Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 04/15/16 21:36 · For: Chapter 1
He did sort of knit himself a donkeyfly...

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, sort of! ;D


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 4:20 · For: Chapter 1
Love the story! You captivate with well-constructed sentences; descriptive without being repetitous.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad my style worked for you!


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/24/11 19:36 · For: Chapter 1
This was hilarious to no end! But, but but, the end, oh, it leaves scope for so much! (Read Sequel! :P )

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm considering a sequel, but I don't know if it's going to happen ever/any time soon. I don't want to force it, after all. ;)


Name: Padfoots_Promise (Signed) · Date: 11/09/11 23:46 · For: Chapter 1
Hahahaha this was great. I've loved your other fics and was excited you had another out. As always I love your writing style and portrayal of all the characters. The sense of humor in this is fantastic and kept me smiling through out all the Draco/Hermione interactions :D Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! This was my first foray into humor so I was very nervous about how it would be received. It's a relief to know that it went well!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/27/11 1:20 · For: Chapter 1
Bahahaha! This was cute!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!!


Name: goldensnidget92 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/11 23:07 · For: Chapter 1
I really enjoyed this!! I thought the depiction of Malfoy was perfect, and I LOVED the series of letters between him and Hermione. In fact, I thought that whole relationship was very funny! I also loved the writing style, I thought it was beautifully written and very eloquent - great work :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Those letters were terribly fun to write. So fun that I'm considering using that format again!


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 10/22/11 1:48 · For: Chapter 1
donkeyfly is awesome! i love donkeyfly already. draco is rather nutty in this story but i love this portrayal. i like the shred of humanity you gave draco when hermione *almost* lost control walking through the manor. it was a beautiful, redeeming moment.

but how did pansy get together with ron? would you write a fic on that (or do you already have one?) i'd like to read it! =D

Author's Response: I've always shipped Pansy/Ron when I ignore canon. I like his hot-headed temper against her icy cold (for lack of a better word...) bitchiness. I think they have a lot of potential for friction, though I have yet to attempt to write them! Maybe someday! So glad you liked this story. Crazy!Draco was such a blast to write, as was Hermione's forced calm. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!


Name: Alice Mac (Signed) · Date: 10/22/11 0:54 · For: Chapter 1
As a huge Dramione fan and a fan of your previous work, I very much enjoyed this. It was witty and with plenty of chemistry and tension between Draco and Hermione. Really great job and I hope you have more fics in the pipe-line!

Author's Response: Thank you!! This was such a departure from what I normally write that it was kind of a relief! And it's made me think that maybe I should try my hand at humor more often! ;) There are definitely more fics in the works, as it were. I'm in the process of writing them with no idea of when they'll be completed, but I am working on it! Stay tuned!!


Name: Celinda (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 19:15 · For: Chapter 1
Haha, this is so lovely! Amazingly written, and so amusing! I laughed and smiled through the whole story. Thanks for making my day!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for making my day with this review!! :D I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!


Name: Kateysue (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 4:07 · For: Chapter 1
Like your other stories, this was enchanting and human. Thanks!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you!!


You must login (register) to review.