Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Epithalamium

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 10/15/13 10:51 · For: One Hundred and Eleven Days: Plan, What Plan?
Delightful, and I love your attention to details. Like the dressing gown wasn't just there, it was not supposed to be there yet Ron has an automatic expectation of it being there, they don't just share cake but they have a rule about the cutting and sharing, and there is cake all over her face...the call back to childhood was cute, the conversation amazing, and the ending as usual the best possible way to end.
I love your writing. Do keep updating.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I've been toying with the idea of writing a Ron/Ginny one-shot set at the time the twins go off to Hogwarts for the first time, instead I did a sort-of flashback in this chapter. Hopefully, now that real life seems to be finally returning to normal, I'll be able to get back to my writing.
-N-


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 10/15/13 8:15 · For: Eighty Three Days: Cake for Breakfast
Love this :) And yay for updating this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks, and sorry for the long delay in submitting anything. Major real life issues. :-( But I'm back :-) -N-


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 10/15/13 7:42 · For: Eighty Three Days: Cake for Breakfast
:) Perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: realoldfan (Signed) · Date: 06/02/13 20:54 · For: One Hundred and Eleven Days: Plan, What Plan?
I registered just to tell you how much I have enjoyed your story. When will we get more?

Author's Response: The next chapter is part written, but some major real-life issues have slowed me down a lot. I hope to be able to post more soon. -N-


Name: SoGranola (Signed) · Date: 03/17/13 17:23 · For: Ninety Eight Days: A Dress
Well done, sir, on the fashiony-goodness, and I love that Ginny told them she was a hockey player. :)

Author's Response:
Thank you.
Fashion! Writing this chapter taught me a lot. Ginny needs a plausible excuse for bruises.
-N-


Name: ShePotter (Signed) · Date: 02/08/13 23:20 · For: Eighty-four Days: A Good Match
Just found this story & I love it. Please update soon. By the way why is Ron not an Auror anymore? Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. Ron is working with George, I'll be writing that story, too, one day. -N-


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 02/06/13 14:51 · For: Eighty-four Days: A Good Match
Brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. -N-


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 02/02/13 19:25 · For: Eighty-four Days: A Good Match
This has been a fun story to read and I expect the level of detail and narrative to continue. You've managed to capture and effectively illustrate the ups and downs of a typical wedding journey. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. The ups and downs will continue as the wedding slowly approaches. -N-


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 02/02/13 15:51 · For: Eighty-four Days: A Good Match
Really nice, Ron has a lot to put up with but they do love him.
Good to see Harry getting used to his fame and even using it to get a special gift for his best friend.

Author's Response: Thank you. This chapter is all about Ron'e relationship with Harry and Hermione.
I really can't see Harry using his fame for himself, but he would for his friends.
-N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 02/02/13 10:19 · For: Eighty-four Days: A Good Match
Great chapter. Why the hell didn't I get an update alert?

Author's Response: Thank you. I have no idea :-( -N-


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 01/16/13 10:07 · For: Eighty Seven Days: Sweeping Misconceptions
Light hearted fun always helps to make the office seem less horrible. Thank you!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for another review. I appreciate every one. This is a wedding, and it won't stay lighthearted. -N-


Name: ginnymoi89 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/12 14:26 · For: Eighty Seven Days: Sweeping Misconceptions
i love your stories and i am still waiting to read the next chapter so please continue thank you

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next chapter "A Perfect Match?" is progressing, but you won't see it until after Christmas. -N-


Name: ginnymoi89 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/12 18:09 · For: One Hundred and Eleven Days: Plan, What Plan?
i am new here and jux happened upon this site i love your fics. The way you managed to capture harry and ginny's romance is so beautiful because in the books it was always overshadowed by ron and hermy's bickering. Thank you for such beautiful stories and please complete this one i'm hooked

Author's Response: Thanks for the review(s). I’m glad that you’ve enjoyed this and my other stories. This story is progressing very slowly, as it’s more a series of one-shots than a novel. I’m currently concentrating on both Strangers at Drakeshaugh and hunters and Prey, so you’ll see more of them before you see more of this, sorry. -N-


Name: ginnymoi89 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/12 18:08 · For: One Hundred and Eleven Days: Plan, What Plan?
i am new here and jux happened upon this site i love your fics. The way you managed to capture harry and ginny's romance is so beautiful because in the books it was always overshadowed by ron and hermy's bickering. Thank you for such beautiful stories and please complete this one i'm hooked

Author's Response: So good you reviewed it twice? -N-


Name: golden_trio (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 15:22 · For: Eighty Seven Days: Sweeping Misconceptions
Surprise! I wasn't expecting this story to be updated, but I was happy that it was! This chapter was really good! Lavender suggesting the magazine idea was great. Of course, there would be so many different articles about Harry and Ginny. It's rather clever to see them sort through the articles.

Looking forward to reading more of any story! :) Cheers!
- Katie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
This story (or series of wedding-relatted one-shots - I'm not sure what it is) will be updated when either I get the idea, or (like this one) someone makes a throwaway remark in a review and it sparks an idea.
Next (and soon) moore Strangers.
-N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 12:28 · For: Eighty Seven Days: Sweeping Misconceptions
Wow, wow and wow! Please update. And wait, what happened to updating your other story?

Author's Response: Thanks.
Not sure when you'll see the next chapter of this. Brown was completed and approved a few days ago. The next chapter of Strangers at Drakeshaugh is imminent and the next chapter of Hunters and Prey is with one of its betas.
-N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 11:55 · For: One Hundred and Eleven Days: Plan, What Plan?
Weasley Sprog!!! :D

Author's Response: It’s a perfectly good word, though not one Molly approves of :-D


Name: Lady_Rayne (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 3:25 · For: Eighty Seven Days: Sweeping Misconceptions
Lovely story! Found a typo, thought I'd share:
We only won because we’d finally listened top his advice, apparently.

Should be:
We only won because we’d finally listened to his advice, apparently.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and for letting me know. I’ve fixed it. –N-


Name: kheldar (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 21:16 · For: Eighty Seven Days: Sweeping Misconceptions
I think my favorite writing of yours is when you're writing Harry/Ginny - you capture them so incredibly well, particularly their dry sense of humor (especially Harry's). It was one of my favorite things about the books, and is one of the many reasons why I love your fics!

Author's Response: Thank you
I try to keep Harry true to himself. He’s been through a lot, but he’s remarkably resilient and his humour helps to carry him through, and not simply in the face of adversity.
-N-


Name: ginevra_molly_always (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 17:40 · For: Eighty Seven Days: Sweeping Misconceptions
Brilliant. You had me in fits of giggles!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. That was the plan :-D -N-


You must login (register) to review.