Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 23:57 · For: You Can't Hide Behind Social Graces
Hi! You really caught my attention with this story. I hope to keep following it and see how everything works out for them!


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 04/25/12 9:21 · For: Or Maybe I Am Just Speaking For Me
good one.update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in the queue.


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 04/19/12 20:19 · For: That Your Friends Would Forgive You
that was geat.i cant wait to read more :D


Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 04/13/12 16:49 · For: That Your Friends Would Forgive You
Yay! I'm so glad that everything is being worked out! And I'm really happy that Lily and James are finally moving forward... :) Great story and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!


Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 20:25 · For: I Think You'd Find
Ahhh!!! SO good! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in the queue so should hopefully be up soon.


Name: RideTheLightning (Signed) · Date: 03/21/12 16:31 · For: I Think You'd Find
Another awesome chapter! I really like the way you write remus, he's still very in character even though its AU - great job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like Remus. Lately he's been one of the harder characters for me to write.


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 03/19/12 19:44 · For: I Think You'd Find
this fic is great.you've done a differenet job.and i'm soo glad to read it update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it and don't mind how AU it is.


Name: Hermione Jean Weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/19/12 18:27 · For: I Think You'd Find
I love this story! I get so excited when I see a new chapter up. I can't wait to see what happens now. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it.


Name: RideTheLightning (Signed) · Date: 02/26/12 20:53 · For: Just Give Up and Admit You're An Asshole
aww kinda sad and bitterly ironic at the end :( love this story, you've written it amazingly well!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it was sad at the end, but there will be happy parts, too.


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 3:02 · For: Just Give Up and Admit You're An Asshole
Aww this chapter was so sad. :( can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it is a sad chapter, but things get better... although they get worse, also...


Name: mysticpen (Signed) · Date: 02/15/12 0:34 · For: You Actually Believe That They Are Real
this is an amazing story. i am literally hooked onto every single word and the plot keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it.


Name: Hermione Jean Weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/13/12 22:14 · For: You Actually Believe That They Are Real
I absolutely love this chapter. This story is amazing! I cannot wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it so far.


Name: Andie_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 02/05/12 19:07 · For: You Can't Hide Behind Social Graces
I REALLY like this story- Can't wait 'til chapter 11 :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I finally got the next chapter submitted, so it should be up soon.


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/27/12 19:41 · For: Is That While You're Telling Me Stories
Great chapter! I don't understand what upset Lily so much, but I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Lily's feelings will be explained some in the next chapter (and the one after it). So that should hopefully clear things up for you.


Name: RideTheLightning (Signed) · Date: 01/23/12 22:17 · For: You Can't Hide Behind Social Graces
really cool story and great pace, i love james/lily fics and this one is really original - great job! looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it. I'm always a little worried about the AUness, so it's nice to hear people still like the story.


Name: evoevoevo (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 8:17 · For: What Scares Me
UPDATE MORE OFTEN !!!!! things are getting reallllly good.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in the queue, so hopefully it will be up soon.


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:37 · For: Is That You Believe What You're Saying
Great bit on the right path versus the easy one! You've done a great job of developing Lily's character :)

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! I'm glad you're liking the story so far.


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:35 · For: What Bugs Me
I liked James's Quidditch tryout scene, but I wasn't sure that I liked how the Slytherin was the bad guy. Still, I enjoyed how you emphasized the whole rather than the individual, and I liked how Lily had to confront Emma's prejudice with the Wolfsbane potion.


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:29 · For: But I've Got No Problem With That, Really
I love this twist! In the books it was Snape who discovered it, so now I'm really curious to see what happens. I liked Sirius and Lily's exchange over Remus and I can't wait to read more :)


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:25 · For: You Lie, to My Face of All Places
I love the Remus part in this chapter; he's one of my favorite characters, and I've never thought about how hard his life must have been, being a werewolf. I liked how Lily wanted to help him and how his friends do, too, even if they're not quite sure how to do it. Great chapter!


You must login (register) to review.