MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Aurora (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 13:19 · For: Chapter 13
I've really enjoyed reading your story; it rings so true, very much along the lines of JKR's writings. This is the first story I've read on Mugglenet and I am looking forward to reading more, especially if they are anywhere near as good as this one. I love the way you use more than just a few characters (as many fanfic authors do), and the characterizations are very accurate. You have written a very believable story, not an easy thing to do when following the esteemed JKR. Keep up the good work!! Now, I am going to go search for more of your work on this site.

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/04 12:07 · For: Chapter 3

Name: Melkor (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 16:51 · For: Chapter 13
story was amazing. i was up all night last night and i would say last chapter and im done. Then one more chapter and thats all. One more chapter and im serious this time. OF course i wasnt and at three in the morning i had to put a stop to it. It was amazing, couldnt stop reading it, cant wait to read the sequel.

Name: Marauder_Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 16:19 · For: Chapter 13
Great story! I was waiting to read all of it then review it, I would rate you as a 20 because I thought I was reading the 6th Harry Potter book, but since this rating don't go higher than ten i'll rate 10, keep up the great work on the next story!

Name: Stuart (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 15:08 · For: Chapter 13
That was simply brilliant. Not much else to say. Only wish you would keep writing because I want to know what happens in you story. I love the Harry/Ginny combo, nice addition late.

Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/04 3:54 · For: Chapter 8
Ah... why did you repeat some of the stories in this sequal from the 'The Summer Before 6th Year'? rating:10

Name: Melkor (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 23:46 · For: Chapter 7
one word: WOW!

Name: HellBlazer (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 22:52 · For: Chapter 6
Best chapter so far. The way u write every little detail down is great! Most people don't do that - like Lishkish (Mirror) - and I'm glad that you do. it makes the whole story so much more interesting!

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 10:01 · For: Chapter 13
Wait, i just realised that you said your story is complete... that sucks. I wanted to find out more. Lol oh well. Good job and I'll look for you name in the library someday.

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 0:57 · For: Chapter 13
I've been up for three hours reading and now it's 12:57am. Lol. Keep up the good work and please add more soon.

Name: luvron29 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 19:13 · For: Chapter 13
I think that was so good! I could not stop reading it.

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 15:51 · For: Chapter 13
Tat was the best story here! It is amazing! You should write more stories. Ever think of becoming a professional author?

Name: HPismylife4real (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 1:39 · For: Chapter 13
WOW! This story was awesome, and very well written. In the first few chapters, I felt like it was actually JKR writing it, and it felt very real! Great job.

Name: gman15 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:47 · For: Chapter 13

Name: LunaLunitaLunera (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 21:41 · For: Chapter 13

Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 15:15 · For: Chapter 13

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 15:50 · For: Chapter 13
i love this story!!!!!!!!!! i have read the "Sixth Year" as far as i can so far.... i hope that you post more stories soon because you are an excellent writer! :-).... deserves higher than a 10!!!!!!!!

Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:23 · For: Chapter 13
Three words.....I.........LOVE........IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And it's long, that's good, that's always good. :) The only thing is everything seemed to be happening so fast with Harry discovering his powers and everything......I guess your opinion is that he's going to need all the time he can get to prepare for the last battle in the seventh book??

Name: Lily_skie (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:04 · For: Chapter 13
This is an awesoem story Terri. I believe you may have real potentional as a writer in the furture. Please continure writing on this story...or create another as a continuation. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this and it pulled me in. I think that some of your ideas throughout the story may show up in book six or seven because it was wonderful! I would give you a 20 but all I can give you is a ten! Terri, Keep on writing, for us all!

Author's Response: Thank you - I have been too busy to answer each review individually, but I do read each one. Thank you for the constructive pointers that some have given, but know that I write this during 12 and 14 hour graveyard shifts, and edit is by spellcheck! Mostly this is unedited, and read over once or twice - I write it because I enjoy it, and hope that you reading it do to. Chapter 8 is up on the sequel, Sixth Year! Thanks again! Terri

Name: Nibor7301 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 15:26 · For: Chapter 13
I congratulate you on being capable of reproducing the original books' spirit so well (most people can't do it at all). I think it is on of the best I've ever read.

You must login (register) to review.