Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 04/19/12 20:19 · For: That Your Friends Would Forgive You
that was geat.i cant wait to read more :D


Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 04/13/12 16:49 · For: That Your Friends Would Forgive You
Yay! I'm so glad that everything is being worked out! And I'm really happy that Lily and James are finally moving forward... :) Great story and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!


Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 20:25 · For: I Think You'd Find
Ahhh!!! SO good! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in the queue so should hopefully be up soon.


Name: RideTheLightning (Signed) · Date: 03/21/12 16:31 · For: I Think You'd Find
Another awesome chapter! I really like the way you write remus, he's still very in character even though its AU - great job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like Remus. Lately he's been one of the harder characters for me to write.


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 03/19/12 19:44 · For: I Think You'd Find
this fic is great.you've done a differenet job.and i'm soo glad to read it update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it and don't mind how AU it is.


Name: Hermione Jean Weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/19/12 18:27 · For: I Think You'd Find
I love this story! I get so excited when I see a new chapter up. I can't wait to see what happens now. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it.


Name: RideTheLightning (Signed) · Date: 02/26/12 20:53 · For: Just Give Up and Admit You're An Asshole
aww kinda sad and bitterly ironic at the end :( love this story, you've written it amazingly well!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it was sad at the end, but there will be happy parts, too.


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 3:02 · For: Just Give Up and Admit You're An Asshole
Aww this chapter was so sad. :( can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it is a sad chapter, but things get better... although they get worse, also...


Name: mysticpen (Signed) · Date: 02/15/12 0:34 · For: You Actually Believe That They Are Real
this is an amazing story. i am literally hooked onto every single word and the plot keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it.


Name: Hermione Jean Weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/13/12 22:14 · For: You Actually Believe That They Are Real
I absolutely love this chapter. This story is amazing! I cannot wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it so far.


Name: Andie_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 02/05/12 19:07 · For: You Can't Hide Behind Social Graces
I REALLY like this story- Can't wait 'til chapter 11 :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I finally got the next chapter submitted, so it should be up soon.


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/27/12 19:41 · For: Is That While You're Telling Me Stories
Great chapter! I don't understand what upset Lily so much, but I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Lily's feelings will be explained some in the next chapter (and the one after it). So that should hopefully clear things up for you.


Name: RideTheLightning (Signed) · Date: 01/23/12 22:17 · For: You Can't Hide Behind Social Graces
really cool story and great pace, i love james/lily fics and this one is really original - great job! looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it. I'm always a little worried about the AUness, so it's nice to hear people still like the story.


Name: evoevoevo (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 8:17 · For: What Scares Me
UPDATE MORE OFTEN !!!!! things are getting reallllly good.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in the queue, so hopefully it will be up soon.


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:37 · For: Is That You Believe What You're Saying
Great bit on the right path versus the easy one! You've done a great job of developing Lily's character :)

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! I'm glad you're liking the story so far.


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:35 · For: What Bugs Me
I liked James's Quidditch tryout scene, but I wasn't sure that I liked how the Slytherin was the bad guy. Still, I enjoyed how you emphasized the whole rather than the individual, and I liked how Lily had to confront Emma's prejudice with the Wolfsbane potion.


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:29 · For: But I've Got No Problem With That, Really
I love this twist! In the books it was Snape who discovered it, so now I'm really curious to see what happens. I liked Sirius and Lily's exchange over Remus and I can't wait to read more :)


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:25 · For: You Lie, to My Face of All Places
I love the Remus part in this chapter; he's one of my favorite characters, and I've never thought about how hard his life must have been, being a werewolf. I liked how Lily wanted to help him and how his friends do, too, even if they're not quite sure how to do it. Great chapter!


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:15 · For: You Can't Hide Behind Social Graces
Great first chapter! I like your premise, and I like how you show both sides of James, the arrogant "toe rag" and the good, loyal friend he can be.


Name: juniper (Signed) · Date: 01/03/12 2:43 · For: What Bothers Me
LOL'd at Vanessa, winced at Peter. Good job! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Vanessa's going to stick around for a few chapters, so there will be more of her. And more of Peter's dilemma as well.


You must login (register) to review.