MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 06/02/13 18:09 · For: A Looming Confrontation
I really like this fic - this last chapter just made me smile and I loved to see Lily's feelings develop. If you ever need a beta reader, let me know :)

Name: silverlining95 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 11:17 · For: A Looming Confrontation
I hope you'll update this soon, I love it. Just the right amount of romance, it cheers me up to read it. Lily is perfect, she isn't pious and cliched like in so many stories, i like the fact that you've made her that bit more edgy and 'cool'.


Name: ginney is awsome (Signed) · Date: 09/28/12 1:38 · For: Feelings for James I Know Too Well
o..my..gosh...im SO sorry about wat i said about the last chapter.This is SO good!!!!!

Name: ginney is awsome (Signed) · Date: 09/28/12 1:28 · For: Chance Rendezvous
kool...kinda borin.try and make it kooler next time

Name: ginney is awsome (Signed) · Date: 09/28/12 1:21 · For: A Prologue
O...my...gosh... I'm pulled in already!!Write more!!!

Name: FlameNox (Signed) · Date: 07/14/12 15:39 · For: A Looming Confrontation
Please do not stop writing. Ever. I need to read moar!!!!!!!! X3

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/25/12 11:33 · For: A Looming Confrontation
Awww, Loved it :-) Very exciting to be back at Hogwarts...Keep updating!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 17:04 · For: Feelings for James I Know Too Well
Exciting chapter :-) Loved it

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 16:55 · For: Chance Rendezvous
Great chapter. I really do enjoy the banter back and forth between Lily and James :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 16:46 · For: A Prologue
Interesting first chapter. Made me kinda wonder about Lily's change of mind. Very curious to see whats next!

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/11/12 15:15 · For: Feelings for James I Know Too Well
Thrilling, but I would like to see Lily less as a damsel in distress and more of an action heroine. Please do update. I like your writing.

Author's Response: I feel like she has to experience the damsel in distress part first - then later the heroine stuff comes in.

Author's Response: I feel like she has to experience the damsel in distress part first - then later the heroine stuff comes in.

Name: misspotter97 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/12 7:12 · For: Feelings for James I Know Too Well
wow, that chapter was amazing! please please please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've already started the next chapter - no promises on when it'll be up, though, I won't be home much this week to finish it :(

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 2:43 · For: Chance Rendezvous
Good chapter!! I really liked! Quick question...I was wondering why lily said lily potter when she and James aren't even dating? Was that just a mistake or a code thing? Sorry, don't mean to be a prat. Great chapter though and I'm excited for the next one. You bring such life to the characters! Thanks again.

Author's Response: OH CRAP!! THANKS!! I WILL FIX!! MY GOODNESS!! Thanks for the feedback! -Joy :D

Name: annegirl_shruti (Signed) · Date: 10/05/11 10:51 · For: A Prologue

I <3 <3 <3 THE TITLE!!!1

Author's Response: Hehe it took me FOREVER to come up with. Thanks!! -Joy

Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 10/02/11 10:03 · For: A Prologue
Psychic Prediction- I am going to LOVE your portrayal of Lily! I totally agree with her there- guzzling from a carton is easier. As for pancakes, I make mine in the toaster. :) Update soon! Must read more! (Rose says hi, hee hee) -Sarah

Author's Response: Haha "Psych" :) I'm glad you made that prediction - one of my biggest insecurities is that I'm not doing Lily and James justice. (It would be so much easier if Jo gave us a little more to work with :D) Guzzling from a carton IS easier but sadly forbidden in my house :( Pancakes from the griddle are so much better, must say. I DO plan to update soon! Give me another day and the next installment will be in the queue. (Hi Rose!! I'm your #1 Fan!!) -Joy

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 15:50 · For: A Prologue
Love this story! If i don't hurry you an Wauwabee will take all the stiff I have planned in my story. ( you guys would write it better though) :) I'm excited to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: Do hurry! I'll read whatever you post :) And that's an extreme compliment!! -Joy

Name: Pottergirl33 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 13:56 · For: A Prologue
I think that was written very well. I like how she thinks a lot about James. I also was very happy to see another James and Lily fic. Those are my favorite and the way Petunia's wedding was written in was nice, too. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I may have drawn some personal feelings into this story :) I enjoy writing about Petunia's wedding in correlation to Lily's personal feelings .. . it's rather fun. -Joy

You must login (register) to review.