could be J.K. Rowling for all I know! If you read over your first chapter you'll find a coulple mistakes. If you want to, you can fix them. I won't bug you if you don't. Keep up the good work. :^)


Name: Wispy Veil (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 16:06 · For: Chapter 2
This is great so far! I love that Petunia and Arabella Figg have become friends. Wait till Uncle Vernon finds out she used Hedwig to send a letter! You're doing a great job of keeping everyone in character.


Name: queenie (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 20:13 · For: Chapter 13
Excellent work! Your descriptive writing style draws me into your creative world and drops me right into the action! I throughly enjoyed your story, but I'm not real sure my sons appreciated it very much....I kept tossing them off the computer so I could read some more! :-) Matter of fact, I think I will start your sequel right now before they come back! Keep on writing....you are quite talented.


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 8:37 · For: Chapter 13
wow, interesting take on harry potter!i really liked the story-esp.the growing bond between harry + remus(even though i felt harry was a little too soppy at times).also,the past participle of the verb "to drag" is "dragged",not "drug".just thought i should let you know!


Name: JPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 20:59 · For: Chapter 13
Wow!!! I can see why that is a recommended story! I loved everything and the thing with Snape's underwear was brilliant! Please write another story about his sixth year or something because your plot line is too good to waste! Keep writing(for my sanity!) JPotter

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the encouraging words! Sixth Year is the sequel to this and the first five chapters are posted. I hope you enjoy them, I write them for my sanity! :-) Terri


Name: icesk8monkey (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 17:12 · For: Chapter 13
that it?!?!?!??!!??!?! add more. i know the title is summer before the 6th year but you need to write more! about the actual 6th year in the next part of the story. PLEASE???? *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: This isn't it - Sixth Year - continues the story into the school year, and I have 5 chapters up, writing chapter 6 now. Thanks for taking the time to read and review my stories! Terri


Name: wrathofdead (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 15:18 · For: Chapter 13
Ver Good Story. I cant't wait for the next story

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice words! I appreciate you taking the time. Terri


Name: SilverFlake (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 12:23 · For: Chapter 1
There is only one thing I can say about... WOW!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I really appreciate it! Terri


Name: nilole (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 21:38 · For: Chapter 13
Wow, this was SO good! It felt like I was actually reading the beginning of Book Six! I loved how you had everyone be so honest about their feelings, especially Harry and Dumbledore. It bothers me sometimes when Harry is stubborn and pretends everything is fine. It was also great how involved Dumbledore was... I hope he really will be like that in Books Six and Seven! BTW, I think you even turned me into a Harry/Ginny shipper... I've been Harry/Luna, but now I have to think about it some more... hehe. Overall, GREAT job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review my story and for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed it! Terri


Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 18:44 · For: Chapter 13
I agree entirely. This has been a wonderful story. One of if not my favorite one I have found in the Muggle Net collection. If this is where the story changes over it is a good spot if not I will be waiting for the next section here. Either way will be well worth it.


You must login (register) to review.