MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 1:49 · For: Chapter 4
Good continuation. It ended in a way making me want more, always a good thing in the middle of a story. :)

Name: WeasleyChica (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 20:09 · For: Chapter 3
I love it!All of it!All chapters 1-3!I especially like that you aren't mean to Ginny as alot of writers are(I actually read one where she was strangled by her mum because she wasn't a prefect,ugh!Not amusing!)!5 stars!

Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughts! I appreciate you taking the time to write. Terri

Name: Aspiration (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 18:22 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this story. It is very well tied to the books. Kudos to you! Alas, the better the story, the longer it takes for new chapters... However, I'm willing to pay the price if you promise to make the following chapters just as good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! This story is completed, I just am trying to load the chapters as the rules allow. I am actually on chapter 5 of the sequel to this, Sixth Year. Terr

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 18:15 · For: Chapter 3
Very good story. This is one of the best chapters I have read in the fan fiction section. Just a few minor mistakes like calling Harry Henry at the party or switching the order of a few words but over all very well done. I am not sure if I should point out mistakes like that in these reviews or if they this area is not for that.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I appreciate your taking the time to do it. I will have to go back and check that Henry thing, as I don't remember that! Terri

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 3:11 · For: Chapter 2
It is a very good carry over from the series. Again it is like reading straight from the books. Good work. Now the wait for chapter 3.

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 2:58 · For: Chapter 1
I agree totally this is a very good story. At times I thought I was reading out of one of the books. The second chapter is there and I am going to read that now. Keep them coming.

Name: HermioneGranger (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 18:55 · For: Chapter 1
update soon, please. great job:-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I think I've loaded the next chapter. Terri

Name: wiganlad (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 10:44 · For: Chapter 1
Nicely written first chapter. It held your attention but still gave the background of the characters and past events. Iím not sure if Aunt Petunia would ever feel anything towards Harry but contempt but thatís only my opinion. Again very well written keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I appreciate you taking the time. JKR says there is more to Petunia, so I was giving her the benefit of the doubt! Terri

Name: AngelofGrace182 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 0:05 · For: Chapter 1
Very good! I like it very much so far, keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I keep trying to load chapters! Terri

You must login (register) to review.