Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For High

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:20 · For: Chapter 10 - The Great Escape
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: Heppie (Signed) · Date: 03/29/14 19:55 · For: Chapter 22 -The Same Sweet Steps
Amazing. thoroughly deserved award for this piece.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I loved writing this, so I'm very pleased you enjoyed it. ~Carole


Name: triangle90 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/13 15:06 · For: Chapter 22 -The Same Sweet Steps
I read in two day very good .thank you Dennis

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. There's a follow up called Uncovered by Death. It's not complete, but I have nearly finished it. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 18:08 · For: Chapter 22 -The Same Sweet Steps
That was a wonderful story. I loved every second of it. I read a lot--a lot of strange books about angels, vampires, weres, etc. but I'm still a sucker for a good old fashioned romance. This is one of those stories that I hope you write sequels for. As I said before you've got a lot of stories and I plan to read more. Thank you for the very believable story.

Author's Response: Ohhh, sequels. Okay, Uncovered by Death is an immediate follow up, that I'm currently finishing. Diffraction concerns Hugo, Genister and Aaron Harper, Stars or Carousels takes place around the time of Teddy and Victoire's wedding, Swans is about Molly Weasley and is set about 4 years after High. Um ... oh, The Unimagineable Fear of Louis Weasley is related to this 'canon' as well. I'm not sure if there's anything else. I had planned to write a lot more about the NG kids, but I want to concentrate on original fiction, so Uncovered by Death might be my last - at least for a while. Sorry, that was a very long list - ha ha. I really appreciate all your reviews. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 17:15 · For: Chapter 21 -Relative Values
I didn't see Draco's coming to the party at all. I'm thinking he'll be able to make up to Astoria. It looks like he really does love her. I appreciated Draco's laugh when Scorpius told him why he thought Astoria had .left.

Author's Response: I do think Draco really loves Astoria. Actually I wrote about their wedding in one story 'Until Death (Eaters) Do Us Part' which goes into more detail, and there's another story written about that wedding but from a different POV called 'Rumour Has It' I think Draco is very much torn. He owes his mother a great deal, but loves Astoria. JK told us that he'd softened by the time the Epilogue takes place and I like to think it was marriage and fatherhood that did that, but he still feels an obligation to his mum :( Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 14:35 · For: Chapter 20 -Fantastic Days
I wonder if Andromeda will be right. Will Draco divorce Astoria for a "fertile" woman? I didn't think of that. I don't have the mind-set of a pureblood either. I'm so pleased that the Potter/Weasleys have taken a shine to Scorpius.

Author's Response: Well, we'd seen the Potters and Weasleys only through Scorpius's eyes and so they couldn't be that bad ... heh heh. Andromeda knows her sister and her mindset, but she doesn;t know Draco or Astoria ... Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/13 12:01 · For: Chapter 19 -Where There's A Will
I thought Harry was going to have to show up with a bunch of Aurors to break Scorpius out of the Manor. Did Narcissa really believe that she could lock Scorpius in and make him marry someone of her choice. I do hope that Scorpius gets something from Lucius' estate.

Author's Response: Narcissa thought he'd be easy to manipulate, and that Lily was just a phase. Whilst Scorpius is mature enough to realise that he and Lily might not last, he's also aware that he can't live the way his family want. Thank you for the review ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/28/13 2:12 · For: Chapter 18 -Slytherin Spirit
How cute! That sounded like a lot of fun. I was a little surprised that Scorpius ran out of his exam but at the same time I can understand why he was upset. I'm almost finished with this story and I'm wondering what to read next. Some of your stories sound really good but I noticed you didn't finish them. Do you plan to finish them?

Author's Response: Okay, my two biggest stories are probably Lions of Gryffindor and Apparently Asleep. I don;t want to say I'll never finish them, but unfortunately, I really can't see them getting finished in the near future because I want to concentrate on original fiction for a while. they both got rather large and unwieldy becase I started writing them when I was very new to the site and couldn't plan to save my life - ha ha. Uncovered By Death (the sequel to this) will be finished very soon. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 18:14 · For: Chapter 17 - A Testing Time
Oh no. Running out of your class to barf isn't very good. I wish they'd give him a second chance but I bet they won't. I'm not sure why he feels nauseous though. The experience he was recalling didn't seem that horrible.

Author's Response: It was a culmination of everything that had happened, more than the question, which you've probably read by now - ha ha. So the question reminded him of his Grandad, and that led to thoughts of seeing him die. Lavender was right, he should have talked it out - ha ha. Thank you.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/13 13:31 · For: Chapter 16 - Widows' Weeds
I still can't believe Lucius is gone. It was his time. I don't know why they keep blaming Scorpius. Actually I do--they want to blame someone for his death and Scorpius was the closest one there and the easiest to blame. I figured that was Teddy and Andromeda. Good save there--I was afraid that Scorpius was going to just leave the podium and not say anything.

Author's Response: Draco and Narcissa are grieving, so they're blaming him more for the upset than the actual death, but it's confused in their minds. Yay to Teddy and Andromeda - ha ha.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/13 12:53 · For: Chapter 15 - Breaking In
Scorpius was sure trash talking Ariadne. I was surprised Vaisey took after Scorpius with his fists. Everyone seems very supportive in getting Scorpius and Lily together. How sweet--Astoria's acting like a Mom, sending an elf after Scorpius to make sure he got home safely:D

Author's Response: Scorpius was trying to provoke Vaisey, so yes, definitely trash talking Ariadne, for although she's horrible, she doesn't deserve that abuse. My feeling with Vaisey using his fists was that I can see characters resorting to something instinctive like punching someone rather than channelling nager through a wand. It's like Harry feeling better for digging Dobby's grave, or Hermione hitting Draco in PoA. Must be very satisfying . Thank you. ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/24/13 15:56 · For: Chapter 14 -Confrontation
OMG. I am so addicted to this story. I can see why you've won several awards. I didn't think you'd have Lucius die. I really do like the Malfoys. But for Draco to blame it on Lily just isn't fair either. I figured Lucius would know who she was. I would like to think that I would tell the truth to begin with. I don't feel it's good to lie to someone on their deathbed-especially about something so important to the dying person. On the other hand I can see lying to a dying person just so they go out happy.

Author's Response: Draco's grieving, so he is being unfair, but as you know, he sorts himself out. Plus he does feel a great obligation to his mother. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/24/13 14:41 · For: Chapter 13 - Legacies
This is so romantic. I found myself breathless as Ginny relayed the story. I had forgotten for the moment how Lucius WAS the one responsible for getting the diary to Ginny. You've explained very believably how Arthur must have reacted. This whole scene should settle some of the animosity between Scorpius and the Potters. I wonder how Lily will get them back into the castle. Does it have anything to do with a certain invisibility cloak?

Author's Response: AH HA! This is the very reason I love the Scorpius/Lily ship as opposed to the Scorpius/Rose one. The dynamic between Ginny and Lucius - because he could have got her killed and really didn't care - is one I desperately wanted to explore. Oh, and as you've discovered, Lily doesn;t have the Cloak, but she does have the Map. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/23/13 16:23 · For: Chapter 12 - Meet The Potters
I loved this chapter so much that I want to read it all over again:D It was absolutely perfect. There was young love, parental angst, and then (best of all) Lavender's baby. I think this might play into Scorpius' and Rose's favor. A baby coming early can take the seriousness away from the teen love situation. I love it! I love it! Now I'd better do some work:D

Author's Response: SCORPIUS AND ROSE???????!!!!!! i am ... horrified at the thought! LOL - Scorpius wouldn;t see Rose, she's far too boring for him.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/23/13 15:09 · For: Chapter 11 - Incriminating Evidence
We all know that Moms are way scarier than Dads. We'll fight to the death for our children even if we have to fight with the Dads:D And Ginny's Molly's daughter so she's probably twice as protective. I think Ariadne hexed Lily's broom. Wow--what a time to introduce Scorpius to the family. But I guess there isn't a better time in view of the fact he lent her his broom and that probably helped Gryffindor win.

Author's Response: And Lily's reckless like that ... ha ha. Yeah, we're fierce at protecting our cubs! Yes, you were right, it was Ariadne who hexed the broom. Thank you ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/13 18:28 · For: Chapter 10 - The Great Escape
Grandparents can be very embarrassing also. I cannot believe Scorpius' grandmother invited girls over for the purpose of "arranging" a marriage. That Howler was priceless. I could see Draco yelling and sputtering. You wrote a drunk Scorpius really well also. Thankfully, Teddy was there to help him. Albus seemed to behave nicely.

Author's Response: Ah well, Narcissa and Lucius want things settled, and giving Scorpius the opportunity to meet the right sort of girl probably doesn';t seem that wrong to them. This does become a bigger part of the story later, btw. Glad you liked drunk Scorpy, it made me laugh writing it. Al is thawing, slightly, not that he knows about Scorpius and Lily, but I think he's realising that Scorpius isn't Draco, just as Scorpius is realising that Albus and the other Potter/Weasleys aren't all horrible, either. Thank you for the review ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/13 17:18 · For: Chapter 9 - The Family Name
What a great chapter. That darn Scorpius, though. I wish he had read further in the letter. It might have had something positive in it--like try again in 6 months or we're not taking anyone into the program right now, but later, or you have to graduate first, etc. I never thought about someone's knickers getting untwisted before. How precious--Lily likes the sneaking around. Loved the talk Zabini had with Scorpius. I think Scorpius is having a hard time because his name is Malfoy and he's the one who's sensitive about it.

Author's Response: I think Scorpius would always have a hard time because of his name and the way he looks, but he's more sensitive about it and over the years has put up a whole host of barriers. So, he'll be the first one in with the insult, which makes everyone else prickly. He also doesn't have a quantity of cousins behind him, so he's bound to not feel any connection to other students - bar Slytherins. This generation, as well, was always going to be difficult because Scorpius is the son of a high profile Death Eater family, so naturally everyone would treat him warily. Should he have read on? Hmmm, wait and see! ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/13 13:48 · For: Chapter 8 - Our Own World
I somehow thought he'd give her a jeweled apple pendant--with rubies and emeralds and maybe topaz for the stem:D You were more creative though. I love Lavender in this story. She's so nosy and willing to help young love along. I think Astoria added a lot of pepper to the Malfoy family.

Author's Response: Oh, an apple, I actually didn't think of that. The reasoning behind the 'sun' and 'moon' is because since discovering that JKR gave Scorpius the middle name of Hyperion, it gave a bigger connection to Lily. Now, whilst that doesn't make them sould mates or anything, I thought it was a good enough coincidence to use in the story. She also needed a gift that she could hide from her cousins. Astoria became my favourite characxter in this story, as well as Lavender because they're fun to write. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/20/13 13:11 · For: Chapter 7 - A Magic Show
I sure didn't see that coming--Lucius' stroke. Doesn't it always seem that way--when life couldn't be going better something bad has to happen. I can't stop reading this story. The problem is that I'm at work and I have to keep what I'm reading hidden:D

Author's Response: hahahahah - there's a later scene that's def NSFW, so be careful :). Yes, the end with the stroke was deliberately shocking, and I was pleased you didn't see it coming. Scorpius's grandparents are a huge part of his life, although his parents, Astoria in particular, are the biggest influences on his character. And then Lily, obviously :) Thanks for the review ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/19/13 18:18 · For: Chapter 6 - Sky as a Kite
That certainly worked our for Scorpius didn't it? It always helps if the competition is an idiot. I'm really getting a kick out of Lavender married to Blaise and helping Scorpious out with his relationship problems. This story is amazing.

Author's Response: Ha ha ha - I'm pleased you like Lavender and Blaise as they're possibly my favourite couple (I wrote a story called Lavender blue a Gryffindor true which is about them, if you're interested - it's much shorter than High). Yes, Scorpius got lucky there, but then Cootes was an idiot and they were both stupid to play the jealousy card. Thank you so much for all your reviews. ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.