Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For After the Battle

Name: Evethianna (Signed) · Date: 04/27/13 19:41 · For: Chapter 1
I think it was enjoyable and I would love to read it continued! What happens next? When do they have sex? What happens if/when Ron finds out? Thank you!


Name: Crazy about Draco Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/09/12 15:26 · For: Chapter 1
cool


Name: alilrose (Signed) · Date: 07/23/12 20:15 · For: Chapter 1
I really liked it. You did a great job!


Name: Pottermore21 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/12 16:05 · For: Chapter 1
I liked it a lot, but I hardly think that harry would have one of Dudley's shirts after fight a battle at howarts where he hadn't been for over a year. But details details, story good overall!


Name: Snapcrackle (Signed) · Date: 02/06/12 22:02 · For: Chapter 1
This is a good beginning. Would love to see a chapter 2!


Name: InvestedWithNargles (Signed) · Date: 01/26/12 23:16 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this, but would like to see more develpment. Are you still working on it? If so, please post soon!


Name: ivy2857 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 23:37 · For: Chapter 1
I Have Read This Many Times Because its So Fantastic ! Keep Writing :)


Name: ivy2857 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 8:05 · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely love this! It Is amazing finish it soon Please!


Name: ivy2857 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 8:05 · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely love this! It Is amazing finish it soon Please!


Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/11 7:06 · For: Chapter 1
cute cute and more Cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 12/19/11 4:00 · For: Chapter 1
First: friend fire can also destroy horcuxes!!!
Second: I really liked it :)
And Last: YOU HAVE TO KEEP WRITING THIS STORY!!!!!!!!- it's really good :)
-Livie


Name: Patronus0725 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/11 15:46 · For: Chapter 1
I really enjoyed your first chapter, you followed the books really well. I hope to see more of this story really soon. Great job


Name: Dragonair0319 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 12:58 · For: Chapter 1
I like it :)a367;a352;a349;a358;a363;z88;a347;a352;a345;a360;a364;a349;a362;z88;a298;a311;a311;


Name: Fleurs-fave-daughter (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 4:38 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my!!!
I am a really big Harry/Ginny fan, and I'm very hard to please, so FANTASTIC work! Please post another one!

Author's Response: Thank you so SO much for the compliments! I promise I'm working hard on the next chapter!


Name: Fleurs-fave-daughter (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 4:38 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my!!! You have an amazing talent! Thank-you for sticking with the books!!
I am a really big Harry/Ginny fan, and I'm very hard to please, so FANTASTIC work! Please post another one!


Name: Fleurs-fave-daughter (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 4:38 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my!!! You have an amazing talent! Thank-you for sticking with the books!!

I am a really big Harry/Ginny fan, and I'm very hard to please, so FANTASTIC work! Please post another one!


Name: lilyginnylily (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 20:21 · For: Chapter 1
Omg that was an awesome chapter i loved it i expecially loved the conversation with george and harry

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! As I've said, that was hard to write, especially as Fred WAS usually the dominant character out of the twins.


Name: Cindy133 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 17:39 · For: Chapter 1
Wow..this is great!!! I love how you included in all of the facts and actually REALLY stayed true to the book. Write another one and QUICK!!! I can't wait...keep it up

Author's Response: Wow thanks, for the positive review as well as the review itself! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak!


Name: carmour45 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 6:03 · For: Chapter 1
It was well written. I thought you captured the characters very well adding believable interaction between them. I would like to see you add more of the main characters like R/H and and strongly develop the world reborn.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is why I love reviews, because I hadn't intended to have a lot of Ron and Hermione, but many reviewers have expressed a desire for it, so I'm altering the storyline slightly. I can assure that I've been developing the setting extensively.


Name: Tweak6 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 10:19 · For: Chapter 1
Good job! I cant wait to read the rest! I especially appreciated the whole talk with George, i feel like it was really true to both characters. This is actually my first reveiw, so i really have no idea what im supposed to say... But i loved it! I hope to see a little more Ron and Hermione in the future.

Author's Response: It isn't intended to focus on R/Her, but there will be interaction. The talk with George was hard to write, because we don't know his character as well, but thank you! And that was a doubtful review, thanks!


You must login (register) to review.