MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 20:15 · For: You Can't Hide Behind Social Graces
Great first chapter! I like your premise, and I like how you show both sides of James, the arrogant "toe rag" and the good, loyal friend he can be.

Name: juniper (Signed) · Date: 01/03/12 2:43 · For: What Bothers Me
LOL'd at Vanessa, winced at Peter. Good job! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Vanessa's going to stick around for a few chapters, so there will be more of her. And more of Peter's dilemma as well.

Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 01/01/12 3:51 · For: Is That You Believe What You're Saying
This chapter is REALLY good! The internal battle Lily feels about the Wolfsbane potion and the external battle with the Healer is so real, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always figured things would be very different in the real world than they were at Hogwarts, and Lily wouldn't really be prepared for that.

Name: Redwing (Signed) · Date: 12/22/11 2:03 · For: What Bugs Me
Love it! This is a really great story. Please keep writing! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it so far.

Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 10/25/11 20:18 · For: But I've Got No Problem With That, Really
Bum bum BUUUM!! Oh goodness, what has she gotten herself into? Poor Sirius. I hope he feels better soon. James is a git but there might be a cure out there for it somewhere, yes? Let's hope so 'cause he needs some STAT. ;) Great chapter, can't wait for a review! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! Lily is going to find herself a little bit over her head with this one... and don't worry, James is quite bit more mature in the next couple chapters.

Name: evoevoevo (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 4:30 · For: You Lie, to My Face of All Places
YAYAYAY!!! Good job! It's pretty good, and I'm finding the AU to be a breath of fresh air from the usual Lily falling in love with James 7th year story line. Furthermore, I like where it's probably (my guess) going. I'm looking forward to reading new chapters and seeing how the relationship between Lily and James starts. I'd also like to say that you're a great writer, however, I have three corrections: 1) It's Jane Austen 2) Charlotte Bronte wrote Jane Eyre and 3) Emily Bronte wrote Wuthering Heights

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the story so far. I should have caught the mix up with the Brontes and the misspelling of Austen so thanks for pointing that out.

Name: A Magical Muggle (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 4:53 · For: So Don't Try to Be All Touchy-Feely
This is really good so far! Interesting idea, and all of the characters are well written.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the idea.

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 13:50 · For: You Can't Hide Behind Social Graces
Good chapter! Can't wait for next one! Interesting too! I didn't read that it was altentive universe so I was a bit confused but I get it now. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it is slightly AU, so things will be a little different than in the books.

You must login (register) to review.