Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Moonlight and Mead

Name: KBWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/19/13 7:51 · For: Chapter 1
Thanks. Lived it


Name: lovelle (Signed) · Date: 12/19/12 6:43 · For: Chapter 1
Every time I read this story I always feel as though I get that electric jolt! XD I really love this story.

I would like to congratulate you on being nominated for the audiofics! I wish you write more Romione fics! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words! Though I think there's been a mix-up--as flattered as I am by the idea, I don't think I've been nominated for anything!


Name: InvestedWithNargles (Signed) · Date: 01/15/12 13:32 · For: Chapter 1
I loovveeee this story! Could you (pretty pretty please) write some more stories rated 3-5 year? I would love to read more of your work, but I live in a protective reader bubble :l But fantastic story with lots of fluffy stuff!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I will definitely consider writing some more PG-13 stuff. Stay tuned...


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/26/11 20:24 · For: Chapter 1
This is a cute AU story. I liked it, although I still feel that Ron and Hermione needed something monumental, like the War to bring them together. After all, they needed to fight a troll to become friends :) But still, this was cute and romantic!

Author's Response: I agree, JKR wrote it perfectly having them go through hell before getting together, this was just my fun little fantasy. Thanks for reading and commenting!


Name: sockmonkey344 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 15:11 · For: Chapter 1
Amazing just Amazing! Keep writing! This might just be my favorite Ron/Hermoine story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have a post-DH R/H story I'm working on. I'll post it soon.


Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 13:12 · For: Chapter 1
*gigglesqueeeeeeyay* I loved it! *bounces around, being obsessed fangirl* I wish I could write something this good! It was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute! Here is my highest mark, an owl! =(:>)3

Author's Response: Wow, you made my day! I wish I could get reviews like this at my day job. ;-) Thanks for your awesome enthusiasm!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 18:53 · For: Chapter 1
This story was perfect! You put in just enough awkwardness and bickering to make Ron and Hermione believable. I love how Ron was nervous and said he wanted to get the kiss over with haha. Absolutely adorable : ) Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed it!


Name: PandaCub (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 17:41 · For: Chapter 1
this should have been in the book, would have made it a whole heck of alot better

Author's Response: Thanks! I think JKR was probably right to keep them apart until Ron was mature enough for a relationship, but we can have fun imagining, can't we?


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 09/16/11 11:50 · For: Chapter 1
this is a very well written AU. I love how you portrayed Ron and Hermione. Specially their characterization,, it was almost perfect. And the humor was also brilliant. I was smiling the entire time while reading this story. good work :)

Author's Response: Oh gosh, I'm blushing. Thanks so much, RonW!


Name: yogababe (Signed) · Date: 09/16/11 6:48 · For: Chapter 1
Very nice. You write well and I hope to read more of your work in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.